We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
9698 Hague Rd, Fishers, IN 46256
Special Offer
Double Rewards Points!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    56
    42
    15
    1
    3
See reviews for
46
15
7
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (117)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (37)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a reservation on 8/22 that a made about a week out. I arrived a little after 6pm to be informed that the hotel had been oversold and we did not have a room. The front desk clerk was very apologetic but could not provide me any good reason for why this happened. I was told that arrangements had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Springhill Suites Fishers. We are incredibly sorry for having to change your reservation due to an unexpected guest staying over. We truly never meant to cause your son any extra stress because of it and understand completely the bad situation we put him in having to change plans at the last... More 

North Central Indiana
Level Contributor
189 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our tennis team stayed here during a weekend tournament in Indianapolis. This hotel is located close to grocery stores and lots of restaurants. It was very convenient since it had two double beds and a pull out couch. It slept 5 very comfortably. The only complaint the kids had was the pool was very small. Overall we were satisfied with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review

We are so glad your team was able to have a nice stay while in Fishers! We look forward to hosting you the next time you are in town! More 

Level Contributor
71 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An annual gathering of family members in a central location. We've been here at least five times. the Hotel is always clean, easy access, breakfast was good. Good shopping nearby (Castleton Mall). We keep coming back! What does that tell you?

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you next year! More 

Brunswick, Maine
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was very nice and walking distance to a good little pub, Wolfies. The breakfast was very good and the staff was pleasant. Room was nice and clean. My two complaints: One - The walls were very thin and the traffic noise in the morning was terrible in the room. Two - Not the hotels fault, but traffic in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review

We are so happy that your stay was clean and friendly! We also want to apologize for the rush hour traffic. We hope that you'll try us again when you are in Fishers! More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
33 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were supposed to stay here a night on the way to our St. Louis and Chicago trip and we were so disappointed! We were in room 424 which was a room with 2 queen beds and the room itself was amazing and very spacious. The room at first was perfect until we got back in the room at 8:00pm.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review

We are so sorry you experienced this issue with your a/c unit! Please know we have notified the maintenance department to rectify this immediately. As you can tell with other reviews, this is not a problem we normally have, and hope that you reconsider trying us again when you are in town. More 

Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were visiting friends in Indianapolis and they suggested Springhill Suites Fishers as being close to where we wanted to be. It was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. It is located just off of I-69 and only a few minutes from the city center, speedway, golf, shopping and dining.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review

Dave, We are thrilled the convenience of the hotel to everything you needed to do while in town was a plus! We hope to see you the next time you are in Fishers! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

No real issues, the front desk staff were great.The breakfast selection was a nice surprise a good variety from yogurt , fruit, cereals to hot breakfast selection. Location was great for us, would definitely recommend to anyone. Our kids received a going away care package , thanks Anthony(front desk)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review

We are thrilled you had a great stay while you were in Fishers! I am excited to be able share your review with Anthony! More 

San Clemente, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

Nicely appointed rooms. Bed was very comfy. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was a notch above the typical breakfast. Pool and spa were not heated the entire time we were there (5 days) due to an issue with the heater. Asked to use the propane grill on the patio and was told it was good to go. Once... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of the Springhill Suites! We can only imagine how disappointing it was to find the pool without heat and the grill non functioning. The pool heater and grill have been completely replaced and are ready to go for your next visit to Fishers! More 

Valparaiso, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

We were part of a group of 8 rooms for a baseball weekend at Grand Park. The staff was wonderful. Very accommodating and friendly. They actually were familiar with the area and were able to answer any question we had. The breakfast was very good and was always stocked and warm. The rooms were average. The doors are very thin... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. We are replacing our pool heater with in the week! We hope that when you are in town you'll come back to the Springhill Suites! More 

IL
Level Contributor
161 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015

We stayed here on a recent trip visiting relatives. It is close to a variety of restaurants and shopping malls are a few miles south with easy access to the roads to get you there. We ended up getting a nice 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite. We would stay here again if needing a large suite.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rebecca S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review

We are thrilled that you had a great stay and were able to easily get around the Fishers area from our hotel. We look forward to your return! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.5 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay