We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel - North Indianapolis

Hotel website
Hotel deals
15131 Thatcher Lane, Carmel, IN 46033 (Formerly Rodeway Inn & Suites)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel - North Indianapolis
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel - North Indianapolis
Add Photo

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    0
    0
    0
    1
    3
See reviews for
3
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    1 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (4)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mothers day weekend we stayed at this hotel. We chose it for the location and because it was a brand new hotel. As an IHG GOLD MEMBER I expected more out of this visit. The room was terrible. The entry door was crooked on the hinges, there was no iron,the refrigerator wasn't plugged in so my food went bad, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel - North Indianapolis, responded to this review

Dear sharon c, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Carmel- North Indianapolis, IN. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay. I look forward... More 

Noblesville
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

Our house was being worked on, so we had to be out for a couple of days. No biggie....let's have a mini vacation by hitting a locak hotel. We still have school and work so we chose the Holidan Inn Express in Westfield for proximity and ammenities. Our kids were pumped when we said there was an indoor pool. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel - North Indianapolis, responded to this review

Dear prduke, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay. I regret to learn that your stay with us did not fully meet your expectations. I am very sorry for the shortfalls you endured during your visit, especially with regards to the ongoing renovation in the indoor pool. In line with this, we have sent... More 

Indiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2015

I was excited to stay in a newly renovated hotel on my wedding night that was close to our reception hall so we did not have to travel far to relax after a very long day. Upon entering the lobby, my new husband and I were told we would have to wait while the woman working the front desk was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel - North Indianapolis, responded to this review

Dear k19j47, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We regret to read that the condition of our rooms fell short of your expectation and if your check in experience was below par. Your feedback is extremely important to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay, therefore a message was sent... More 

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

Booked this hotel due to it's location to my wife's appointment the following day. When we arrived all seemed well... New hotel, nice area, etc. Checked in and proceeded to our room. Neither key card worked. Returned to front desk and the clerk reprogrammed the cards. Still no luck. Returned to the front desk to have them replaced and was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...

Near Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel - North Indianapolis

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay