We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1734 W Washington Center Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46818
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #22 of 48 Hotels in Fort Wayne
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Utrocket71
Add Photo Write a Review

35 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    9
    18
    4
    1
    3
See reviews for
11
9
3
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (35)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Level Contributor
85 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I was little skeptical as the hallways smelled of rancid cigarettes but the room was clean smelling and clean. This is a non-smoking hotel. The breakfast was nice (scrambled eggs, waffles, sausage, fruit, yogurt, etc). The only have an outdoor pool but it was very clean. Good hotel for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Quality Inn and for taking the time to complete a survey. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during any return visits to the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Appleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

nice hotel The service was outstanding.The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. And the rooms and amenities were very good. Very good breakfast! I would stay here on every visit to Ft. Wayne In.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during your future visits to the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Ontario's Near North, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

We have stayed at the Fort Wayne Quality Inn a number of times over the past few years and have never been disappointed. I had reserved the room online and Rhonda on the front desk was most accommodating in checking us in, even though it was only 11:00 AM. The room was very clean and welcoming, and my wife loved... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to Fort Wayne. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Millersburg, Indiana
Level Contributor
62 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

We were nearby for a competition when we got news that the roads had been closed at home an hour away and we needed to stay somewhere in Ft. Wayne. I booked this hotel last minute. We were checked in very quickly and the front desk attendant was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and tidy. Honestly,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hemant J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again during any future visits to the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager More 

Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

Nothing to criticize--the check-in was quick and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable. My wife especially liked the big, fluffy pillows. The wifi worked effortlessly. The breakfast wasn't gigantic, but was sufficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
midwestern
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Stayed overnight to go to the Labor Day auction festivities in nearby Auburn. At check-in the front desk staff was so courteous and polite. The room was clean, the bed was soft (I am addicted to my sleep-number bed and have trouble at hotels, this bed happened to be too soft for me, but my husband loved it.) Continental breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

We booked 7 rooms for my son's wedding, Front Desk staff was very helpful and courteous with all reservations and changes that needed to be made. Even calling to confirm the reservation changes were correct. Rooms were updated, clean & comfortable. All the staff were very friendly & helpful. They even remembered me and asked about the ceremony after the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
102 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Stayed here for a quick trip to this area to visit family. Was able to book quickly and easily for same day check in. We needed a 2 queen bed room and that's what we got! Rooms are clean and have a fridge, TV, desk, and hair dryer. The towels were a bit scratchy and pretty small, the bed was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
South Bend, Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014 via mobile

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was large and clean. Bed was super comfortable. Did not eat breakfast buffet. Cracker Barrel was across the street. Convenient to everything. Went to concert at the Coliseum and the cab ride was only $15 with tip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile

This was a great place to stay. I was traveling to the area for dog show, so had 1 dog with me. Was a short distance to the coliseum, felt safe, friendly staff, grassy area for dogs. Only downfall is extra pet fee per night, but a decent hotel and would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay