We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center

4343 South Street, Lafayette, IN 47905
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    42
    30
    17
    16
See reviews for
77
24
12
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (175)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

we had a great experience at this hotel. rooms were very clean and staff was very friendly! the free breakfast was very nice... it was a sitdown breakfast, it was very nice to be served. the décor was very pretty! nice antiques! would stay there again!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Tracy, Thank you so much for your review. We enjoyed having you here and hope to see you again on your next trip! More 

Chicago, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My aunt, sister & cousin went to Lafayette to celebrate my cousin's birthday & attend the PMO Christmas show. Our stay was wonderful. The hotel & restaurant staff were so attentive, courteous & helpful. The room was spacious & clean. I didn't want to get out of the huge, comfy bed. We all felt that it was a magical holiday... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Susanne, Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again next year! More 

Valparaiso, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice pet friendly hotel. Smaller waterpark for younger kids. Close to shopping and restaurants. Nice getaway for short weekend trip in winter. Older hotel with charm. Nice attached restaurant. Close to interstate. Easy to find.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Tamara, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you had a nice stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! More 

Centerville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel with our daughter's softball team during a 3-day tournament. The girls had a blast in the water park during their break from games. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and bug free! We would definitely recommend this hotel for any family.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Chrissy, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had a great time with us, we hope to see you back again the next time you are in the area! More 

Trempealeau, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Check in was a breeze. Friendly staff. We closed the lounge on Saturday night. The bartender wanted us to enjoy ourselves and had no problem when we had to rearrange a few tables. Morning breakfast we good and the server was very friendly. I have absolutely nothing to complain about!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

David, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you had a nice time, we hope to see you on your next trip. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

I first read about this motel looking for indoor water parks to take my son. I am most impressed with their indoor water park because my son, who has autism, cannot swim. The pool as a gradual deepness to 3 feet. He is 7 and tall for his age, so I do not have to put floaties or a life... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Roxane, Thank you so much for your review. Customer service is our number one priority and I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful time. We would love to see you again soon! More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

When in Lafayette and Purdue area this is the best Hotel to stay at..They have great staff.Great restaurant,Pool is refreshing with a nice hot tub.Location is awesome 10 min from Purdue and directly off Interstate..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello and thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, we aim to provide a great experience for everyone! We hope to see you on your next trip to the Lafayette area. More 

Terre Haute,IN
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

Attended a convention at the Best Western and enjoyed the weekend. Service was good and we enjoyed a meal at The Hour Time Restaurant.The banquet meals were all tasty. The rooms okay, beds comfortable and clean, but older, and bathrooms need updating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Judy, Thank you so much for your review and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We will love to see you the next time you are in town. More 

Indiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

We stayed overnight at the Best Western and treated our grandchildren to a day at the indoor water park. Staff was courteous and helpful. Five adults and three children enjoyed dinner at the Hour Time. Server was efficient, friendly, knew the menu and was great with the children. We were celebrating my birthday and she brought a small cake with... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time. Please come and see us again when you are in the area! More 

Lafayette, Indiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

My husband and I blocked rooms here for our wedding. We have lots of family staying here from out of town as well as spent our wedding night here. IT was embarrassingly outdated. Our shower was brown tile with a glass sliding door, mismatched décor, horrible light fixture. To make matters worse, for our wedding night they put us on... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Amanda, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. I would have loved to give you a tour as we originally planned in June, unfortunately we were never able to get together. We were built in 1973 so we are not the newest, but we have recently renovated our bathroom counter-tops and are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center

Address: 4343 South Street, Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Lafayette
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza Hotel Lafayette
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza And Conference Center
Lafayette Best Western

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay