We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Lebanon hotels

Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1280 West State Route 32, I- 65 (Exit 140), Lebanon, IN 46052 (Formerly Motel 6 Lebanon)
Hotel amenities
Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Lebanon
Write a Review

2 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    0
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
Families
0
Couples
0
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    1 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    1 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2)
  • Mar-May only
    (2)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Lebanon In
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

The rooms are not clean. There is vinyl flooring which would have been ok if clean. My feet were black from walking on the floor. Bathroom door would not close. The door hinges was loose. The door was very dirty, look like coffe had been spilled on it. Bathroom door knob almost off. Vent fan very, very dirty. The peep... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kevin P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments and we certainly appreciate giving us the positives and negatives. We always welcome comments so we can use them to help improve our property and services. We are very sorry that the room was not clean, there is never an excuse for that and we have shared your... More

Toledo, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

The TV did not have any regular channels so you could not watch NBC, CBS, ABC, Fox, etc. The internet did not work at all. The smoke detector had been taken apart and was missing the battery. The exhaust fan cover in the bathroom was about to fall out and exhaust was extremely loud. The microwave didn't work. The room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kevin P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you had a bad experience here at our hotel. We would like you to know that we try very hard to provide a quality experience for every guest and apologize for not doing that for you. We did have issues with a storm that passed through that caused our TV and internet to go out... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon

Address: 1280 West State Route 32, I- 65 (Exit 140), Lebanon, IN 46052 (Formerly Motel 6 Lebanon)
Location: United States > Indiana > Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Agoda, Venere, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Days Inn

4 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay