We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center

4343 South Street, Lafayette, IN 47905
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    46
    32
    18
    16
See reviews for
82
26
13
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (183)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Saint Charles, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed here for a period of 4 days and for the most part the experience was satisfactory. The room was clean, the bed and pillows were quite comfortable. There is an in-room HVAC system which allows you to adjust the temperature to your liking. The shower-heads have adequate pressure and the bathroom was clean with plenty of towels. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was debating on several hotels to stay the night while I was in Lafayette,In and I am glad that I picked Best western. They are really improving their hotels are over and I plan to come back to this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rm service was terrible.bathroom not clean.Service was not up to the level I have had for many years.breakfeast food was not prepared very well.Speed of cook was not acceptable.Waitress was nice and friendly.Pool was clean as always. Game room is always a nice place for the family to visit.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Bob, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry your stay wasn't up to par this time. I would love to have the restaurant manager call and talk to you. If this would be okay, please email jrh164@aol.com and talk to Jay about your unpleasant experience. More 

Valparaiso, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good Quality Experience. Nice Rooms. Great Staff. We enjoyed using the pool as well as experiencing Bucanneer Bay. We actually used Groupons for the water park instead of purchasing the hotel package. It worked out well and the kids loved Bucanneer Bay. It was clean and nice.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Janet, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you had an enjoyable time. We hope to see you again! More 

Homestead, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for 4 nights. Beds were comfortable, maids were very good and cleaned the rooms nicely. Food was very good in restaurant, free breakfast good. Service in restaurant was very good(Cori server, Bartender(Long Haired women) excellent. Here is the bad, the Hostess at the restaurant was rude and uncooperative had to see the Asst manger for help for seating and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback and we hope you visit us again. I understand the elevators are on the smaller side, which is why we do have 2, conveniently located at the front and back of the hotel. We did provide a continental breakfast New Year's day, as the restaurant was closed, we... More 

Redlands, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We used our free night voucher the hotel charged our debit card 29.99 for incidentals, it took the hotel 3 phone calls and 10 days to refund us the money. Was not happy they charged my card in the first place then to not remove the charge before it posted to my acct, unacceptable..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Christopher, Thank you for your review. I understand your frustrations with your card. We do have a strict policy about incidentals but we only pre-authorize your card, we do not charge it unless there was something charged to your room. If there were no charges, we release the pre-authorization the day you check out. It would be the banking... More 

Racine, Wisconsin, Usa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Heat was either on FULL BLAST or OFF - Sauna or Icicle. Phone rang incessantly and the hotel did not enforce it's quiet hours. Screaming kids past midnight. Not a restful night at all. Tried to let the hotel know after we left - they said they wouldn't do anything about it since we didn't complain at the time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your review. We are sorry that we did not provide a wonderful stay for you. If you wouldn't mind emailing me at Alissa.Bestwestern@gmail.com, I would love to chat with you and see how we can try and redeem ourselves with you. I would also like to see what room you were in so I can... More 

appleton
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel on the first night of our WI to TN trip. Very clean and comfortable. Didn't have a chance to use the pool so I can't comment on that. I did however take advantage of their business center to get some work done. They had a few executive desks set up around the lobby. Worked out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello and thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and hope to see you again! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

we had a great experience at this hotel. rooms were very clean and staff was very friendly! the free breakfast was very nice... it was a sitdown breakfast, it was very nice to be served. the décor was very pretty! nice antiques! would stay there again!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Tracy, Thank you so much for your review. We enjoyed having you here and hope to see you again on your next trip! More 

Chicago, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

My aunt, sister & cousin went to Lafayette to celebrate my cousin's birthday & attend the PMO Christmas show. Our stay was wonderful. The hotel & restaurant staff were so attentive, courteous & helpful. The room was spacious & clean. I didn't want to get out of the huge, comfy bed. We all felt that it was a magical holiday... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Susanne, Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again next year! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center

Address: 4343 South Street, Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Lafayette
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza Hotel Lafayette
Best Western Lafayette Executive Plaza And Conference Center
Lafayette Best Western

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay