We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1281 South Park Drive, Greenwood, IN 46143 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites)
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    36
    6
    5
    5
See reviews for
46
16
5
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (92)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (28)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Columbus, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We came for a family christmas visit with all of our little kids (7,6,2). Didn't want to put family out. Let me say that the staff here was so friendly and accommodating. After a long 13 hour car ride, we arrived at 3:30 am and they allowed us to check in early even helped us to the room. We booked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood, responded to this review

Great so glad to hear! Can't wait to see your family again! More 

Westchester County, New York
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
11 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

The room was OK. Bathroom had some mold visible at the bath Tub. Small window in the room, made the room feel dark during the day. Elevator was battered with lots of scratches, etc. Corridor carpet could use a cleaning. Over all, would not stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences at our Greenwood La Quinta. I’ll use your feedback to continue to provide the best possible stay. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider La Quinta Inn and Suites as your choice for lodging accommodations. More 

Birmingham, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Clean, convenient, just off the interstate, honored hotel book rate as a walk in w/o reservation. good bfast, parking out front. friendly staff at registration. Nice room with soft pillows. Left mine by accident, called them, and they had it at the desk when we drove back and picked it up. THANKS !!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily H, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you had a good night sleep! More 

Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great Value.....Great Hotel! My family and I arrived on the same night of the NCAA Championship Game so it was pretty busy. The staff didn't even seem rattled. Customer service was A+. Kudos to Sabrina!!! All of the amenities you could ask for especially when traveling with small children. Beds are comfy and linens were like new. Free Breakfast....Free Wifi...Indoor... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review! To answer your question, our breakfast hours are 6-9 Monday-Friday and 7-10 Saturday and Sunday. Have a great summer:) More 

Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stay at this hotel every year on our way to Florida. It is very cost efficient, easy to access from the freeway, and has free breakfast. The breakfast isn't anything to write home about, but it's free so I guess I shouldn't complain!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to your return! More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a moderately priced, clean motel. The linens were very nice and the bed was very comfortable. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. We stay at this hotel on our visits to family in Indy several times during the year.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood, responded to this review

So glad you continue to stay with us! Thank you for your review! More 

Waukesha
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here with a friend for a fun girls trip weekend. The rooms were beautiful and very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodated us. We had problems with the hot tub and notified the staff and they fixed it right away. It's right off the freeway so easy access and very easy to find. Many restaurants close by.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood, responded to this review

Great! We look forward to having you as a guest again:) More 

Topeka, Kansas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just spent three nights and the rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and service was good. If I had anything negative to say is the free breakfast (I'm pretty sure it is include in the price of the room) was not very good and the actual breakfast area is not very big. We were with several Volleyball teams that were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not like our breakfast, depending on the day we offer sausage, scrambled eggs, cheese omelets, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, fruit, and continental items. Yes, with a full house breakfast can get crowded at times. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

We were in town for 3 days for a Jr/Sr High Basketball Tournament and the hotel beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was WONDERFUL, Shannon at the front desk was very accommodating, the stay overall was great!!!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood, responded to this review

Thank you! We hope to have you back again, if you're ever in the area! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

I stayed here for my birthday. Rooms are nice. The walls were paper thin. I stayed right over the front desk and could here everyone on the first floor. I talked to front desk and they had no other rooms. Complained again when I left and got...oh I am sorry. I am sorry that I ever booked this hotel. If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, we had a very busy weekend, very large sports group in house with plenty of teenagers. We do have a hotel quiet time that begins at 10pm and do our best to enforce it. Your reservation was prepaid through a third party, therefore we are not able to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question