We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
9785 North by Northeast Blvd., Fishers, IN 46037
Special Offer
Book now, save up to 25%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    56
    13
    5
    6
See reviews for
68
29
7
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (206)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Franklin, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel was block reserved for wedding guests. The rooms were clean and pretty up to date. We did notice after the first night that there were stains (washed and dryed) on one set of the sheets. Additionally, breakfast was $10.95 and the hotel right next door offers breakfast for free. Overall, it was fine but a bit expensive especially... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here for business. Beds are awful with the dial up firmness. No matter the setting you still have a huge dip to roll around in. Staff was friendly. Hotel appearance wasn't clean and tidy as used to in hilton properties. If you have a choice stay at different property. Not worth recommending.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. I am sorry our staff missed an opportunity to inform you about our two different bed options. Our King beds are the Garden Sleep System Beds with air coiled adjustable mattresses for firm/soft selection. All of our Queen beds do have the Serta Garden Sleep Pillow Top mattresses. These beds do not... More 

Fort Wayne, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Whenever I stay at a Hilton Garden Inn, I never worry. The rooms and staff always surpass my expectations. This hotel was no exception. I was sorry it was only a one night stay and I did not get to enjoy the facility more.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your stay. We just finished our guestroom renovations and new carpet/paint in all public areas. Did you see the cathedral ceiling long drapes around the wine table? It makes me feel like I’m in Italy when I walk in. We are getting new furniture in the lobby and restaurant... More 

Orleans, IN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was very clean, nice and very quiet for sleeping!! Staff were polite and helpful - this was a great stay. The restaurant was very good and reasonably priced!! Nice amenities too - indoor pool. All electronics in the room worked great and the in room control for the temperature was great - not noisy.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for stopping to lodge with us during your visit! I am so happy to hear that our team took care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Be sure to try out our delicious room service options next time you return! More 

Chapel Hill, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This clean, well run hotel is always consistently a good value and great staff. Very welcoming and cozy stay, with comfortable beds, quiet rooms, accommodating staff. Good location and quality of food in the dining area is very good (and I am pretty picky).

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your stay. We just finished our guestroom renovations and new carpet/paint in all public areas. Did you see the cathedral ceiling long drapes around the wine table? It makes me feel like I’m in Italy when I walk in. We are getting new furniture in the lobby and restaurant... More 

Florence, Ky, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

I have stayed at this HGI several times for business. It is excellent in every regard. Great staff, good location, and nice rooms. I use the restaurant also and it also top notch. You will find this hotel has all the facilities for business or families.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

We are glad that we exceeded your expectations. Please stop and see us again next time your travels bring you to Indianapolis! We now offer E Check-in that allows you to pre assign your own room before arrival! More 

New River Valley Virginia
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

My daughter and I were in town for a few days in early April 2015. We found the hotel to be pleasant, clean and quiet. We were hauling a UHaul trailer and had no problem finding suitable spaced to park. The room was very comfortable, the commode wad some stains, the shower leaked but ost everything else worked well. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. I am sorry our staff missed the leaky shower and toilet stains before you checked in. Would you mind contacting us so we can locate the room you were in and insure it is corrected for our next guest? Did you notice the Garden Sleep System adjustable beds? You can choose your... More 

east coast
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

Very nice Hilton Garden Inn. Nicely located with a many eateries/shopping places close by. Rooms were spacious and clean. The perks as a Hilton Honors member are nice. I checked in online and selected my room. My only complaint and it was partially my fault is my room selection. Room 122. Do not select this room or any other room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to exceed your expectations regarding the noise levels from the pool. The pool does close at 11PM and you are always welcome to let us know if they are too loud before then and we are happy to ask guest to quiet... More 

South Bend, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

Near to shopping. Excellent experience. Staff was great. Food was superb. I had difficulty following GPS from South Bend once I hit exit to 38. Felt I was traveling in wrong direction. Feel like I shouldnt have to write 200 characters for this review. Now I am disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Did you get a chance to sign up for Hilton Honors while you were here? Hilton Honors is the only hotel loyalty program that allows “double dipping”. This means in addition to your 10 points per night you can also be simultaneously earning free airline miles. We value every... More 

Fort Wayne, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

This was my families 1st time staying at the Hilton Garden Inn and we were truly impressed the entire staff was AWESOME makes you feel at home we all agreed including my 6 yr. old grandson that this is where we will be staying for all our future visits! And the breakfast ROCKS!!!! No complaints at all and the best... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your stay. We just finished our guestroom renovations and new carpet/paint in all public areas. Did you see the cathedral ceiling long drapes around the wine table? It makes me feel like I’m in Italy when I walk in. We are getting new furniture in the lobby and restaurant... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities