We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cambria Suites Noblesville

Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
13500 Tegler Drive, Noblesville, IN 46060
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Cambria Suites Noblesville
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Noblesville
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
bwah6240 Sarasota, Florida
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    161
    37
    1
    5
    7
See reviews for
50
43
9
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (211)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (65)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (54)
All months
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We live near this hotel and stayed one night due to a power outage. Very clean and upscale lobby. Nice small bar and restaurant. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. The pool is small, 350 sq ft, and a bit chilly although indoors. The hot tub was hot but overly foamy, needing "foam down" chemical. The towels in the pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear bwah6240, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope we see you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Jeremy G. General Manager More 

Fishers, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is fairly new. The rooms are a nice size and the entire hotel seems very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. We were staying here as we were preparing to move out of state. The noise is awful. If you have rude people staying above you, be prepared to be awake all night. There is no sound... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Greetings Mary M, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We do charge a reasonable price for our breakfast. What makes our breakfast different is the quality and variety. We bake our pastries daily. All items on our buffet are made fresh and never microwaved. Daily, we offer a live action station. Depending on the day... More 

Venice, Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just spent the better part of a week at this hotel and we loved it. Very nice staff, very clean and quiet. They had laundry facilities that was very helpful since I didn't pack enough clothes for the week. The only downside is the shower floor. They have soft water and with soap or shampoo, the floor was so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Dear Sherri B, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Also, thank you for your suggestions in regards to our showers. I have passed your comments on to our owners for their consideration. Thank you for staying with us! Warmest Regards, Jeremy G.... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just needed a 1 night stay, and as soon as I got in there, there were bugs. Bugs on the curtians, bugs flying around, bugs on the bed!!! Like really I expected better, I didn't say anything because it was only 5 or 6 bugs but they were flying around and annoying me. I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Greetings TripMan754, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. I'm terribly sorry for the flying insects in your room. Please know that we are here to serve our guests. If for any reason you encounter an issue with you room, please notify us immediately so we can rectify the issue. Thank you... More 

French Lick, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The bathroom floor was dirty and there was dried urine on the base of the toilet. The hotel staff would not comp the stay or make it right even though I took a picture of the toilet and showed it to her because she said since I booked the room on travel site, she couldn't do anything,

Was this review helpful? Yes
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Greetings CindyNP, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience on tripadvisor.com. I hope you can please accept my deepest apologies on the condition of your bathroom. We pride ourselves on our service and cleanliness and I'm deeply sadden to read that we did not live up to our standards. Please feel free to contact... More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff at the Cambria Suites in Noblesville was very gracious and hospitable while many of my family members were staying there due to a death in the family. Everyone was kind and very helpful. The ONLY problem was that our room did not have a tub and we were traveling with a baby. The sink wasn't an option either.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Greetings Anne M, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We appreciate your business and please accept our condolences. I hope next time, it will be on much better terms. Warmest Regards, Jeremy G. General Manager More 

Eunice, New Mexico
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've bee away from home for 8 days and this is the last hotel I am staying it, this is the best hotel of my trip. One of the best I have ever stayed in! The room is very nice and the bed is very comfortable. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. I would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Greetings christy b, Thank you for taking the time to post a reveiw about your experience with us on tripadvisor.com. I'm glad that we were able to end your 8 day road trip on a positive note. We all look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Jeremy G. General Manager More 

Duluth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cumbria Suites is located just off the interstate and close to a lifestyle center as well as other restaurants, which is perfectly convenient. The hotel is bright, new, modern, clean and spacious. In the common areas, there is a bar, to-go style food/breakfast bar and plenty of open space for working/meeting/hanging out. The rooms are a little small, but perfect... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Greetings XtopherO, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on tripadvisor.com. We appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our hotel and our fitness center. I personally agree with you. Our fitness center is a nice size and it offers all the necessary equipment to help you maintain your fitness routine. Thank you for staying with us!... More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

Just returned from the Holiday weekend visiting for a baseball tournament. The staff was incredibly hospitable and helpful in every aspect, from the front desk to sales. This was our home away from home for about 20 families for the weekend and we were very comfortable. The rooms are "smart" and very clean and comfortable. A special thanks to Karen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Greetings Ryan C, Thank you for posting a review on tripadvisor.com. Karen and Mickey are both wonderful assets. I'm so glad they were able to assist you with any needs your group may have had during your stay. Congratulations on winning the tournament and I hope we see you again next year. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager More 

South Bend, Indiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

Stayed for one night to run a half marathon the next morning. Unfortunately it was the Indy 500 weekend. The room was cramped but nicely decorated. It was fairly clean but the glass shower door was spotty and not cleaned from previous guest. The problem was the room we had was on the ground floor facing the back of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria Suites Noblesville, responded to this review

Greetings allofusos, Thank you for posting a review on tripadvisor.com. I'm terribly sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. The patio was reserved by a corporate client and they did hire a musician. The musician was finished and packed up by 10 pm. The party ended soon after, adhering to our quiet hours. If we can earn your business again in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay