We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1734 W Washington Center Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46818
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

39 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    12
    18
    5
    1
    3
See reviews for
13
10
3
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (39)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Stuart, Fl
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Quality Inn was the perfect location for my Ft Wayne Visit. It was close to shopping, dinning and a great location, My stay was over 3 days and my room was spacious and had a microwave as well as a refrigerator. One of the most pleasing aspects of my stay, was the fact I was put in a quiet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and for your kind words. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again the next time that you are in the Fort Wayne area to visit your family. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
49 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First visit. Had a problem getting to hotel due to the busy intersection & passing their driveway, But we got there. The hotel is a great place to stay. The staff was friendly & helpful. The room was great. Very Quiet. Close to Cracker Barrel Restaurant. Would gladly stay here again. Had eggs for breakfast, as well as a waffle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to serving you again during any future trips to the Fort Wayne area.' Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Jeffersonville, Indiana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Stayed for one night with family using rewards points. Despite the fact that we were using points, we were required to provide a credit card for incidentals, which has never been the case any other time we've stayed at a Choice Hotels property using points. The TVs in the rooms are not HD (hello, it's 2015), had a very limited... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. I apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We do ask for a credit card for incidentals for any reservation that is not reserved with a credit card. The card only would have been charged if there were any damages or items missing from the room. We... More 

Level Contributor
32 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015

Hello everybody. I stayed at this Quality Inn last month for the first time while I was on business in the Fort Wayne area. I usually try to stay in Choice Hotels because I love the brand, and everything they have to offer. I was a little hesitant on choosing a quality and because I'm used to staying in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Pitchure, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will keep selecting our facility during your future visits to the Fort Wayne area. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Level Contributor
101 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2015

the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I was little skeptical as the hallways smelled of rancid cigarettes but the room was clean smelling and clean. This is a non-smoking hotel. The breakfast was nice (scrambled eggs, waffles, sausage, fruit, yogurt, etc). The only have an outdoor pool but it was very clean. Good hotel for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Quality Inn and for taking the time to complete a survey. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during any return visits to the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Appleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

nice hotel The service was outstanding.The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. And the rooms and amenities were very good. Very good breakfast! I would stay here on every visit to Ft. Wayne In.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during your future visits to the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Ontario's Near North, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

We have stayed at the Fort Wayne Quality Inn a number of times over the past few years and have never been disappointed. I had reserved the room online and Rhonda on the front desk was most accommodating in checking us in, even though it was only 11:00 AM. The room was very clean and welcoming, and my wife loved... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to Fort Wayne. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Millersburg, Indiana
Level Contributor
62 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

We were nearby for a competition when we got news that the roads had been closed at home an hour away and we needed to stay somewhere in Ft. Wayne. I booked this hotel last minute. We were checked in very quickly and the front desk attendant was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and tidy. Honestly,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during any future visits to the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

Nothing to criticize--the check-in was quick and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable. My wife especially liked the big, fluffy pillows. The wifi worked effortlessly. The breakfast wasn't gigantic, but was sufficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
midwestern
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Stayed overnight to go to the Labor Day auction festivities in nearby Auburn. At check-in the front desk staff was so courteous and polite. The room was clean, the bed was soft (I am addicted to my sleep-number bed and have trouble at hotels, this bed happened to be too soft for me, but my husband loved it.) Continental breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Wayne hotels
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Fort Wayne
8.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Fort Wayne
Wyndham Garden Fort Wayne
#26 of 48 in Fort Wayne
3.5 of 5 stars 177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Don Hall's Guesthouse
Don Hall's Guesthouse
#22 of 48 in Fort Wayne
4.0 of 5 stars 117 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Ft. Wayne North
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay