We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 O'Fallon hotels

Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   154 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL to your Saves list
60%
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in O'Fallon
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 weeks ago
Happy512014 Columbus, Ohio
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    12
    7
    3
    7
See reviews for
12
4
3
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (43)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (18)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel property was very well maintained and the rooms were well worth the price. The staff was most professional and made our stay really nice. Tara was a big help giving directions and making sure we had everything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay and that my staff provided you with such great service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to the area. More

Chicago, Illinois, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

This hotel was so bad, I just copied the review before me!! I've stayed places that were terrible looking and were better than this, at least the service was good there. The room was just lackluster,the hotel smelled moldy and unsanitary.The amenities were the worst that I have ever seen.No room service was available and you had to go and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The room was just lackluster,the hotel smelled moldy and unsanitary.The amenities were the worst that I have ever seen.No room service was available and you had to go and ask for either towels or any sort of room service which was not available during our family reunion and all of the rooms that were requested and advertised for our family... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mishicot, Wisconsin, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

Rude evening staff. They dont provide housekeeping, you have to bring your used towels down befor they will provide clean ones. There is no equipted kitchen, as it claims on their website. You have to ask for everything and get attitude from the staff. Reserved non smoking room, didnt have one and the smoking floor is overwhelmingly stinky. Booked several... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I am so disappointed to read that you received such poor service from my staff and that they made requesting kitchen items such an inconvenience for you. In response to your feedback, I will be meeting with them to review customer service standards and to ensure that we are making it... More

Fort Collins, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for three days during a leisure trip in St. Louis. I loved it a lot. The room was spacious and was decorated nicely. I used the kitchen and cooked a lot. It felt really nice to feel like being at home and able to have my own cooked food. There was no house keeping during... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to read that you found your room to be spacious and that you appreciated your kitchen. We appreciate you letting us know about the odor in our common areas. I will be meeting with my housekeeping staff... More

Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Just needed a clean safe place to stay overnight while travelling to Colorado. This hotel fit my needs perfectly. The staff were all kind and helpful. If travelling through this area again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

Mary - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our hotel being clean and safe. We are proud of our staff for taking great care of you during your stay with us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should... More

southern cali
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

So upon arriving I made sure my request for a non smoking room was met since I am pregnant. Tara assured me it was. When I opened my room my room smelt awful! Not so much like smoke like the hall ways, but like dirty cleaner. I refused to take my shoes off because of the look and smell. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Perry, Iowa, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Booked through priceline, lesson learned. The hotel was average at best. The desk clerk was adequate but not overly friendly. Didn't ask us about beds or smoking preference. Put 4 people in a room with one double bed. Gladly I was traveling with my children and the young ones can camp out on the floor and still walk in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

Heather - We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear that we could not accommodate your room request. We have discussed your comments with our staff, and we are taking steps to provide better service for our guests. We will also be... More

Houston, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Checked into the hotel and had a reservation for a non smoking room. Upon checking in and getting instructions to head to the third floor i immediately noticed getting off the elevator the hall was hazy and smelled of smoke. I thought possibly someone was cooking and disregarded the horrible smell. When i entered my room the smell was even... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear that we did not provide that for you. We apologize that we were not able to accommodate your room request and that our front desk staff did not provide you with the quality service... More

Chehalis
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

When called to make reservation it was pretty late in the day but was assured there was a non-smoking room available. Facility looked good from the outside and the lobby appeared clean enough. When we got the the room we both commented that it smell like this was a smoking room. The front desk called shortly after we arrived in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed at that mission. Unfortunately, we were completely sold out for the time frame or we would have gladly moved you to another room. I'm sorry that our "Grab-and-Go" breakfast... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL

Address: 154 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL 2*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay O'fallon
O'fallon Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay