We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4343 South Street, Lafayette, IN 47905-4818
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center
Professional photosView all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    85
    60
    55
    28
    19
See reviews for
114
30
14
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (247)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (53)
All months
Marion, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a gem, it has a GREAT pool area and a water slide. I didn't try either but they look fabulous. It has a wonderful restaurant and clean rooms. Nicely done!!! The hotel has a 70's look but it is well maintained. More people should check this out, it is right off I-65 with easy access. This team does... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampton, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I have stayed at this property several times, but never again. I have written to management at this location about the poor experience, but nothing has improved. This property is old and tired. The rooms and halls are dirty. For the second trip in a row I found bugs in the room. Last trip was ants, this trip was crickets.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Jim, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you were unhappy with your stay with us. We take great pride in providing great customer service and a great product for our travelers, so it is sad to hear you were unhappy. Unfortunately, at this time in the year, there are insects that try their hardest to get indoors.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lafayette hotels

grove city, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

very rushed,felt like I was putting the receptionist out of her way to wait on me.the three of them were more concerned about their own selves.kind of like,ok here is your key drive to this entrance number now get the hell out of here.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

David, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you felt as though you were being hurried, you should never experience that. Our guests are our main priority and you are very important to us. Please contact me at Alissa.BestWestern@gmail.com so I can ask for more details and address the staff members appropriately. Once again, thank you for your review... More 

ROCHESTER HILLS, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everyone was so helpful and professional from the housekeeping staff,food service to the front desk that every need and request was accommodated. With all the road construction in the area alternate routes were posted daily along with major city events which made travel efficient and safe.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alissa M, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Charles, Thank you so much for your review. Our guests truly are our family and I am so glad you had a nice stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Driving though, and had made a reservation early on in the day that I was staying. I arrived a little after mid-night. The front desk person seemed very new. He had told me that I was already "in house", which I obviously was not. He had then said he didn't have any rooms, and wasn't quite sure how to handle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for your review, I apologize that your experience with us was not a great one. I have discussed your encounter with our staff and we are furthering training as to avoid this happening again. We truly apologize. Please contact us when you are in the area again and we will make your stay perfect. More 

paola, ks
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay of 3 days was very nice and comfortable. The only reason I am not giving it a 5 is a couple of small things ... parking was tight and the shower itself was dated. If I ouold give it a 4.5+, I have no issues there

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to having you again! More 

Collierville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were very pleased with the Best Western in Lafayette. The rooms were clean, the double rooms had plenty of space, the beds were extremely comfortable, and the bonus - complimentary breakfast in the restaurant. All of the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Andrea, Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to having you again! More 

Big Lake, MN, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our children are young, under 8 so the waterpark was ok for them. Kids much older would probably get bored. I'm not sure that it was worth the additional fee tacked on to the room, I was expecting more.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Rachel, Thank you for our review, it is our goal to provide a nice, clean, enjoyable stay for all our guests. We hope you come to visit us again soon! More 

Boynton Beach, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We drive from Florida to Chicago every summer to see our children and grandchildren, and always stop at this hotel. We have been treated so nice and professionally and we always had a nice room for us and our dog. Breakfast is always good and waitstaff very pleasant. Looking forward to next year again. Herb Brauer

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tammy C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Brauer, Thank you for your kind comments. We are so glad you stay with us each year and look forward to seeing you next year. Many Thanks! Tammy Crider General Manager More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The pool was closed for maintenance during part of our stay so we were given free admission to the attached water park. Free breakfast voucher for the Hour Time Restaurant was included in our stay. The views outside the windows weren't the best, but that can be overlooked.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alissa M, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Lafayette Executive Plaza & Conference Center, responded to this review

Jessica, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. We are glad you had a nice stay and hope to see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lafayette hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites Lafayette
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lafayette East
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Lafayette
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lafayette
Red Roof Inn Lafayette
#3 of 21 in Lafayette
4.0 of 5 stars 328 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Lafayette
Comfort Inn Lafayette
#6 of 21 in Lafayette
4.0 of 5 stars 100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay