We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
8615 US Highway 24 West, Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    55
    24
    7
    6
See reviews for
60
43
15
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (243)
  • Mar-May only
    (57)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (65)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (58)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (63)
All months
Lorain, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great experience! Enjoyed the 1 night stay with the complimentary breakfast. The closeness to Hwy 69 was great for going to the wedding and visiting the bride's family. Room was very clean and only had a very noisey hall after midnight on Saturday.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
North Canton
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay was at the Hilton Garden Inn in Fort Wayne on Ellison. When we walked in to the hotel everyone was extremely nice and could not do enough for us. Our room was very clean and well taken care of.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tahquai-Alyce M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to inform others of your great experiences with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, and all of our amenities that we were able to accommodate you with during your stay. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations!... More 

Willow Springs, Illinois
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I love staying at this hotel and have done so for the past 10+ years as my son lives in Fort Wayne. The rooms are beautiful, immaculate and quite. I love the remodeling recently done and the hot breakfast in the morning. There is nothing better than a comfortable hotel after a long day.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tahquai-Alyce M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to inform others of your great experiences with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, and all of our amenities that we were able to accommodate you with during your stay. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations!... More 

Tipp City, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband I decided on this hotel for a long weekend. Everything about our stay was amazing. The staff was genuinely friendly and willing to do everything they could to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Mr. Williams, Hotel Support Manager, welcomed us to the hotel and is extraordinarily courteous and professional. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tahquai-Alyce M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to inform others of your great experiences with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, and all of our amenities that we were able to accommodate you with during your stay. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations!... More 

indianapolis, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice accomodations, everything clean and service very good. Anticipated our needs even by sending clarification on directions prior to arrival. I would definitely use this hotel again if I am visiting Fort Wayne.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tahquai-Alyce M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to inform others of your great experiences with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, and all of our amenities that we were able to accommodate you with during your stay. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations!... More 

Brussels
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
67 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is conveniently situated close to a motorway exit alongside a mayor road. Access is easy, but street noise is all around. Entrance hall is lobby and reception, breakfast space at the same time. Ample (free) parking space. Staff friendly at reception. Rooms are spacious, clean, but a little oldfashioned. Heating system also noisy. Very good bed ! Breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tahquai-Alyce M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to inform others of your great experiences with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, and all of our amenities that we were able to accommodate you with during your stay. I do apologize for the noise issue you experienced while... More 

Davidson, North Carolina
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice property but having stayed at hundreds of HGI's over the past few years this one is lacking a bit. The floor feels like it might cave in in my room and the walls are quite thin. If you are looking to get a workout you will be sadly disappointed. No weights at all, tiny room with a few cardio... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tahquai-Alyce M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to inform others of your great experiences with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, and all of our amenities that we were able to accommodate you with during your stay. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations!... More 

Macomb, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

This hotel was perfect for our trip to Fort Wayne. Conveniently located and provided easy access to roads to our destination. Pool was very clean. Room was spacious and comfortable. Would definitely stay at this location again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tahquai-Alyce M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to inform others of your great experiences with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, and all of our amenities that we were able to accommodate you with during your stay. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations!... More 

Wakefield, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

All in all, it was very nice. What I did not expect was the roughly $25 taxes/fees added to my quoted rate. That would have been helpful going into the process. The Marriott Spring Hill Suites was 20% less, and of equal or better quality. That one was in Erie, PA. Apparently PA local & state taxes are not as... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tahquai-Alyce M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to inform others of your great experiences with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, and all of our amenities that we were able to accommodate you with during your stay. I do apologize for anything that was unexpected upon your... More 

Hesperia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

Just stayed at this hotel, the service was great and the owner is working hard to make everything perfect and goes out of his way to help and make your stay great. The shuttle to the outlet sale was just great and he drove well too.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tahquai-Alyce M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to inform others of your great experiences with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, and all of our amenities that we were able to accommodate you with during your stay. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations!... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay