We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Morton

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
101 E Ashland St, Morton, IL 61550
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights & Save 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Morton
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    14
    28
    26
    13
    6
See reviews for
37
12
14
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (87)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (16)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months

Travelers are raving about these Morton hotels

Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was a business stay for a conference, just need the room, not the amenities. Room was clean, quiet and the location was very convenient to the highway and downtown and East Peoria where my conference was located.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Small room, but quiet, clean and comfortable. Excellent shower, but the towels are a little skimpy.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Manager More 

Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

I get in the room and no refrigerator, phones the front desk and tells her, she said i will have to phone the manager. Waited for 30 minutes then gets a call, she said the manager was out of town so i could not get 1. I offered to get it my self but was not allowed. It would have... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer... More 

Itasca, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2015

air conditioner did not work. tv did not work. staff aware and did not resolve the issue. i will not stay here again, and will warn everyone not to stay here because of the inconveniences.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer... More 

Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
52 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

I would like to give this motel 2 1/2 stars because it is below average, but not horrible. I was only impressed with one thing. The beds were VERY comfortable and we had plenty of pillows. NEGATIVES: -No one working at this motel speaks English well! -I booked the room over a week in advance over the phone. I asked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mike P, Manager at Travelodge Morton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morton
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Morton/Peoria
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Morton
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton-Peoria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ashland House & Conference Center
11.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Peoria
Red Roof Inn Peoria
#15 of 24 in Peoria
3.5 of 5 stars 29 reviews
8.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Pekin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay