We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Kokomo hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1709 E. Lincoln Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
43%
Ranked #8 of 10 hotels in Kokomo
Write a Review

41 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    7
    9
    5
    3
    17
See reviews for
14
7
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarnia, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this room through Hotwire.com. Why they would even allow this particular site on their website in beyond me. I spent $77 and was given a filthy...yes, I said filthy room. I couldn't see out of the window because it was so dirty, the toilet made me cringe because it had crystalized urine on the hinges and I swear... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greenfield, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

“worst hotel ever!!!” We were traveling home in a terrible snow storm. We pullud in front of the hotel and thought it looked alright. Lobby wasn't too bad either. Boy were we in for a surprise once we got our room!!! We were given directions to our room. What we needed was a map!!! Hallways were very cold and smelled... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
quality-kokomo, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Nina, On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for your stay. We are in the process of remodeling and updating our hotel at the present time. Hoping to meet the standards and expectations of all of our guests. Unfortunately the pool was shut down during your visit due to storm damage. We were unable to re-open... More

Madison, Indiana
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

Great value for the price. The customer service was great too! Finding the parking lot was a bit tricky after dark and the workout room was small. But overall this was a great stay. Safe clean environment located near my work place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

I find it ironic that his hotel is called the Quality Inn - this is the furthest from "quality" of any hotel we have ever stayed at. Upon arrival, we noticed the "pool closed" sign, which was news to us. There was no advance notice of the pool being closed. We waited for over 10 minutes before someone finally arrived... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
belkins, IRC at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that you were not happy with your room. We are addressing your comments with the staff from the condition of the room to the long wait time for check in. It is with regret that you did not bring it to management's attention while you were here, so we could have tried to rectify the situation. More

Vancouver, Washington
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
102 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

The silly safe charge, a hidden $1.50 fee mentioned on a tiny sign turned away from check in is so devious that I have to downrate. The hotel was fine. Big, drab, fine. But as long as they have that charge, I will never return. True for me of all Choice hotels that do that. You are to remove it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salinas, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

I Almost didnt stay here bc of bad reviews, but decided to give it a shot since i was out of town and my purse was stolen which left me on limited cash budget! When i walked in i was greeted by a fantastic front desk personel named Niki. When i got to my room i was surprized to say... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

Our stay was wonderful and so comfortable. April was amazing and so helpful, making us coffee at 3am! It made our experience just that much more memorable. Our room was very nice and clean. We had a great time and will be back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

I was very happy with our stay at Quality Inn. We were only charged 59$ compared to other local stays at over $100. our house keepers were great and the bed was comfortable. When i called for extra towels front desk brung them to our room right away and was super nice. We had refridg and micro in the room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mascoutah, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Outside locks were broken and or missing so my wife was paranoid about security from the beginning. Check in was OK and the staff was friendly. Second day there our key cards weren't working so the desk re-programed them. They still didn't work. So they were re-programed, and the desk clerk gave me an excuse about me having my cell... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kansas City
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

We are in this hotel now and it's awful. Unfortunately it's late and we are too tired to move to another hotel after driving all day. I have noticed the smell that other posters have mentioned - Eastern food permeating the hallways. I have been spraying Lysol everywhere. The bedding at least looks clean. The room was hot when we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1709 E. Lincoln Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Kokomo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 hotels in Kokomo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.