We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn and Suites Kokomo

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3980 South Reed Road, Kokomo, IN 46902
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn and Suites Kokomo
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    39
    51
    53
    26
    19
See reviews for
60
27
19
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (188)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (78)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Edwardsville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel was clean, staff polite, check in was fast and easy. Room was great! There was a table on both sides of the bed with plug in to charge phone, was awesome.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Plainfield, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room had a horrible smell and the bed felt sticky. All surfaces did. There was a family smoking and drinking on the stairs by our room all night. Very unpleasant atmosphere and room was dirty smelly and sticky

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. We will look into the situation and make adjustments as applicable. Thank you for our comments. More 

Travelers are raving about these Kokomo hotels

West Terre Haute, Indiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

The place is a dump. Toilet ran no stop. Didn't eat the free breakfast because of the lack of cleanliness of the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. More 

Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

We stayed there for 2 nights while in town for a wedding. Traveling with 6 people, you have to stay on budget! We requested 2 rooms adjoining and really had no problems. Everyone was friendly and helpful, rooms were as clean as expected...a few marks on the walls and doors could have been wiped down but overall the room had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knoxville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015

Outlet in bathroom didn't work so we moved the hairdryer to the desk. Desk lamp wasn't plugged in because there wasn't an outlet nearby. Not enough outlets in the room. The bathroom door knob was about to fall off. The security lock was broken. The sheets were thin and scratchy; so were the towels. There was a spider on the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mount Wolf, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015

When we go to Kokomo we always stay here. The rooms are nice, the staff & personnel are very friendly & helpful, and we love the outdoor pool! Even while they are doing renovations , this place still looks nice. Best bang for your buck in my opinion & pet friendly!!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kokomo
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 10 in Kokomo
3.5 of 5 stars 56 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
1.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
#4 of 10 in Kokomo
4.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Marriott
Courtyard Marriott
#3 of 10 in Kokomo
4.0 of 5 stars 70 reviews
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
19.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Circus City Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay