We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Lebanon hotels

Comfort Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   210 Sam Ralston Rd., Lebanon, IN 46052
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Comfort Inn to your Saves list
Comfort Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
25%
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Lebanon
  • Overview
  • Reviews (39)
  • Photos (20)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (9)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

39 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    4
    10
    6
    13
See reviews for
9
9
8
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed on a Sunday night without reservations. The staff was very friendly. We had a room with two queen beds and it was very large and up to date with a nice flat screen tv, refrigerator, free wifi and modern bathroom. The bed was comfortable with a nice weight comforter. The room was very quiet. Breakfast in the morning... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DebiC87, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your time in writing a reveiw about our property. We apprectiate your kind words and are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Debra Conklin - GM Comfort Inn Lebanon, Indiana More

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There is no elevator, the luggage cart isn't of much help as it cannot be rolled up the stairs. Walking the was difficult for my father We were told the first floor rooms are filled up first..... Breakfast area was fairly supplied--items were not readily replaced. Seating is limited.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DebiC87, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments about our hotel. We plan to use your feedback to better our hotel and our services. We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Debra Conklin - General Manager Comfort Inn Lebanon, Indiana More

Evanston, Illinois
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Comfort Inn in Lebanon, Indiana -A very unhappy experience. To begin with, the coffee maker was located in the bathroom on the washbasin maybe 3 feet from the toilet. I have never seen anything like this! Isn’t this a health code violation? I was told that this is the policy of all Comfort Inns. If this is the case,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DebiC87, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize that we did not meet your expectations 100%. We plan to use your comments about our hotel to help improve our quality for future guest. Thank you for your feedback! And we hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Debra Conklin - GM Comfort Inn Lebanon, Indiana More

Whitman, Massachusetts
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for three nights. Two other hotel rooms were also occupied by family members. This hotel was perfect for us. It has an indoor pool, a small gym and a free breakfast. The staff could not be any nicer to us. One of the relatives liked the bed mattress she is thinking of purchasing the same one for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DebiC87, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the comments and compliments about our hotel. We are estatic that you and your family members enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay again and again. General Manager Comfort Inn Lebanon, Indiana Debra Conklin More

New Holstein, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
15 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

We arrived and needed a room for the night and we all asked if they offered discounts and they said no because of something going on over the weekend. No AARP, no military no nothing and the rooms were expensive too. The rooms very nice and clean and the actually hotel was clean when you walked in. We just thought... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DebiC87, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First, I would like to thank you for the nice things you stated about our hotel. We thrive to make every guests experience memorable. I also, sincerely apologize that you happened to stay during a special event weekend and that you had to pay more than what you anticipated. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope... More

Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

We booked three rooms at this hotel and all of them were in a filthy condition as check-in. The toilets were unclean with both urine and fecal stains all over them. The carpet had multiple holes and was dust covered in numerous sections. Liquid stains covered many parts of the walls. Ceilings had huge (3'x3') patches that looked like a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DebiC87, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are under new management and have recently done a lot of renovations. We invite you to come back. I assure you, your experience will be memorable! Sincerely, Debra Conklin - GM Comfort Inn Lebanon, Indiana More

Cross Lanes, West Virginia
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
26 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

My wife and I stayed here on our way to Wisconsin--big mistake! Even after reading some of the negative reviews, I thought that they were, perhaps, overstated, because of the positive experiences that we have at other Comfort Suites. Big mistake! The room was not overly clean, the staff was not overly helpful-even when present, and the breakfast was stale... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DebiC87, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are under new management and have recently done a lot of renovations. We invite you to come back. I assure you, your experience will be memorable! Sincerely, Debra Conklin - GM Comfort Inn Lebanon, Indiana More

Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

The 1st room that we were given had feces on the toilet seat, blood on the bed spread,cob webs and major dust. We went to the desk and notified the desk clerk, brought him back to the room to show him our complaints, and he agreed with our complaints and said he would give us another room. The 2nd room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DebiC87, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are under new management and have recently done a lot of renovations. We invite you to come back. I assure you, your experience will be memorable! Sincerely, Debra Conklin - GM Comfort Inn Lebanon, Indiana More

Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

After reading some mixed reviews about this place, I was a bit worried to stay here. However, my experience here turned out amazing. I stayed in in Lebanon because I was taking a tour to Purdue university and I had some friends that lived close to this hotel. I am so glad that I chose to stay at this comfort... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DebiC87, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments and compliments about our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us. Sincerely, Debra Conklin - GM Comfort Inn Lebanon, Indiana More

Northwest Indiana
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

I was very disappointed in our recent stay in Lebanon, IN at this Comfort Inn. I killed a bug that resembled a German roach but I killed it so fast with my boot that there was nothing left to examine. The bathroom walls were in desperate need of cleaning and painting. All of this for the bargain price of $111.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DebiC87, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are under new management and have recently done a lot of renovations. We invite you to come back. I assure you, your experience will be memorable! Sincerely, Debra Conklin - GM Comfort Inn Lebanon, Indiana More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Comfort Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 210 Sam Ralston Rd., Lebanon, IN 46052
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Choice Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Comfort Inn

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Lebanon with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Recently renovated with Flat Screen Tv's, Fridge, Microwave, Beds. Also includes free Breakfast from 6 a.m., to 9 a.m. Wireless internet included. We also accept Pets at a 15.00 per night fee. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
54

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer