We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW

2.0 of 5 3910 Payne Branch Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268 (Formerly Signature Inn Indy Northwest)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    62
    73
    59
    71
See reviews for
139
33
25
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (306)
  • Mar-May only
    (92)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (84)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (85)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (45)
All months
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was a little hesitant of this hotel bc of some of the negative reviews, but gave it a shot anyways. You people complain to much. If you are accustomed to staying at more expensive, fancier hotels, then this place obviously isn't for you. But, for a budget minded family, it was good! And I don't know what hotel one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review!! I'm glad you can appreciate our hotel and everything it offers. We do have a great staff and facility. We offer the best options for the lowest rate in this area. We have worked very hard to be a great stay for our guest. We can't wait for you to come back and visit!... More

Columbus, United States
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was booked for a two-day stay and left after the first night, and was made to feel I should be grateful that they were refunding me for the second night (that I wasn't going to stay.) The room was fine, just a basic room, but I couldn't get the heat to stay on. It started out warm when we... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW, responded to this review

I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We checked your room and furnace and it works great. It may have been set at a temperature lower than it was outside. We did have a short lived warm week that week. We have an amazing staff here and I'm sorry you felt you did not experience that. We had a... More

Crown Point, Indiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

choose the hotel based on location and price. The hotel appears old and run down. floors and bathroom obviously not well cleaned. toilet seat and shower appeared repainted and hesitated to use. Bathroom floor appeared dirty and door was chipped badly at base of door. Internet did not work in the room and I had to go to lobby to... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW, responded to this review

I'm sorry you did not feel your room was up to par. We are in the process of renovations. The toilet and tub are very clean and there is nothing to worry about there. Unfortunately we were having some issues with Comcast for our internet in some spaces. We did everything we could, but the rest was up to Comcast.... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014 via mobile

I have never had such poor service! Management was stupid and Then corporate was NO help! Keep your 25.00 voucher and you will never get another dollar from this lady! What ever happened to the customer is always right? I was failed. If you want to feel safe and have privacy, then ride past this location! RUN!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amanda B, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW, responded to this review

We have a great staff. Top notch. Your situation was not the hotels bad service, you did not cancel on time. Your reservation stated a 24 hour cancellation policy which was not followed. We have a policy as other hotels do to make sure we do not loose money or loose that room for a walk in guest. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW

Address: 3910 Payne Branch Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268 (Formerly Signature Inn Indy Northwest)
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW 2*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, getaroom.com and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis NW reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis Nw Hotel Indianapolis
Days Inn And Suites Indianapolis Nw
Days Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Days Inn

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay