We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
9760 Crosspoint Blvd, Fishers, IN 46256
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
4 people have started booking this hotel
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Guest080 Lansing, Michigan
Add Photo Write a Review

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    41
    36
    16
    4
    5
See reviews for
28
14
7
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (102)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Booked 2 rooms for us and the in laws. When we arrived at 4:15 we were issued keys to 2 rooms that had not yet been cleaned. Imagine the embarrassment when my father in law opened the door to a dirty room. The clerk at the desk was thoroughly confused when I returned asking for different rooms. After 15 minutes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lansing, Michigan
Level Contributor
77 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a major chain hotel close to I-69 and we already knew its street address when we came looking for it. However, the signage for the interstate exit going North did not tell us what direction to turn for the hotel. We could not see it from the highway. Amazingly, we had to drive to a parking lot and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

I've stayed at this hotel before when coming to see our son for an overnight visit, but we were only in the hotel long enough to sleep. This time I was here for several days for business meetings, so I was able to observe things more closely. This review is from mid-May 2015 in room 309. Staff: The front desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able... More 

VALPARAISO
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean, beds were extremely comfortable and the room was bigger than I expected it to be. Good breakfast. Pool area is small but nice. This was our first time with Comfort Inn and we were very happy with our choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.... More 

Downers Grove, Illinois
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

I was so disappointed in the condition of this hotel and the staff here. I have used this chain before and have never had this poor of an experience. There are many choices of hotels in this immediate area so choose wisely. Clean sheets (thank goodness) was all we got. The hotel is overpriced for the unkept, dirty hotel. Pictures... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Andrea, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

As you sow, so shall you reap! Very kind and considerate employees. We travel frequently and this is a wonderful hotel for the money. Kiani, the front desk employee on duty when we checked in, went above and beyond being helpful to us. We came from all over the country, arriving up to 10 hours apart. As our rooms were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Dear Kentucky M, Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so happy you chose our hotel and that you were satisfied with our accommodations and service. I have personally reviewed your comments with each individual you named. They are so pleased that you took the time to recognize them, and thank you for your wonderful comments. I... More 

Lexington, KY
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

Nice stay, very reasonably priced, super friendly staff, nice area. Only thing lacking was the selection of television channels. Nothing but very basic in a hi tech world. Would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lafayette, Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

Things that were excellent - the gentleman that was working when I checked in (wish I had noted his name), walking path across Hague Road leads to a nature preserve only ten minute walk up the path, energy-conscious lighting, comfortable pillows, the fitness room, though small, was clean with all working equipment, location to my work, proximity to Scarlet Lane... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Dear Susan C, Thank you for writing a review of our property. I was glad to see you enjoyed our facilities. I have passed your comments onto the Front Desk person that checked you in, and he thanks you for your kind words. I do apologize for the problems you had with your shower. I have had maintenance fix the... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

The outside didn't look super nice, but all we cared about was the pool and a reasonable price. It was very reasonably priced, very clean, and had excellent customer service. The room was much nicer than we expected with a pull-out couch. It was in a good area with many restaurants. We couldn't have been happier!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the compliments! I'm overjoyed to hear that we exceeded your expectations! We would be honored to have you again the next time you're in Indianapolis! Andrew Fitch General Manager More 

Ohio
Level Contributor
90 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

Let me start out by saying that we are extensive travelers and stay in a lot of hotels and have never come close to experiencing anything like this! I also want to say that if it was not for the incompetencies of the staff this hotel would be fine. So basically if you don't experience any problems then you would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Brandy, On behalf of my staff, I'm truly sorry for the experience that you and your family had while staying with us last weekend. The breakdowns in communication are inexcusable and I've been working diligently to find and solve the root problems. As I mentioned to your husband, we have a young staff with a very high potential for success.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Castleton
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis
#73 of 184 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 stars 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay