We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
9780 Crosspoint Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46256
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    44
    14
    9
    7
See reviews for
45
20
7
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (157)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Utica, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is nice for individuals traveling for business; it has nice amenities that would fit their needs. However this is not a family friendly hotel, especially if you book thru a second party website like hotwire, priceline, ect. A family of 4 will be put in a room with only 1 bed and 1 pull out sofa that my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CharlesTrice, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

Sorry to hear you were not pleased with your room accommodations. We will definitley take a look at the sleeper sofas to make sure that they are comfortable for our guests More 

Madison, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a nice place, however I can't believe a place that charges what they do don't have an ice machine. Also customer service wasn't the friendliest when I called asking if possible to check in early. The room was nice and it was quiet so u can't complain too much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you c4greene for the review. Every room comes equipped with an ice maker in the freezer of each refrigerator in the guest suit. More 

Detroit area
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Looks nice on the outside. Positive points were the breakfast, free laundry, housekeeping staff nice and generous with extra towels, and ease of getting to highway. Pillows and bed not comfortable (pull out couch mattress was horrible and there were none others available to substitute). Rooms have what you NEED, but furnishings are old and dirty (curtains were stained yellow,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CharlesTrice, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I would like to thank you for giving us your feed back. Thanks to you we were able to fix some issues that we were not aware of. We will be going through a complete renovation very soon. I hope that you will give a second chance in the near... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

This room was better than most apartments I've lived in. Full kitchen & living room & a home-y feel. Plus when you get to your room there's a voice mail from the manager welcoming you. I'm sure it's automated but I do think they actually care. Hot breakfast was great & they kept the bacon coming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

You are awesome Chad R.!!!!!!!:) More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

Kim, Charles Zander Carol are amazing. Go the extra mile. Always happy and positive. Property is always clean and perfect. Great location. I come here at least once a month. Have not stayed anywhere else in Indy in the last 4 or more years.

Was this review helpful? Yes
kilagan, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words for our staff! We enjoy being able to welcome you on each of your stays, and we hope to see you again soon! More 

Lexington, Kentucky
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

We were in the area for the weekend to attend a martial arts competition and needed a location close to the tournament and that would comfortably accommodate a family. This was my first experience at a Staybridge Suite but definitely would stay again. The room was clean and well appointed. It is definitely an older facility but it is well... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
kilagan, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

We are so glad that we made your first experience at Staybridge Suites a positive one. We are also very glad to hear that your experience with the promptness of the staff response to your issue with the children running in the halls was wonderful as well! We hope to see you next time you are in the area. More 

Toronto, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

As soon as the three of us arrived we were immediately upgraded to a two bedroom suite! Then we joined the other hotel guests for a complimentary dinner, wine and beer! It was St. Patricks Day and my band played a short set for the guests in the lobby. They have a great pool and whirlpool facing a beautiful courtyard.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

You are why we love what we do. I am so happy that you were able to enjoy the some the amenities of the hotel. Thanks for treating our guest with some live music More 

Bethesda, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

My stay in March 2015 was wonderful! I was in town for business and I have never felt more at home in a hotel. I wish I was put in Staybridge Suites everywhere I go for business. The staff was amazing, we were even asked which floor we preferred upon check-in. The room was clean and spacious, the bed was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

Glad to hear to your stay was great. Hope to see you again More 

Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

I was in town doing shows last weekend and stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Fishers. It was INCREDIBLE. The service was excellent, the staff was friendly and available 24 hours a day and the place was always clean. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I perform in the Indianapolis a lot, looks like I have found my home... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and i am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memeorable one More 

Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

I stayed here for 2 back to back 1 week stays and was impressed the entire time. The hotel is nice, the suites are great, and I slept well. But even better was the Breakfast! Their breakfast buffet was fantastic. They make this amazing breakfast pizza everyday, there's a waffle station, cereal, etc. They also rotate out the other breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question