We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 16 Naperville hotels

Travelodge Naperville

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1585 Naperville Wheaton Road, Naperville, IL 60563 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Naperville)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 3+ Nights, Save 20%
Save Saved
You added Travelodge Naperville to your Saves list
Travelodge Naperville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
33%
Ranked #13 of 16 hotels in Naperville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Sunil K Toronto, Canada
  • Overview
  • Reviews (183)
  • Photos (21)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (10)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

183 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    27
    46
    41
    42
See reviews for
50
31
32
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a "standard" room with a full-size bed. The room was clean overall. The bed was bouncy, not much cushioning, and I woke up with a backache. The room was quite small and the bathroom/ shower area was tiny. The room was large enough for two people who really like each other, but for a couple with a baby,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Syed R, General Manager at Travelodge Naperville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review. You mention that the standard room with double bed was little small for your family, and the bed was not comfortable. I apologize for the inconvenience. Please stay with us again we will upgrade your room to a queen size bed hope you will enjoy it. More

Washington Dc, District Of Columbia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Basic but needs attention to details. In our room the shower curtain holder was not level so the shower curtain kept falling open during the shower. The occupant before us had damaged the table edge in the room and the edge fell off and spent our stay sitting on a chair. Twice we had to ask for toilet paper or... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Syed R, General Manager at Travelodge Naperville, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. Your feed back is very important for us . We will take care of the issues that you mention. I apologize for the inconvenience hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better. More

Fort Rucker, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Ended up staying here after I was lied to about a non-smoking room at the Baymont in Elgin. The people were great and the room was perfect for what I needed. The hotel was kept neat and quiet and all the guest both short and long term seemed very pleasant. Don't judge it by it's simplistic look the place is... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Syed R, General Manager at Travelodge Naperville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are very pleased that you had a good time in our hotel and you were satisfied with our service and clean room. Please stay with us gain, so that we can make your next visit even more pleasant and enjoyable. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Travelodge Naperville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Naperville

Address: 1585 Naperville Wheaton Road, Naperville, IL 60563 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Naperville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Naperville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Naperville 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Wyndham, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Travelodge Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

21 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
123

See which rooms travelers prefer