We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn and Suites Kokomo

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3980 South Reed Road, Kokomo, IN 46902
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn and Suites Kokomo
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Kokomo
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Lori W Lancaster, Ohio
Add Photo

171 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    36
    45
    51
    24
    15
See reviews for
55
24
19
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (171)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (61)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Whitehall
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

My wife likes to soak in the bathtub. There was NO plug. Called desk, never did get one... Internet-----could not get on my AOL..... Used bath towel left on the back of the shower door.... Not happy....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

The Internet service was not workable. Why does Days Inn advertise and pay for Internet service that does NOT WORK for its guests? I stay at your hotel once a month and only had access once in the last 10 stays! The 1-800 support number was NO HELP and I was on hold repeatedly more than I was being helped.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn & Suites in Kokomo, Indiana. I am sorry that you had difficulties with the internet service during your stay. We have a service contract with an outside vendor who manage our internet service so I have notified them of your experience and they are going to look into the cause of the... More 

Crown Point, Indiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

Pros...The room was clean, bed was comfortable, pillows were a plenty, room size was perfect for our family of four and the greeter/attendant was very helpful. Neutral... Breakfast was basic no frills, coffee was good. Cons... The room was a little cold at night and only one thin blanket was provided in the room (partially my fault, we usually travel... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us as well as sharing your comments with us. I will follow up with housekeeping as well as maintenance and address the issues. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Kokomo, Indiana. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

The room was clean and comfortable. The mattress could have been better, it was too soft and lumpy. Nice breakfast area and the coffee was good. The price was good and the gal at the front desk was very nice. The restaurant within the hotel was pretty good. We didn't have to get out again to eat supper.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
dpatel6466, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn & Suites in Kokomo, Indiana. More 

Maumee, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

This was on of the worst motels that I ever stayed at. The room was dirty, the shower didn't work properly, there were police escorting someone out half the night, and I will never stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Kokomo hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay