We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

1709 E. Lincoln Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
Hotel amenities
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Kokomo
Add Photo Write a Review

48 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    8
    11
    5
    3
    21
See reviews for
16
8
4
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (48)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (18)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Rochelle, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015

This has to be the worst hotel I've stayed at in a while! I get that this is a discount chain, but cleanliness is something that shouldn't be compromised to save a couple dollars. When we checked in we had to drive clear around the very large building, the parking lot was a disaster, overgrown weeds, cracked & buckling blacktop.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joliet, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

Stayed here September 2014 during the women's softball world series. The check in girl was nice and helpful during our stay but that's the only positive thing I can say. First bad experience was the overwhelming bad odor when we walked in and during check in they photocopied my credit card and driver's license. Once in the room, there were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Kokomo hotels

Winamac, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

My daughter has SEVERE medical problems and she is a pt. at Riley Hospital. We live over 100 miles away from the hospital which means NUMEROUS hotel stays, and when the 500 is going on or other big event in Indy....the closest town to stay in is Kokomo. We have stayed at this location quite a few times before, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip and found it to be just fine! you get what you pay for i was reading these comments and had to laugh. they are obviously people who can affort the lavish hotel they want so they come to a 69$ place like this and then complain its not brand new. Its... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kokomo, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

When we got there we waited almost 30 minutes to even check in. Finally we get to our room and we decided to go for a swim; which we had to have unlocked at noon during pool hours. The pool not only was ice cold but also had debris and bugs in it. The next morning my wife was in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice and clean. We actually left the horrible Garden Inn right down the street to stay here and are very happy we did! We have stayed here two times now and will definitely stay again if we are in this area. The air conditioner in our room didn't get very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Collinsville, Illinois
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Don't waste your time; pass this one up. The entire building smelled obnoxious. Found 2 dead large black spiders in the room. Drapery was shredded. Mini frig was filled with ice. About 3 AM was awaken by the sound of running water -- through the ceiling and the ventilation fan in the bathroom. Called the front desk and was told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarnia, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

I booked this room through Hotwire.com. Why they would even allow this particular site on their website in beyond me. I spent $77 and was given a filthy...yes, I said filthy room. I couldn't see out of the window because it was so dirty, the toilet made me cringe because it had crystalized urine on the hinges and I swear... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Greenfield, Indiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

“worst hotel ever!!!” We were traveling home in a terrible snow storm. We pullud in front of the hotel and thought it looked alright. Lobby wasn't too bad either. Boy were we in for a surprise once we got our room!!! We were given directions to our room. What we needed was a map!!! Hallways were very cold and smelled... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
quality-kokomo, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Nina, On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for your stay. We are in the process of remodeling and updating our hotel at the present time. Hoping to meet the standards and expectations of all of our guests. Unfortunately the pool was shut down during your visit due to storm damage. We were unable to re-open... More 

Madison, Indiana
Level Contributor
64 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

Great value for the price. The customer service was great too! Finding the parking lot was a bit tricky after dark and the workout room was small. But overall this was a great stay. Safe clean environment located near my work place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kokomo
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 10 in Kokomo
3.5 of 5 stars 55 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
#4 of 10 in Kokomo
4.0 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Days Inn and Suites Kokomo
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Marriott
Courtyard Marriott
#3 of 10 in Kokomo
4.0 of 5 stars 69 reviews
18.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Circus City Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay