We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
5255 Noggle Way, Indianapolis, IN 46237
Special Offer
Double Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    57
    11
    11
    7
See reviews for
84
47
13
83
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (242)
  • Mar-May only
    (57)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (58)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (54)
All months
Brookfield, WI
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Mattresses were very stiff. Supposed to be some sort of number bed but mine didn't work. Coffee and cream always available in the lobby. Neutrogena bath products. Fluffy towels. Pillows were great, some feather, some not. Clean rooms and building. Housekeeping earned a $5 daily tip. Front desk staff were friendly but the middle eastern manager was surly to me.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denham Springs, Louisiana
Top Contributor
294 reviews 294 reviews
45 hotel reviews
153 helpful votes 153 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel is off County Line Road next to I65 and in a convenient location. Currently some construction on an adjacent property has the road somewhat congested at the moment. The staff was great and went out of their way to help. Breakfast omelets were very good. Room was clean and comfortable. The only downside was the cramped bathroom but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hiltonsouth, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood, responded to this review

Your feedback and comments help us to continue to improve and create an environment that makes every guest experience a perfect 10. We would love to be your hotel of choice for any future travels to Indianapolis Hamid siadat G.M. More 

Indianapolis, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

First day no hot water. Took an hour for staff to come up, only to confirm that there was no hot water. Was not fixed until second day. Only one of the two vanity lights worked (staff too lazy to change a light bulb I guess). Dirty coffee cups left out from day before, 2 lotions 1 shampoo, never any... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
hiltonsouth, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood, responded to this review

On behalf of the management and our staff, we’d like to thank you for your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to learn of some aspects of your stay that were not up to your expectations . We strive to provide our guests 100% satisfaction and we are truly sorry that this was not the case during your last... More 

Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Do get the breakfast. Was pretty surprised at the large number of items available. If you eat late, it's a fantastic brunch option if you are trying to cut costs with a family. great value and the service was really fantastic. We had a good stay with the family here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
hiltonsouth, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood, responded to this review

We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our accommodations best regrads Hamid siadat G.M. More 

Toledo, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The front desk staff was poorly trained and unfamiliar with the hotel he represented. The back door was unlocked during the entire duration of my stay, and when I called the front desk to notify them about the issue, I was blown off by an annoyed hotel staff. The bath tub didn't stop the water so I was unable to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
hiltonsouth, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood, responded to this review

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Best regards Hamid siadat G.M. More 

Scottsburg, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had dinner for 4 in the dining room. Took over an hour and the food was terrible. Couldn't sleep all night because the air kicked on every 3 minutes like clockwork and ran for 18 min even though we turned it off. Hotel offered to switch rooms at 3:30 AM like that was a good idea?

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
hiltonsouth, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood, responded to this review

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience.As always, we value your business and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Hamid siadat G.M. More 

Cincinnati, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location was close to everything we needed and the rooms were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was a great value ($9.95/all you can eat, including cooked to order omel) The fitness center was perfect for a short workout.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
hiltonsouth, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood, responded to this review

We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our accommodations. Hamid Siadat G.M. More 

Gloucester, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently stayed at the HGI and encountered a very serious medical condition with my mother while staying here. Elizabeth and Job certainly went out of their way to help in our medical crisis aftermath. We owe them a huge thank you and certainly top notch service. They never hesitated to jump in and help out. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hiltonsouth, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood, responded to this review

Thank you , we value your business and look forward to seeing you in the near future. hamid siadat G.M. More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice, only bad experience was breakfast. Food cold and service slow, they were out of coffee cream and suryp. Breakfast not worth the cost, go somewhere else. Rooms very nice and comfortable. Great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
hiltonsouth, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood, responded to this review

.We would love to be your hotel of choice for any future travels to Indianapolis Hamid siadat G.M. More 

Ann Arbor, Michigan
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in town for a funeral - and a snowstorm, apparently. The hotel was lovely and comfortable, centrally located to creature comforts, with an amazing Indian restaurant across the street and a Kroger that sells everything you need. As much as we could, considering the circumstances, we had a great time.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question