We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 35 Evansville hotels

Super 8 Evansville North

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   19601 Elpers Rd, Evansville, IN 47725
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Evansville North
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Evansville North to your Saves list
Ranked #12 of 35 Hotels in Evansville
A recent review
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    30
    15
    1
    5
See reviews for
27
19
9
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (82)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the older gentleman at the front desk was very nice and helpful. he was friendly to talk and easy going. Good guy.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
NITIN D, General Manager at Super 8 Evansville North, responded to this review

Dear Alishukri, Thank you very much for taking out time to write your experience with us during your stay. We have good team here working together . I shall let Billy know about your compliments. We hope to see you next time when you are in this area. More 

Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2014

Easy parking with a Tractor Trailer. Rooms are basic but fair for the price. The breakfast is not anything to write home about but it's free and fills a stomach. I will be back if the chance arises. Nothing to complain about 3 places to eat with on walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NITIN D, Manager at Super 8 Evansville North, responded to this review

Thanks Jim for taking out time to write a review. I am glad to know you were happy with your stay with us. We shall look forward to your next visit to us. More 

Englewood, Colorado
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014 via mobile

Stayed there on Nov. 5th as a stop on the way further east. The was clean, and had all the amenities advertised. It also had coin laundry available for guests. More do, I just never noticed it before. The Wi-Fi was 802.11G, and the signal was strong. The breakfast was just the basic carbs, but their coffee seems to be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NITIN D, Manager at Super 8 Evansville North, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. More 

Grand Rapids
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

This was a nice hotel. Very good deal. Needs a little updating. Staff was great. The WIFI didn't work for half of our stay, but the staff was working on getting it up. Breakfast was average. Location is great. Right off main highway, but far enough out of own to be quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
NITIN D, Manager at Super 8 Evansville North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Except for the internet, I am glad to know that You had a pleasant stay with us. We had problem of internet connection that day from the provider. The problem was resolved next day. Sorry for the inconviniance. More 

Ladoga
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

I got the Jacuzzi room and when we got there the bath was a mess the Jacuzzi had hair all in it and tape over a hole were there was black mold underneath the tape

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
NITIN D, Manager at Super 8 Evansville North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am really sorry for your unpleasant stay at our motel. We have taken corrective action to clean up the jets in Jaccuzi. And also taken up the matter with housekeeping staff. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. More 

Emmaus
Top Contributor
401 reviews 401 reviews
172 hotel reviews
223 helpful votes 223 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

The room was large and the beds quite comfortable, but the level of cleanliness was disturbingly bad, and the A/C made a terrible racket whenever it turned on, and it was too hot to simply turn it off. The carpet was so dirty that my white socks turned black on the bottom after walking around for 5 minutes or so.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NITIN D, Manager at Super 8 Evansville North, responded to this review

I am really Very sorry for your dissatisfaction. We shall put our efforts to improve on your remarks. We could have changed you the room for noisy AC. More 

Lenexa, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We stopped here on our way to Holiday World from Kansas City. They had the best waffles for breakfast!!! facilities were clean, and staff was present and prompt. It was situated right off the highway, and close to gas and fast food. In the morning, we had a short 30 minute drive to the amusement park.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NITIN D, Manager at Super 8 Evansville North, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us and I am glad to know that You had pleasant stay with us. We shall see you next time when you are in this area. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Evansville North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Evansville North

Address: 19601 Elpers Rd, Evansville, IN 47725
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Evansville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Evansville North 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Evansville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Evansville
Super Eight Evansville
Evansville Super Eight
Evansville Super 8
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Evansville

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay