We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
10675 N. Pennsylvania Street, Carmel, IN 46280
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel
Add Photo Write a Review

171 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    132
    29
    5
    3
    2
See reviews for
66
22
10
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (171)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (48)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have stayed at this location 2x's now. And it is soooo clean......sooooo accommadating,.....and so friendly. Seth the Asst.General manager was awesome to give us a much later checkout. And Erin was working the desk when we arrived and helped us with all out requests. I highly reccommend this Staybridges if your in the need of larger accommadation, we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
East Lansing, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I took my grandniece (3 years old) for an overnight here and it was really wonderful. The only downside is no restaurant on property and some of the older kids got a little reckless in the pool on Sunday morning. We had to leave anyway, so it was fine and I am sure if I had said something to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newbern, Tennessee
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They have social hour from 5:30 to 7:30 Tuesday , Wednesday and Thursday night. Complimentary drinks and food. The manager stayed out talking and waiting on people very friendly treated everyone like they knew each other for years. Nice hotel too. Don't know how old it is but it looks pretty new. This will be my go to place when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just a simple 2 night stay over the weekend and didn't have any problems. The front desk attendant was very friendly and casual. He explained ahead of time there wasn't maid service on the weekends, but I could call the desk if I needed anything.Having two hands of my own and not generating much trash this wasn't an issue for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for a baseball tournament. Our room was actually a 2 bedroom suite. That's the one thing I liked about our stay. The paint in our room was peeling and there were scuff marks all over much of the furniture. When we turned back our comforter the sheets had a stain on them and the comforter was dirty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jesse S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry had multiple issues with our stay. That is not how we usually operate at this hotel. I am sad to hear that you did not like you first experience outside of your comfort brands. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you in... More 

Marquette
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

The breakfast was good coffee excellent. However, we had to call the front desk both nights as the room above us was loud stomping at midnight. The shock was no housekeeping. We were disappointed. The location had a lot of construction which made it difficult to get into and it was not very convenient for our purpose.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jesse S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey of your stay with us. We apologize for the noise issue you had and that you did not get enjoyable rest while as a guest of our hotel. We are an extended stay hotel and only offer housekeeping by request on the weekends. We do try to inform everyone checking in of our housekeeping... More 

Taft, California
Level Contributor
114 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

This hotel has everything you could ask for. Each unit is like a little apartment, with a full kitchen - living room - bedroom & bathroom. There is a nice heated IN-DOOR pool. Included in the price of you room is a great breakfast with many things to choose from. And during the week you can even get FREE dinner... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gurnee, Illinois
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

This was our family's fourth stay at the hotel for the Indy 500. Prior to finding this gem, we stayed in almost every other hotel in the area. The price did bump up for this year but it was worth it. We love the service, the location and the rooms. It makes going away easy and comfortable. The rooms are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ballwin, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel and the service. We stayed as a family with a 2 year old and 8 year old. Having the separate bedroom was so nice, I was also impressed when asked for a crib, it was an actual roll away crib! not a pack and play that my daughter detests. They... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kirknewton
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

Now this might not suit everybody because each room is actually a small suite (as the name Staybridge Suites suggests) with a fully fitted kitchen so if you'd really prefer your hotel to have a bar and a restaurant then look elsewhere. However, where a few days' stay or more is concerned, it's bang on the money. With a fully... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
3:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (59)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay