We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn O'Fallon

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1409 West US 50, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn O'Fallon
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn O'Fallon
Add Photo Write a Review

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    39
    34
    10
    6
    6
See reviews for
33
19
7
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (95)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Sergeant Bluff, Iowa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was very dirty. The arm of the computer chair was broken. The straight chair looked like it had just came out of storage and had never been cleaned. Bed spread had been patched from burn holes in a non smoking room. The air conditioner did not work very well. Worst Quality Inn I have ever stayed at. Only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oklahoma City, OK
Level Contributor
249 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stopped here on a two day road trip and were pleased with the hotel. The rates were decent and the beds were comfortable. Hotel was clean and they had a better-than-average breakfast. They had bacon which we all love as well as eggs. Our room was a bit tight but it had everything we needed: free wifi, refrigerator, microwave.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lewisburg
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was going to an event in St. Louis and this hotel was very convenient. It was a tiring event and it was nice to come back to a clean, comfortable room to rest. It was a spacious room with all the extras, fridge, microwave Iron, comfy bed and free internet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelGM-STL, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Highwood, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Quality Inn O'Fallon welcomed us with open arms after another local hotel (Country Inn & Suites O'Fallon) screwed up our reservation and threw us out onto the street one day early. I spoke with Joanna on the phone while looking for a vacancy. She was very kind and pleasant, and she was able to get us a room (the very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelGM-STL, General Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon More 

Springfield, Illinois
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

I have traveled for years for business and this hotel has to be one of the worst. Last week I stayed and they turn off the air conditioners so entering the room it is so stuffy and hot especially on 95 degree days. Then me and several other guests that talked all had our air conditioners stop working. The staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelGM-STL, General Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

We stayed here for 4 nights. Great hotel, nice comfy bed except for the pillows too small and thin. They were so nice allowed us to switch our room from King bed to Double bed because we thought it has a recliner. Breakfast were good. Housekeeper were nice and friendly. Although we didn't try their pool but it seemed clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelGM-STL, General Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon More 

West Hartford, CT
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

The hotel is exactly 14 miles from St. Louis. We stayed here for our visit to Busch Stadium and the Gateway Arch. It took about 25 minutes to drive to the stadium and park (there were plenty of parking options). The hotel and our room was clean and the staff friendly. The breakfast was decent and there is a Taco... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelGM-STL, General Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Gardner, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015 via mobile

The pool was not clean at all. Could see the bottom at all, very cloudy. We all ended up with sinus infections. The rooms looked clean until further investigation. The box springs are full of hair and God knows what else. The refrigerators didn't work properly. Staff didn't bother you too much, I gave it 3 stars because I've seen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelGM-STL, General Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. More 

East Chicago, Indiana
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

I was worried about this hotel because of the pictures I'd seen online, so it was a nice surprise to find that my room was updated with newer furniture, and a new refrigerator, tv, and microwave. The room was also very clean. It was a rather small room, though, and the bathroom light couldn't be turned on without also turning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelGM-STL, General Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. More 

Excels
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015 via mobile

I called ahead and was greeted by a friendly voice and assured me of availability and that our small dog would be welcome. Tiki at the front desk was so cute and fun and after a day of our being on the road, so refreshing. She was very helpful in finding a room suitable for us and recommending a good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelGM-STL, General Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.8 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 12 in O'Fallon
4.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
1.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Super 8 O'Fallon
Super 8 O'Fallon
#6 of 12 in O'Fallon
4.0 of 5 stars 119 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay