We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
8468 Union Chapel Road, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    41
    15
    4
    1
See reviews for
59
21
21
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (193)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (50)
All months
Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We are partial to Marriott Hotels because irregardless of location we have never had a bad experience. We are currently in Indianapolis for a tennis tournament and found this particular hotel near the tournament site in Carmel, IN. The room is small but has all the amenities we need, including a small kitchen. It is also across the street from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

With the St. Paddy's Day weekend celebrations in full party mode I decided to get a room and take cabs to all the events going on! What I got was more than a room, but a great 1 bedroom suite with full kitchen, two big screen tv's, couch, work area, and a very comfortable bed! The price was great and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the compliments of the hotel and the staff. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at the hotel and all the festivites for St Patricks day. I agree our hotel is in such a great location with many restaurants and shopping within walking distance. We all look forward to you... More 

Waukegan, Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here when visiting my sister, and we enjoyed it. The room was clean and comfy, and it was nice having a small kitchen set-up. My husband and I both slept comfortably in the bed, which is unusual -- one of us generally has a problem, but not here. I particularly enjoyed the sofa, which had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the compliments about the hotel and our staff. We did speak with the employee that you felt was rude. We are glad to hear that both you and your husband were able to rest and relax in our rooms. I agree, those beds are so comfortable! We look forward to having you stay with us... More 

Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

The staff at the hotel was very welcoming. The continental breakfast was nice and the breakfast room was clean. Our room was perfect for the weekend. The hotel is tucked behind buildings and you do not hear any noise from traffic on the nearby road. It is close to shopping and nice restaurants. Easy access to the interstate. Great value... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at the hotel and that you were able to enjoy your time with your sorority sisters. Thank you so much for staying with us. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

akron, oh
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
53 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

I spent one night here when attending a meeting nearby. The room was fine for one night, but would have been more appreciated for a longer stay. Staff was very nice, especially Joe. Bed was comfortable and I slept fine. Area is very nice, with plenty of restaurants close by, some within walking distance. Breakfast was very disappointing - prepackaged... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments of our hotel and staff. Sorry to hear that you did not like our breakfast that we have, but I wanted to let you know come July that all of the TownePlace Suites will start having a hot breakfast buffet. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Saint Charles, Illinois
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for the Final Four. All staff was excellent and rooms are very clean which is why we choose this place based on other reviews. Rooms are nice and I recommend the 2 bedroom suites. Great rooms for the price. Would definitely return. Rooms also have full kitchens. Angela the housekeeper assisted us with getting some ice and went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of our staff and our hotel. So glad to hear that you were able to have a great experience with us and that you were able to enjoy your trip to Indianapolis, Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Charlotte
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

Just passing through. Excellent value and accommodations, especially comfortable beds. Only negative, and not that big, was breakfast. A sign said hot breakfast coming in the summer. Staff very helpful, especially when we showed up at the wrong location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of our staff and hotel. We are all very excited because TownePlace Suites are all coming out with a hot breakfast buffet as of July. Come back to check us out the new breakfast. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Troy, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

My husband and I were visiting our daughter who was moving. It was a short/sweet trip. The bed was very comfortable, suite - clean, well equipped with many great features. Across the street from the Fashion Mall. Ideal location. Friendly attentive staff. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of the hotel and the staff!! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel and that you were able to enjoy time with your daughter. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2015

I recently stayed at the TownPlace Suites Marriott on Union Chapel Road in Indianapolis. Upon check-in I was given a pass to Lifetime Fitness for the week I stayed. You don't know how much I really need to get to the gym and being on the road makes it too easy to make excuses. I just wanted to let you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the perk of going to Lifetime Fitness and working out there. It is a great partnership that we have with Lifetime. I hope to see you the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Adair, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

Great place to stay for business when rooming with a co-worker is required. Seperate bedrooms makes for a much more enjoyable stay. Great choice for extended stay as it offers a kitchen area as well. Location was quiet, not a lot of noise from parking lots or from with in the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of the hotel. We are so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the two bedroom suite and enjoy your experience with us. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay