We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Hebron

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3550 E. 181st Avenue, Exit 240 at I-65 (Lowell Exit), Hebron, IN 46341
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn Hebron
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn Hebron
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    41
    17
    8
    2
    3
See reviews for
21
25
4
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (71)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Sterling, Illinois
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed one night while in town for a family party. The facility is fairly new and comfortable. It is convenient to the interstate and rt 2. The main issue is with the sulfur water. Having grown up in Lowell, this is a long standing issue and there is no reason to expect improvement. It's safe to drink if you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Clean rooms. VERY comfortable beds and pillows. (Kids asked if we could take them home...wish we could!) Clean breakfast area. Pool was on the small side but it served the purpose and was clean!! Would definitely stay again the next time we are in town!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ohio
Level Contributor
107 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

This comfort continues to be well maintained, Clean, Comfortable and Quiet. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Extra thanks to Amal Patel for helping me out with my points refund. Bring bottle water if your not use to well water, it does have a odor. Don't let that discourage you from staying here tho everything else is top notch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015 via mobile

The staff was rude and not very accomodating. We stayed 3 nights and our room was not cleaned well. The water from the tap smelled horrible. The breakfast was mediocre at best. I would recommend looking at any other hotel in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
57 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

I stayed here on a business trip. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful with parking the vehicle I was driving. The motel was very clean. The only real problem I had was the cleaning staff started vacuuming at 8:00AM and woke me up after I got there around 2AM. The water from the faucets have a very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Western Wisconsin
Level Contributor
164 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014

We stayed one night after driving all day. We wanted to stay in Indiana before making our "run" through the Chicago area the next day. Hotel is well-located, right off of I-65. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was pretty standard (both hot and cold options), and was sufficient to get us well down the road the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
414jennyb, Manager at Comfort Inn Hebron, responded to this review

Hi There! Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay and also, that our location was convenient for you! We hope to see you again in the future! Happy Holidays! Jenny Manager Comfort Inn Hebron More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2014

On November 14th, 2014 - The lady in front of us that came back with her key and said it didn't work in her door The receptionist said to her wow I am glad it didn't work as someone is already checked into that room We checked into our room number 127 Body hair & wrinkled sheets Found more body... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

It is a beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel. The staff is extremely nice and helpful, willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. Very highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fonzie00, Owner at Comfort Inn Hebron, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the compliments. It was a pleasure accommodating you. We hope that you return in the near future. Thanks, Jay General Manager More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
106 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

I remember nothing from the stay (two weeks ago) but the terrible smell of the drinking water. The hotel maybe was reaonable and clean, however the experience of drinking its water was not pleasant. One does not know whether it is ok to drink it, so I only brushed teeth and took a shower, did not drink it. I went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

We stayed here for four days while attending a family event in the area. The room was fine. Location was good for our needs. The cleaning staff seemed friendly when we passed them in the hallway. However, our room was not cleaned for the final two days of our stay. I ignored the first day, because I was in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jenny B, Manager at Comfort Inn Hebron, responded to this review

Hi Jim! First, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us, and for choosing our location to fill your lodging needs! I would like to apologize for the way that our staff handled your issue and I can assure you I will be speaking with them in regards to a better way to handle that situation!... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay