We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Kokomo hotels

Days Inn and Suites Kokomo

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3980 South Reed Road, Kokomo, IN 46902
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
30% More Wyndham Rewards
Save Saved
You added Days Inn and Suites Kokomo to your Saves list
Days Inn and Suites Kokomo
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
56%
Ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Kokomo
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
ScReynolds Decatur
  • Overview
  • Reviews (141)
  • Photos (5)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (19)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

141 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    29
    37
    40
    21
    14
See reviews for
46
21
14
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Decatur
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were travelling by motorcycle with another couple . Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The air worked well . The lobby and eating area was clean and well kept . Parking area well lit .staff was very nice. We would probably stay again as the price was definitely right !

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. More

Rensselaer, Indiana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Every staff member we came in contact with from the front desk to the lady cleaning our room, were all extremely professional and friendly. The only big complaint would be the room had a bad moldy/mildewy smell though it was clean. We did not complain about it until check out, at which time we were advised the hotel suffered tornado... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. More

Indianapolis
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was professional and friendly. They patiently answered every question we had. The location was excellent--just moments off of the main road, and near a variety of restaurants. We enjoyed a dip in the outdoor pool. I do wish there were eggs offered at breakfast, however, they did have a good selection otherwise. Overall, an excellent visit. OH! my... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you. More

Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

For the rate there isn't much more to be desired. *Truck parking *Fridges and microwaves *Breakfast (although cramped) *Pool *Outside access rooms *Right on the main drag *Vending & Ice machines I strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a decent place to hunker down for a few days. Maybe not where you want to stay for more... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty. More

Norwood, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was great ! Our room on the other hand was not much to speak of ..we stayed for 8 nights our room door only opened 1\4 of the way had to push hard ...we had other family members staying at the same place we all paid same price those 2 had fridge and microwave, we did go and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

I am sorry that you had some inconveniences during your stay. Due to the harsh winter we had we had some shifting in the building that caused some doors to be restrictive in their opening. We are changing our carpets this year and will be addressing the door issues during the installation of the new carpet. More

Florida
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
42 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

The hotel is located on Clinton Drive just off of US 931 (formerly US 31), this is a good location plus Kokomo is a very small town. I was impressed about the service since Kokomo and that part of Indiana is famous for rude and narrow minded people. Jus make sure you dont go theer during the Harley D conevntion... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn and Suites Kokomo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn and Suites Kokomo

Address: 3980 South Reed Road, Kokomo, IN 46902
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Kokomo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn and Suites Kokomo 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Wyndham, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Inn and Suites Kokomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kokomo
Kokomo Days Inn

5 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Kokomo with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
79

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn and Suites Kokomo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer