We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1617 N Naperville Wheaton Rd, Naperville, IL 60563-1524
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    119
    71
    32
    16
    9
See reviews for
64
49
25
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (247)
  • Mar-May only
    (73)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (66)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The staff were amazing, kind, friendly and gave best tips on what to do and were to go. They also made sure we got fixed rates on cab rides. Rooms were awesome and very clean, TV channels were very extended, breakfast room and gym were also awesome. Even they other guest were nice must be because of the service they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lewiston, NY, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We rented two rooms. The regular room was fine but the pet-friendly room's carpet was utterly filthy. Spending a few minutes on it turned our feet black. Our one-year-old grandson ended up looking like he had been crawling in coal dust.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
134 helpful votes 134 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Visiting friends and Chicago, we chose this hotel because of good experiences with Best Western on other travels. Glad we did, a very friendly, caring, staff, in an clean, efficient, well organized hotel, that was quiet and restful!! Really can't say enough about the staff, particularly Mario, what an asset he is to the hotel, caring, helpful, doing everything he... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hemlock,, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were there for a family funeral. We were treated excellently. Would deffinitely reccomend to anyone. Only problem was the air conditioner, and we did not report it until we left. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was very good too. Would def stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portland, Oregon
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As an elite Best Western member I don't expect a lot, but know enough about the chain to expect consistency. That did not happen at the Naperville Inn property. We were given a jacuzzi room, but it was ground level with the front door out to parking lot - very noisy. There was black mold in the buttons of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I want to apologize for the housekeeping and breakfast schedule issues that you experienced when staying with us. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that... More 

Naperville, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The morning hostess for breakfast, Jen, was very polite, accommodating, friendly. It was good to wake up in the morning and have a caring person actually serving up the complimentary breakfast with a smile :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Whiting, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very courteous and accommodating staff. The room itself was decent. Furniture seemed a little dated and there was a lingering heavy stale cigarette smell. But i guess you can't get rid of that in a smoking room. But for the price you really can't argue about it. It was spacious, even had a couch, microwave, fridge. Wasn't expecting all of... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

staff was great! all smiles and even called my room shortly after check in to see if I was pleased with my room and if I needed anything. First time a hotel has ever called and asked.....very impressed!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy P, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for the kind review! We do try very hard to provide above average hospitality! I am glad that you experienced that while you were here! More 

naperville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Clean and quiet, with great breakfast. Clean fresh rooms, nice decor. Fast friendly service at check in and check out. Easy access and lots of parking available. Would stay here again. Great rates offer by hotel itself, same prices as online travel sites offer.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We hope that your next visit will be another five... More 

Naperville, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2015

Was charged $25 for using the pillow and towel, I have pink hair and the hair dye leaks when washed. it is semi permanent. I was not warned and was not chrged this rate the first night, I stayed a second night and was charged the second night, I was told that I damaged the pillow and towel. I guess... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy P, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

I understand that you were disappointed. We were too with the dye on our pillow and towels. We do have shower caps in the rooms and in the future I would suggest that maybe you wear one on the pillows or that you dry your hair before laying down on the pillow, or maybe consider bringing your own pillow from... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (64)
Viewed
Room/suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay