We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2730 Fortune Circle West, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #131 of 184 Hotels in Indianapolis
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014
James7979 Loveland, Colorado
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    27
    12
    11
    10
    26
See reviews for
13
17
11
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (86)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport
See the most recent reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

Omg worst hotel stay ever. General manager TAMMY was extremely rude and basically kicked us out of the motel in the morning. We came for a 2 night stay with our dog. Previous to booking i called in asking about pet policies, and the only thing I was told was extra $25. Ok, so I check in with a dog... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

I couldn't pay with cash if I did I had to pay 100 deposit for each room; Tammy the manager didn't give me know direction to 53 bank, but she did tell me that's where the hotel bank at I didn't understand how that help me, Jordan was talking about how the housekeeper didn't clean the room and leaving to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Indianapolis hotels

Bloomington, Indiana
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

Booked Extended Stay America Indianapolis Airport because they had an economic park-and-fly option, which sounded convenient for a very early flight out of IND. On arrival the room they gave me smelled like a dead animal and was uninhabitable. The accommodating receptionist moved me to a room with a merely musty smell and some dust, which was ok for one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel several times never had a problem until now. The new staff they have especially the manager and district manager are the worst people in the world. I don't understand how she can be in customer service when it seems like she hates people but herself. This hotel has really gone down hill seems like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Manager_11525, Owner at Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am so disappointed that we didn't provide you with the customer service you deserve. Please accept my apology. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will be meeting with the entire team to review our customer service expectations and standards. As well, I am so disappointed to... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for the weekend when my boyfriend came to town to visit. We had stayed at the Southern Ave location the night before and apparently were spoiled when we arrived at this much lesser and crappier version of the same property. The Fortune Circle location is run down, dirty and the staff are less than pleasant.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Miami
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

The roaches, rotting and yellowing large toenails inside the unchanged sheets, the upgrade to a mouldier room than any found on the working girl hangouts in any motel on calle Ocho in Miami, the nose clamping dank and fetid smell emanating out of the worst porn witnessing ruggery, the urine stained pillows, the organic saturated and human fall out loaded... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
47 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

This hotel is like most extended stay hotel that's a little older. Studio style with fridge, microwave and stove. Currently the walls need painted, carpet needs replaced and curtains need to go. But they are remodeling so it should be better soon. Pros: Close to airport Clean Grab and go breakfast is free Price Cons: Need remodled (but doing it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay overall; however, please accept our apologies that our hotel was outdated during your stay. As you mentioned, we are in the process of making improvements. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the... More 

Lexington, NC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

We checked in on a Sunday and stayed 6 nights. The room was a little worn and could use some upgrading but everything worked OK and it was a fair value for the price. Don't expect more then coffee and small pre-packaged items for breakfast. Staff was friendly. I would stay here again for the price we paid.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that you felt your room was a little worn; however, we are glad to know that we were able to offer you a pleasant stay at a great price. We will work with our staff to inspect our rooms to make sure they... More 

Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

we've stayed in extended stay before in Chicago and were satisfied but this one is horrible!!first room we got had a dead cockroach in a bathroom, then we got a replacement-the most disgusting room I've ever seen in my life! I'll just post some pictures! Carpet was all dirty, coach with disgusting stains and had several large holes, door with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Deweyville, UT
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

The Exended Stay America at the Indianapolis airport was very clean and comfortable. Rooms were great. However, this hotel would be better off if it simply did not offer a "free breakfast".. It was horrible at best. Instant oatmeal, no bowls, sugar or milk, an orange and a pre-packaged muffin and awfully poor coffee. We would NOT have been disappointed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport, responded to this review

Marlene - We received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We appreciate the kind comments about how comfortable and clean our hotel is; however, we apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast was not up to standards. To make sure this doesn't happen again, we will better monitor the stocking of our breakfast items.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport - W. Southern Ave.
Extended Stay America - Indianap...
#132 of 184 in Indianapolis
3.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Indianapolis Airport
Ramada Indianapolis Airport
#103 of 184 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 stars 337 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis A...
#94 of 184 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 stars 51 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay