We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
6930 Intech Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46278
Special Offer
Book now, save up to 25%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    64
    24
    10
    10
See reviews for
63
31
12
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (228)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (63)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (48)
All months
Georgia
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
13 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here during the "Final Four" as it was as close as we could find. Hotel is nice enough. A continental breakfast would have been nice. Also we had ants in our bathroom -- my fault for not telling anyone, but we were in the hotel so rarely (leave in AM then come back for bed) that in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cedar Lake, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel was easy to find, the staff extremely courteous and helpful. The inclusion of a complimentary continental breakfast would've been a nice addition. The rooms were clean. There was a tournament where numerous youth were present yet the sound was kept to a minimum.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My go-to choice whenever I am in Indianapolis! The hotel has a great modern feel. The rooms are spacious and very comfy. The breakfast is cooked to order and delicious! Highly recommended for business travelers!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beware of the service here! They will charge you to do their repairs!!! We left the premises and several days later noticed a strange charge to my bank account. $250 was charged for a broken mirror and repainting of walls that I KNOW were not attributed to us ~ I did a look around the room before we left as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike A, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Zeynep Rena S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please know that a complete investigation was completed and the room was inspected immediately after your departure. As explained both over the phone and via email, the damage caused to the room by you or your guests was the reason for the extra... More 

Rochester, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We only get together with our children and grandchildren a few times a year, so it is important that we find a place that acclimate to three young children. We thought this place would be good. I reserved our rooms a few months ago and I made a mistake. Clearly noted this to the desk clerk when we checked in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike A, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

860hoosier, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the shortfalls in service from our staff.We want our guests to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else. I am sorry if this was not your experience. You can be confident that I... More 

Davenport, Iowa
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here two nights and was disappointed. I like to relax and watch a little TV in the evening. Only a handful of channels are HD and 2 or 3 of those do not come in at all. The ones that do, are spotty. I called the front desk and they said the area of the hotel I was in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike A, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Ron F, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the issue you experienced with the cable service in your guest room. We are currently migrating our services to a new vendor to remedy this exact issue. I welcome you to come visit us again once the new service is installed. Thank... More 

Madison, Alabama
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always enjoy Hilton Gardens, but especially appreciated the front desk staff. Very helpful - willing to go the extra mile for service. I appreciated the cleaning staff working around my study schedule in the room. When I was away for an hour, they structured their cleaning schedule to suit my needs. Some areas of Indy have deteriorated. This area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike A, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

MarvinB777, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review! We were so pleased to see that you had such an enjoyable experience with us! Come back again anytime! Warmest Regards, Mike Arnold Assistant General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis NW More 

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although i have stayed here for business before, this was just a pleasure trip. The staff here is exemplary: as good as any four star hotel anywhere. The restaurant wait staff and the bar people were spot-on: SERVICE with capital letters. I mistakenly failed to pack my razor, the desk help LEE supplied me one gratis and with a great... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lexington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

We stayed here for a dance competition weekend, and were very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the rooms, and the facility. All very comfortable, and the staff was extremely helpful. Will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hugo, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

The lobby had cobwebs and dust everywhere. The ladie's lobby bathroom had 2 non-working stalls, one the door was completely off and the other stall the toilet was clogged. The smell was unbearably and the soap dispensers were empty. So embarrasing for my guests.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike A, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Sara L, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your concerns regarding your recent stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the cleanliness issues encountered during your stay. We have shared these concerns with our Housekeeping team to ensure they are corrected. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We hope you will come visit us again... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question