We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
17960 Foundation Drive, Noblesville, IN 46060
Special Offer
Mobile Check-In
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Plover, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Daughter spoke with Group Coordinator, Samantha, on January 5 and thought she had 30 rooms reserved and blocked off for an August wedding. As guests called to reserve rooms, there was no record of the block of rooms. Daughter called Samantha and she was to email a contract and call my daughter back. Samantha didn't do that. When I called... More 

Helpful?
Thank spartree
Kelly C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear Spartree, I would like to again apologize regarding the mix up and confusion regarding the block your daughter was trying to set up at my hotel. We take pride in delivering exceptional service from beginning to ending, and unfortunately dropped the ball in this case. As I told your daughter I know how stressful weddings can be, and I'm... More 

Cedar Springs, Michigan
Level Contributor
47 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From check-in the staff was very accommodating. Our first room was small (and since I was here on business and my wife was staying with me); we asked for a larger room and were upgraded at no charge to a suite style room on the first floor. The larger room was much more comfortable for my wife while I attended... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tim W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here from Jun 2014 - Dec 2014 for business and would not recommend it. Many times the AC would not work in my room and the whirpool was not working more than it worked. A number of the employees at the front desk were rude and every other week they had a new manager. I have moved to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin R
Kelly C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn and Suites Noblesville, we appreciate the feed back whether is it positive or negative in order to grow and learn. I want to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay with us in 2014, I know how frustrating it would have been to not have... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile

For my 2nd year wedding anniversary my husband and I booked a room at the this hotel for a small getaway.We were disappointed by the lack of upkeep. The whirlpool was out of order and when we asked, the employee reacted like it just the way things were around there. Also our bed was WAY too soft- both my husband... More 

Helpful?
Thank Katilyn
Kelly C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear Kaitlyn, I want to first thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville on TripAdvisor. I always appreciate feedback whether it be positive or negative. It allows us to know when we are doing things right and when we need to make changes and corrections. I apologize for the issues your experienced through... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2015

Stayed for one night. Upon check in everything was ok - The room had a bad smell but since we would only be sleeping here we disregarded it. The next morning we went to get breakfast the staff was horrible. Then to find out we were over charged for our room- We had had enough. Never will stay here again... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bean and Jewels H
Kelly C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear Bean & Jewels, I'm so sorry to hear that your experience here at the Fairfield Inn was less than satisfactory. It's not typical for these situations to occur and it's completely unacceptable. I would love to further discuss the issues that you experienced, in order to remedy them and ensure that they don't occur again in the future. I... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
84 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015 via mobile

Hotel staff are really great super friendly / welcoming. Hotel is quiet and clean - is typical Fairfield Inn experience - but hey you are not expecting a spa are you? This is where I stay when in the general area of north Indianapolis. Easy to get quickly get to many area businesses

Helpful?
Thank nycbornuk
Kelly C, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear Nycbornuk, I want to personally thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn and Suites Noblesville. I am so very glad that your stay with us was great! We strive to make sure that all our guest leave happy and satisfied. If you find your way back to the area I hope you choose to stay... More 

Champaign, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2015

We were only there to sleep but like it to be really clean and expect it for what we paid!!! The shower curtain was dirty and the bathroom looked just ok….not really spotless…shower curtain was gross. The chair in the room had some kind of really gross stain on it. Im not sure what it was and didn't go close... More 

Helpful?
Thank B A
Kelly C, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear BA, I am truly sorry your stay was less than satisfactory. It's not typical for these things to happen here at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Noblesville and it is unacceptable. I want to thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield because it gives us feedback on what improvements need to be made. I want you... More 

Marietta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

This hotel represented a great overall value for our family. Breakfasts were excellent, kudos to Wendy. the hotel had a nice pool which one of our party really enjoyed. We were there for a wedding. It was close to historic Noblesville, which was a very charming and quaint town.

Helpful?
Thank jerry B
Kelly C, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear Jerry, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn and Suites Noblesville, we appreciate your feedback whether it is positive or negative. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hotel amenities as well. If your travels bring you back to the Noblesville area I hope that you choose... More 

South Dakota
Level Contributor
137 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015

During a two-week road trip between Chicago and Philly, our only negative stay was for one night, August 12, at the Fairfield in Noblesville. Three of the Fairfield/Marriott promises are to "make you feel welcome" (we did not); to provide a room that's "clean, fresh, and reflects the highest quality standards" (it did not); with "service to make you want... More 

Helpful?
Thank goseedo
Liberty
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2015 via mobile

Beds and Pillows were super comfy. Clean except for musty room smell. Jacuzzi wasn't working still. Previous reviews stated this as well. Room cards not always working. Charged more then what bill and reservation stated. Make sure to check. Breakfast was standard. Staff was friendly.

Helpful?
Thank Lawrence S
Kelly C, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn and Suites Noblesville We appreciate your feedback, as it lets us know what changes need to be made. I am very sorry we did not meet your goal of satisfaction. I want to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay, these things are not typical... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
5.2 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
10.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
11.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay