We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
6930 Intech Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46278
Special Offer
Book now, save up to 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

265 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    133
    80
    28
    13
    11
See reviews for
72
35
17
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (265)
  • Mar-May only
    (67)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (91)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (48)
All months
Western Springs, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Great service, and awesome manager. Really went above and beyond to make my stay perfect! Hotel was spotless and very welcoming. The beds were incredibly comfortable, the bathrooms were clean, the amenities were beautiful, and breakfast was tasty. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
60 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Meet the needs I was looking for, close to my event, ample parking, close to restaurants and area businesses. Easy access to the interstate and easy in/out. Hotel was very clean and staff were friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Louisville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The beds at Hilton properties are amazing, and the room temperature was perfect. This property is tucked away from noise, so I always sleep great when staying! The pool area is very clean, and I'm pretty sure it's a salt-water pool. I enjoyed just sitting on the pool steps relaxing.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShannonTownsend, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review about your wonderful experience with us! We greatly appreciate your compliments and we will be sure to share them with the staff, as they would love to hear them! It is always great to hear such positive feedback and that you were able to relax by... More 

trenton, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

sink, coffee maker, non functioning. covering under sink for whirlpool tub off so insulation exposed....air conditioning left a damp, musty feeling in room....heat smelled. breakfast was great.... staff also great. location for my meetings great...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShannonTownsend, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the candid feedback regarding your recent stay with us. My deepest apologies that you had some inconsistencies in during your visit, especially with your guest room. We have forwarded your experiences and comments to our Chief Engineer, so that we may make the corrective actions necessary to avoid future disappointments with our future guests. We... More 

Rhinebeck, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Housekeeping failed to show up two of five days. The service in the restaurant was poor, and at one point there was no server at all. I strongly recommend that you avoid this hotel at all costs, even if it means extra travel time.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShannonTownsend, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Dear Todd G, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback about your most recent visit. It is deeply disconcerting to read about the experience you had at our hotel. I am deeply sorry for the inconsistencies you have experienced compared to what the Hilton Garden Inn name stands for. We are taking your feedback to heart... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Room was clean and quiet. The girls at the restaurant/bar were great.....really everyone was exceptionally nice. Would be good if some type of fruit or something small was included with the visit. Overall a great place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShannonTownsend, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful experience with us regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and compliments, which the staff will love to hear. I am so glad that you enjoyed the restaurant and had a great dining experience with the staff. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay here anytime we are in the area, the staff is exemplary and goes out of their way to provide that little extra touch that makes it stand out among so many bland establishments. Kudos to the desk for handling a difficult day with the gamers in town, yet still had room for a returning guest. Mushroom and spinach... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShannonTownsend, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share such a positive experience that you had at our hotel! We greatly appreciate the compliments of the staff and hotel and we will be sure to share these kudos with them! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was able to make you feel welcomed and... More 

Cincinnati, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amenities and comfort of room were very good as was staff. I would gladly stay here again. But restaurant was off their game. I guess you get what you pay for....their pricing is remarkably reasonable but food was cold and coffee was awful. Hotel, like most Hilton Garden properties, is well run and well maintained. But next time, I will... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShannonTownsend, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is always great to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your room that was freshly prepared for your arrival and that the staff was able to exceed your expectations. I apologize for the experience that you had in our restaurant, but we... More 

Mentor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was very clean. The Staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay there again. Only complaint would be that the internet should be made available for my complete stay until I check out. I would have to pay extra if I went past the 24 hour period of free time.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShannonTownsend, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us regarding your recent stay. I am so glad that the staff made you feel welcome and comfortable during your visit; furthermore, that you also enjoyed the freshly prepared room upon your arrival. I will be sure to share your compliments with the staff and they would love to hear them! Thank... More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Everything I needed was right there. I had a clean room. Thermostat worked. Slow internet but that is a theme in NW Indy I hear. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only thing I didn't like was how expensive the dining is there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShannonTownsend, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing some great feedback about your recent stay with us. It is always so good to hear that everything went exactly how you would have liked it to and that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for the candid feedback regarding our dining and I would like to share that we have new menus... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

94 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (88)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Northwest
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Northwest
Courtyard Indianapolis Northwest
#92 of 184 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay