We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN at O'Hare

Hotel website
Hotel deals
10300 West Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN at O\\
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

197 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Rosemont, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

As the owner of a hospitality consultation and management group, I was deeply disappointed by my experience from start to finish. The on-site construction was chaotic and not well contained. What was not under construction was old, rickety, and concerningly dirty. Only 1 (very old & barely functioning) elevator was in service and it was on the exact opposite end... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Molly K
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Poor wifi, staff helped me out by changing rooms :) hope they fix this. under construction presently.....until done it is a bit messy. but staff were very friendly, I would stay once again Airport nice and close.

Helpful?
Thank Chris F
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us better train our staff and serve our guests. We apologize for the poor WiFi service. We are currently under renovations, and looking forward to a newly remodeled property in the near future. We are conveniently located within minutes of O'Hare International... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They have remodeled the rooms and now are much nicer. They did raise the price since the remodel. This is one of the better priced hotels near the airport but still pricey for what you get. However the staff has always been nice and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank dan o
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us better train our staff and serve our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed staying in our newly renovated guest rooms. Your compliments will be passed along to our entire staff. Thank you for choosing Best Western at O'Hare, and... More 

Roscoe, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have used this hotel in the past when we fly out of O hare. It is always clean and meets the need of a hotel before a flight. This last trip my wife and I forgot a coat in the room and didn't realize it until we were back from the trip and home 7 days from when we... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank wms1967
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are pleased you choose to stay with us when flying out of O'Hare and thank you for your loyalty to Best Western. Your compliments will be passed along to Gricelda and Vanessa, they are both true assets to our team. We look forward to your next visit! More 

Council Bluffs, Iowa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location was great, walking distance to All State Arena was a breeze. The Continental breakfast was ok, currently doing renovation, The hallways and stairs need updated but the room was very nice for the price. The front desk attendant was Awesome! he handle the overflow of guest nicely most others could not of done this at 10:00pm on a Saturday.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Becky K
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review

WOW! Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your feedback and will definitely pass your compliments along to James! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, we are conveniently located with minutes of Allstate Arena. Come visit us again soon! More 

Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The only thing I was disappointed about was that the restaurant wasn't open early enough for us to eat the complimentary breakfast there before our 7 a.m. shuttle...and to get to the restaurant we had to go outside in the cold. Besides that, the front desk clerk was very nice when we checked in, answering all my questions about the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Tina Y
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review

WOW! Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are sorry you missed breakfast in the morning. Next time you stay with us, if you have an early flight, we do offer a "grab and go" breakfast available at the Front Desk. Glad to hear you took advantage of our... More 

Stow, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

They are in the process of remodeling and upgrading this hotel. A lot of dust was in the air. The breakfast was very good and great people however you had to walk outside to another building to get there in the snow. Breakfast had a great variety of fresh items. We had some small issues with our room and they... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Heidi C
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are currently under renovations, and apologies for the inconvenience that may have caused. We are looking forward to many upgraded amenities, including a new breakfast area, and hope you will come visit us again to see our improvements. More 

Rosemont, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

Our entire reservation was messed up. Our keys got voided within one hour of us checking in and by the time we placed our things in the room, went to dinner and got back.... the hotel staff could not locate our room and kept telling us we were in a different room, when we certainly were not. It took 30... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marissa C
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us better train our staff and serve our guests. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. More 

Travelers are raving about these Rosemont hotels

Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015

Best Wester at Ohare Air port is nearest and quiet and comfortable...very convenient and nice bar and place to eat ( shoeless Joe )...friendly staff great services and clean quiet room. Courteous Hot breakfast area included!

Helpful?
2 Thank wclrgm
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review

Thank You for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you for choosing Best Western at O'Hare! More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015

We had an excellent stay and loved the shuttle to the All State Arena!! The breakfast selection was amazing. The staff that checked us in was extremely informational and friendly. Thank you so very much!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank 169pamw
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review

WOW! Thank you for the great review! We appreciate all feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing Best Western at O'Hare, we hope you visit us again soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosemont
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Chicago O'Hare
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
1.8 mi away
Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Hotel
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rosemont Chicago O’Hare
1.5 mi away
The Westin O'Hare
The Westin O'Hare
#4 of 17 in Rosemont
4.0 of 5 stars 918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay