We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 O'Fallon hotels

Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   154 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
64%
Ranked #7 of 11 hotels in O'Fallon
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
xiaocuidiniao Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Overview
  • Reviews (39)
  • Photos (22)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (10)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

39 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    14
    11
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
9
4
3
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (39)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel for three days during a leisure trip in St. Louis. I loved it a lot. The room was spacious and was decorated nicely. I used the kitchen and cooked a lot. It felt really nice to feel like being at home and able to have my own cooked food. There was no house keeping during... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to read that you found your room to be spacious and that you appreciated your kitchen. We appreciate you letting us know about the odor in our common areas. I will be meeting with my housekeeping staff... More

Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just needed a clean safe place to stay overnight while travelling to Colorado. This hotel fit my needs perfectly. The staff were all kind and helpful. If travelling through this area again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

Mary - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our hotel being clean and safe. We are proud of our staff for taking great care of you during your stay with us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should... More

southern cali
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

So upon arriving I made sure my request for a non smoking room was met since I am pregnant. Tara assured me it was. When I opened my room my room smelt awful! Not so much like smoke like the hall ways, but like dirty cleaner. I refused to take my shoes off because of the look and smell. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these O'Fallon hotels

Perry, Iowa, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Booked through priceline, lesson learned. The hotel was average at best. The desk clerk was adequate but not overly friendly. Didn't ask us about beds or smoking preference. Put 4 people in a room with one double bed. Gladly I was traveling with my children and the young ones can camp out on the floor and still walk in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

Heather - We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear that we could not accommodate your room request. We have discussed your comments with our staff, and we are taking steps to provide better service for our guests. We will also be... More

Houston, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Checked into the hotel and had a reservation for a non smoking room. Upon checking in and getting instructions to head to the third floor i immediately noticed getting off the elevator the hall was hazy and smelled of smoke. I thought possibly someone was cooking and disregarded the horrible smell. When i entered my room the smell was even... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear that we did not provide that for you. We apologize that we were not able to accommodate your room request and that our front desk staff did not provide you with the quality service... More

Chehalis
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

When called to make reservation it was pretty late in the day but was assured there was a non-smoking room available. Facility looked good from the outside and the lobby appeared clean enough. When we got the the room we both commented that it smell like this was a smoking room. The front desk called shortly after we arrived in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed at that mission. Unfortunately, we were completely sold out for the time frame or we would have gladly moved you to another room. I'm sorry that our "Grab-and-Go" breakfast... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We visited our grandson in St Louis in 2012. The hotel prices downtown drained our bank account. We decided to keep expenses low this year. Extended Stay America was just right. We made coffee, toasted muffins, had sandwiches for lunch, let our son buy us dinner. We made our bed in the morning and did laundry on the 6th day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

Chuck - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know we made your stay comfortable and that you enjoyed all of the amenities we had to offer. We look forward to having you visit us again in the future. More

Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
7 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

This was the weekend of the FIRST robotics World Finals in St. Louis so it could be tough to get a room. I got this place by Priceline about 5 days before we arrived. I felt it was a really good price. I'm much more picky since watching Hotel Impossible, and it was CLEAN. We checked the A/C and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! More

Greenwood, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

We didn't encounter any major problems; however there appeared to be the smell of bug spray but after we had the window open for a few minutes it was gone. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. It was very comfortable throughout the 3 nights we stayed. I would definately stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! More

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

This place was a great stay. It was quiet outside and in the hallways. The room has a kitchen area with big fridge and stove. The room was clean. Bathroom did not have blow dryer or shampoo and conditioner. The lady at the front desk when we checked in was not the happiest but it was after midnight. The lady... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Thank you for the kind comments about your stay with us; however, we apologize that the staff did not explain our amenity policy to you upon check-in. Please know, hair dryers and shampoo/conditioner are available at the front desk upon request. I met with the... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL

Address: 154 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay O'fallon
O'fallon Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in O'Fallon with
any amenities

Amenities

Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
89

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - St. Louis - O' Fallon, IL staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer