We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn and Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
9790 North by Northeast Boulevard, Fishers, IN 46038 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Fishers)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn and Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Jake K Columbia, South Carolina
Write a Review

466 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    190
    77
    35
    13
See reviews for
185
75
28
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (466)
  • Mar-May only
    (133)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (165)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (81)
All months
Columbia, South Carolina
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed for the Final Four. Easy to get to from downtown, about 25-30 minutes from Lucas Oil. A lot more affordable than anything downtown. Rooms were clean. Staff friendly. Nothing exceptional, nothing terrible. More than adequate for our stay for the tournament. As mentioned the WiFi was questionable, and never really worked for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here because it was one of that last affordable hotels in the Indy area for the Final Four that weren't booked up (we actually got the last room). There's nothing to write home about this hotel, but it was perfectly adequate for our purposes. Quality of the hot breakfast items could be improved slightly (namely the eggs and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather E, General Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review

Erik, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future! More 

Ashland, Kentucky
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pros-NICE people and breakfast. Cons- sleeper sofa mattress inadequate for adults (had to buy an air mattress), broken window, flecks of blood on wall of bathroom, thin walls/noisy! Dated decor holes in room darkening blinds. Booked 4 nights, left after two and went to another property even though we had prepaid and had to forfeit 2 nights payment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather E, General Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review

Dear Mona, I am sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We never like to hear about bad experiences but it is important that we are made aware of these issues. I am willing to look into your reservation to see about a refund for the nights that you did not stay. More 

Madison, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were here for 4 days during the Final Four. The rooms were clean and roomy. The breakfast was ok but the staff made it a pleasure to go down every morning. Workout room was not very good. No weights. But it was clean and I used the bike. We did not have much hot water-a problem they were working... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather E, General Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review

Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately we have had issues with one of the hot water heater. It seems to come and go but at this point we have decided it must be replaced. I am sorry that you had to deal with that issue during your stay. We want... More 

Brownsburg, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable the room was. The jacuzzi tub was large! It was a great value!!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather E, General Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review

Cyndee, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. thank you for leaving a review! Hope to see you again soon! More 

Mark Center Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was very quiet . Great breakfast. My husband was sick the 3 days we were at the convention. They were very understanding I needed extra hours after checkout to accomadate our situation .

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather E, General Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again and hopefully your husband will not get sick next time! Hope you are both doing well! More 

LaPorte, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great stay! I called two days prior to arriving. No problem. They did not raise the price because I needed a room. Couldn't get on Unternet. The problem might have been my iPad. Didn't stay awake long enough to need it anyway.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather E, General Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review

Jerry, Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you again in the future! More 

HEADLAND
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my second stay at this Baymont Inn & Suites. The fitness room is not open till 7:00 am. The breakfast is good and the eating area is very nice. The room was comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather E, General Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review

Joel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our sign does state that the gym is open from 7 am-7 pm, but as long as you are quiet and not disturbing anyone, we do allow guests to use the gym at anytime. Hope to see you again in the future Joel! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question