We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
9780 Crosspoint Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46256
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    84
    47
    16
    9
    7
See reviews for
46
21
7
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (163)
  • Mar-May only
    (53)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Horrible mattress, hot buffet borderline,nice size studio room, no king beds, convenient to freeway, recommended to stay elsewhere. Dirty elevator. A little more attention to detail would go a long way

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hartford, Connecticut
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel is truly awesome! The room was super clean, and he staff was welcoming I faced no problems, and was definitely one of the best hotels I've stayed. It was located in a great part of town, a lot of stuff nearby to do while staying in town even though every need could be met just at the hotel.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wilmore, Kentucky
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip to Indianapolis. I found the property through Hotwire and arrived fairly late in the evening. The staff was super friendly and truly made the experience here above average. The hotel itself is nice but not anything particularly special. I feel like I would have appreciated the room more if I had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

+ good breakfast (inclusive) + spacious room + comfortable bedrooms - very bad location (very close to the interstate highway) - even with closed windows, it's still very loud - half an hour from downtown

Was this review helpful? Yes
wisconsin
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in two rooms while on a family vacation. The rooms have a kitchen, fridge, microwave, and a small stove top. The living room area have a couch, coffee table, small desk and small chair. Overall, the rooms were spacious and great for families. We took advantage of the free breakfast offered every morning. They had a nice selection... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Utica, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is nice for individuals traveling for business; it has nice amenities that would fit their needs. However this is not a family friendly hotel, especially if you book thru a second party website like hotwire, priceline, ect. A family of 4 will be put in a room with only 1 bed and 1 pull out sofa that my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CharlesTrice, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

Sorry to hear you were not pleased with your room accommodations. We will definitley take a look at the sleeper sofas to make sure that they are comfortable for our guests More 

Madison, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

It was a nice place, however I can't believe a place that charges what they do don't have an ice machine. Also customer service wasn't the friendliest when I called asking if possible to check in early. The room was nice and it was quiet so u can't complain too much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you c4greene for the review. Every room comes equipped with an ice maker in the freezer of each refrigerator in the guest suit. More 

Detroit area
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

Looks nice on the outside. Positive points were the breakfast, free laundry, housekeeping staff nice and generous with extra towels, and ease of getting to highway. Pillows and bed not comfortable (pull out couch mattress was horrible and there were none others available to substitute). Rooms have what you NEED, but furnishings are old and dirty (curtains were stained yellow,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CharlesTrice, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I would like to thank you for giving us your feed back. Thanks to you we were able to fix some issues that we were not aware of. We will be going through a complete renovation very soon. I hope that you will give a second chance in the near... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

This room was better than most apartments I've lived in. Full kitchen & living room & a home-y feel. Plus when you get to your room there's a voice mail from the manager welcoming you. I'm sure it's automated but I do think they actually care. Hot breakfast was great & they kept the bacon coming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CharlesTrice, Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

You are awesome Chad R.!!!!!!!:) More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

Kim, Charles Zander Carol are amazing. Go the extra mile. Always happy and positive. Property is always clean and perfect. Great location. I come here at least once a month. Have not stayed anywhere else in Indy in the last 4 or more years.

Was this review helpful? Yes
kilagan, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words for our staff! We enjoy being able to welcome you on each of your stays, and we hope to see you again soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay