We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center

4343 South Street, Lafayette, IN 47905
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    40
    29
    17
    16
See reviews for
71
24
12
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (166)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Lafayette, Indiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I blocked rooms here for our wedding. We have lots of family staying here from out of town as well as spent our wedding night here. IT was embarrassingly outdated. Our shower was brown tile with a glass sliding door, mismatched décor, horrible light fixture. To make matters worse, for our wedding night they put us on... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Amanda, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. I would have loved to give you a tour as we originally planned in June, unfortunately we were never able to get together. We were built in 1973 so we are not the newest, but we have recently renovated our bathroom counter-tops and are... More

english, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Restaurant is excellent. Hotel is old but has been remodeled. Still needs some upgrades but is very clean. Ask for a room on the backside away from the interstate. The rooms toward the front will not let you get any sleep with the semi's going down the road.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Cheri, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We aim to provide a friendly, clean place for you to call your home away from home. We hope to see you again in the near future! More

Mt Prospect, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I always stay at this hotel when I am visited near Lafayette or on my way to Indianapolis. Love the decor; swimming facilities are improved; fine restaurant linked to hotel. Have been coming here for years, since I started Purdue in 1956

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Zoe, Thank you so much for your review and your continued business. It is our goal to provide you with a nice, clean place to call home when you are traveling. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More

Corry, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff and amenities at this hotel by far out weigh any other hotel option in the Lafayette area. I do not stay anywhere else, and I am a elite member to other hotel chains that are right across the street. Between the location, ease of parking, the helpful staff, and the excellent food offered in the restaurant at reasonable... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Brian, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. With all the choices out there, we truly value your business and strive to make every visit the best! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area! More

Wisconsin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I are always pleased with Best Westerns. Cleanliness is at top of list in room and food areas. We travel with two little pets and want them to be as clean as we are. Staff is always helpful, and the fitness center is imperative as we travel across country regularly in both directions.First we get away from... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Rosemaree, Thank you so much for your review and for your love of Best Westerns! We strive to give you a nice, clean, enjoyable stay. I would love to help you if you ever need help finding a Best Western during your travels. Please feel free to contact me at Alissa.BestWestern@gmail.com and we hope to see you the next time... More

Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Located near the interstate, with many shopping and eating options nearby. Great for family travel. Nice indoor pool in addition to being attached to an indoor water park. Some have commented that the hotel's nautical theme is too retro, but it's actually kind of fun and my kids get a kick out of it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for enjoying our "Old English" feel. Our owner personally collected all the antiques and hangings, we think they are really neat. We would love to see you again when you travel through the area! More

Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
5 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

And breakfast was a served one in adjacent restaurant; it was excellent. This was NOT the usual breakfast buffet. The water pressure in the shower was like Niagara Falls. Really nice. The Best Western is located near I-65 but we had no road noise. Our event was in West Lafayette but we had no problem getting back and forth on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you had a nice stay. I am very sorry to hear about your toilet. If you would like to provide me with your room number, I will make sure that we get it fixed. We would love to have you again when you are back in the... More

Gillsville, Georgia
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
41 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night on our way back to GA. We were hauling a big horse trailer so the size of the parking lot mattered. It was perfect for our needs. The adjoining rooms we reserved were fine. Clean linens, good pillows and nice beds. We had dinner in the restaurant attached to the hotel. It was such... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay! It is our goal to provide all our guests with the best stay possible. We hope to see you again when you travel through the area. More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

We had no hot water. Upon checkout I reported this and the staff said the boiler was out. I understand things happen, but the staff did nothing to offer a discount on our current bill or even a future stay. I believe that if things go wrong, you just need to attempt to make it right with your customers and... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for your review and I am so sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I would love to talk to you about a discounted future stay. Please contact me at Alissa.BestWestern@gmail.com or by phone at 765-447-0575 ext. 167. We promise to make your next stay a perfect one! More

Lafayette, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

Room, dinner, pool and water park make for a fun Saturday. Their Stacation Package is a touch expensive for one night, but it includes a very fancy dinner and nice breakfast. The room was large and clean. Good TV. King size bed. The hot tub in the kids water park was unexpected and really really nice for the adults to... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Donald, Thank you for your review and for your business. We enjoyed having you and are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Please let us know when you would like to come again! More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center

Address: 4343 South Street, Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Lafayette
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza Hotel Lafayette
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza And Conference Center
Lafayette Best Western

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (65)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay