We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn and Suites Kokomo

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3980 South Reed Road, Kokomo, IN 46902
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn and Suites Kokomo
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Kokomo
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
johnbE6031LM Indianapolis, Indiana
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    45
    48
    24
    15
See reviews for
53
23
18
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (167)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (61)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Internet service was not workable. Why does Days Inn advertise and pay for Internet service that does NOT WORK for its guests? I stay at your hotel once a month and only had access once in the last 10 stays! The 1-800 support number was NO HELP and I was on hold repeatedly more than I was being helped.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crown Point, Indiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pros...The room was clean, bed was comfortable, pillows were a plenty, room size was perfect for our family of four and the greeter/attendant was very helpful. Neutral... Breakfast was basic no frills, coffee was good. Cons... The room was a little cold at night and only one thin blanket was provided in the room (partially my fault, we usually travel... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us as well as sharing your comments with us. I will follow up with housekeeping as well as maintenance and address the issues. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Kokomo, Indiana. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was clean and comfortable. The mattress could have been better, it was too soft and lumpy. Nice breakfast area and the coffee was good. The price was good and the gal at the front desk was very nice. The restaurant within the hotel was pretty good. We didn't have to get out again to eat supper.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn & Suites in Kokomo, Indiana. More 

Maumee, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

This was on of the worst motels that I ever stayed at. The room was dirty, the shower didn't work properly, there were police escorting someone out half the night, and I will never stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Springfield
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

Staff are still friendly, professional and efficient. WiFi works much better now that the equipment has been upgraded. Excellent value.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

The Days Inn & Suites staff and myself would like to thank you for your patience and understanding. More 

Williamstown, Kentucky
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

I have been to this Days Inn several times and each visit was a good one. The desk clerk was kind and considerate along with being very efficient. The decor was beautiful in the lobby and the room was immaculate

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

On behalf of the Days Inn & Suites staff and myself we thank you for the kind words as well as your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

Room was very clean and well maintained. Did have one issue with plug behind night stand. It arked when tried to plug in lamp that wouldn't come on. Desk didn't seem to be too concerned.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. As per policy the maintenance person was notified to look into and address the issue wit the outlet. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question