We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Morton

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
101 E Ashland St, Morton, IL 61550
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights & Save 25%
Travelodge Morton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Morton
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
James C Indianapolis, Indiana
Add Photo Write a Review

84 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    14
    28
    24
    12
    6
See reviews for
35
12
14
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (84)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (16)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Small room, but quiet, clean and comfortable. Excellent shower, but the towels are a little skimpy.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Manager More 

Hamilton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

I get in the room and no refrigerator, phones the front desk and tells her, she said i will have to phone the manager. Waited for 30 minutes then gets a call, she said the manager was out of town so i could not get 1. I offered to get it my self but was not allowed. It would have... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer... More 

Travelers are raving about these Morton hotels

Itasca, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2015

air conditioner did not work. tv did not work. staff aware and did not resolve the issue. i will not stay here again, and will warn everyone not to stay here because of the inconveniences.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer... More 

Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
47 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

I would like to give this motel 2 1/2 stars because it is below average, but not horrible. I was only impressed with one thing. The beds were VERY comfortable and we had plenty of pillows. NEGATIVES: -No one working at this motel speaks English well! -I booked the room over a week in advance over the phone. I asked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer... More 

Pekin, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

I wanted to treat my nephew to an overnite stay in a hotel, and a late nite bite @ Steak n Shake. When we checked in, the front desk manager was friendly and helpful. And that's where the compliments end. The room we checked into was not the most clean room I have ever stayed in, but I figured, it's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Travelodge Morton. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding TV did not work properly and you have found room was not clean properly as well on your recent visit. I have shared your... More 

Airville, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015

Good overnight stop for church volunteer group. Economical, clean, functional rooms with no pretensions.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morton
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Morton/Peoria
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Morton
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton-Peoria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ashland House & Conference Center
11.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Peoria
Red Roof Inn Peoria
#15 of 23 in Peoria
3.5 of 5 stars 27 reviews
8.0 mi away
Mark Twain Hotel
Mark Twain Hotel
#5 of 23 in Peoria
4.0 of 5 stars 261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay
Back to top