We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
8468 Union Chapel Road, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    38
    15
    4
    1
See reviews for
58
20
20
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (189)
  • Mar-May only
    (39)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (50)
All months
akron, oh
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
53 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent one night here when attending a meeting nearby. The room was fine for one night, but would have been more appreciated for a longer stay. Staff was very nice, especially Joe. Bed was comfortable and I slept fine. Area is very nice, with plenty of restaurants close by, some within walking distance. Breakfast was very disappointing - prepackaged... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments of our hotel and staff. Sorry to hear that you did not like our breakfast that we have, but I wanted to let you know come July that all of the TownePlace Suites will start having a hot breakfast buffet. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Saint Charles, Illinois
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for the Final Four. All staff was excellent and rooms are very clean which is why we choose this place based on other reviews. Rooms are nice and I recommend the 2 bedroom suites. Great rooms for the price. Would definitely return. Rooms also have full kitchens. Angela the housekeeper assisted us with getting some ice and went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of our staff and our hotel. So glad to hear that you were able to have a great experience with us and that you were able to enjoy your trip to Indianapolis, Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Charlotte
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just passing through. Excellent value and accommodations, especially comfortable beds. Only negative, and not that big, was breakfast. A sign said hot breakfast coming in the summer. Staff very helpful, especially when we showed up at the wrong location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of our staff and hotel. We are all very excited because TownePlace Suites are all coming out with a hot breakfast buffet as of July. Come back to check us out the new breakfast. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Troy, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I were visiting our daughter who was moving. It was a short/sweet trip. The bed was very comfortable, suite - clean, well equipped with many great features. Across the street from the Fashion Mall. Ideal location. Friendly attentive staff. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of the hotel and the staff!! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel and that you were able to enjoy time with your daughter. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2015

I recently stayed at the TownPlace Suites Marriott on Union Chapel Road in Indianapolis. Upon check-in I was given a pass to Lifetime Fitness for the week I stayed. You don't know how much I really need to get to the gym and being on the road makes it too easy to make excuses. I just wanted to let you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the perk of going to Lifetime Fitness and working out there. It is a great partnership that we have with Lifetime. I hope to see you the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Adair, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

Great place to stay for business when rooming with a co-worker is required. Seperate bedrooms makes for a much more enjoyable stay. Great choice for extended stay as it offers a kitchen area as well. Location was quiet, not a lot of noise from parking lots or from with in the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of the hotel. We are so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the two bedroom suite and enjoy your experience with us. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Great place to stay. It was quiet and very clean. the staff was very friendly. My room was on the bottom floor facing the parking lot, and it was nice that there was hardly any excess noise from the lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of the hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

I really liked the layout of my room I stayed in. Separate bedrooms with the ability to heat and cool your room to the temperature you prefer. This is especially good when rooming with a co-worker who might prefer a different temperature than you. (Also would be good if your roommate snores loudley)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you were able to have a good experience with us at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

I reserved a room/suite for two nights off of Priceline for $69/night. Great deal, and while the room was comfortable and spacious (kitchenette included), it did have a slight odor to it that made my son and me ask each other if it bothered us enough to say something. I think it came from the kitchen and could not be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. I apologize that everything was not what you had expected. Had you notified us, we probably could have moved you to a different room. I am happy to say that sometime in June all the TownePlace Suites will be serving a hot breakfast buffet. Thanks again for your... More 

Granger, Indiana
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

My family went to Indianapolis for medical visit of my baby boy. We stayed in TownePlace Suite Indianapolis Keystone. Beth (Maribeth Hidalgo) heard my baby boy's medical visit when we were at hallway, later she sent us a get well soon card and some gift for my baby. We are very grateful to Beth's kindness and excellent service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the compliments of our hotel and our staff. I will share with Beth the great compliments you have made of her. So glad to hear that we were able to make a difficult stay a little more enjoyable. We do hope your baby boy is doing better from his Drs. visit. Raquel Garcia General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question