We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3910 Payne Branch Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268 (Formerly Signature Inn Indy Northwest)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

383 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    49
    76
    103
    70
    85
See reviews for
175
40
32
82
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (383)
  • Mar-May only
    (123)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (112)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (86)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
Richmond, Indiana, USA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The room walls had spots here and there. On the bathroom sink there was something orange-ish with a hair in it. The toilet was very low to the ground. My husband is recovering from a knee replacement and I have bad knees and hip and this stool was terrible for both of us... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The first room they gave us was nasty still had fast food trash from whoever stayed in the room on the nightstand the bed wasn't made when we call the front desk she acted as if she could care less the second room they gave us was clean .however while me and my wife was having sex the door opens... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Indianapolis hotels

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived and used the restroom only to find someone else's soap still in the soap dish, dirt on the floor, a hair under the water valve beside the toilet, mold inside the tub, a broken light fixture, cracked light shades, a broken office chair (it was put together to lean way forward to the point it was uncomfortable to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW, responded to this review

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us. We are very embarrassed of the conditions of your room and have taken proper procedures with our housekeeping for these issues. We do not tolerate our housekeepers leaving the room this way. We wish you would have let us know about the conditions. We would have been very happy to move... More 

Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The toilet backed up and flooded the bathroom with an inch of nasty toilet water. I called the front desk and they informed me that the maintenance man was not in that day but if I wanted to come to the front desk they would give me some towels and a plunger so I could take care of the problem.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW, responded to this review

Your toilet got backed up because you had to much paper in there. We did offer you a plunger and towels. The toilet was working after we plunged it. There was no standing water in your room and you were able to use the bathroom. We like to let future guest know of false reviews because we do not like... More 

Na
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The bathroom in our initial room was dirty. It had an opened shampoo bottle in the shower and trash in the bathroom container. We were moved to a 2nd room and there was trash in that bathroom container as well. The front desk person discounted our room rate our first night. Other than that the rooms were clean. Hallways were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jackson, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful, Sam went out of his way to get tea for me. Very pleasant people.would stay again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.0 mi away
Motel 6 Indianapolis
Motel 6 Indianapolis
#107 of 184 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
15.7 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites Indianapolis
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Country Suites
BEST WESTERN Country Suites
#44 of 184 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 stars 173 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay