We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire

Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
100 Barclay Blvd, Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Lincolnshire
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Derek3033 Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
Add Photo

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    48
    26
    13
    7
    10
See reviews for
32
8
8
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (104)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I recently stayed here and really enjoyed my stay. The room made me feel like I was at home in my own apartment but a lot cleaner lol. The staff was great and very helpful with any needs that I had. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone traveling in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aurora, Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

So my family and I decided to take an old school road trip. We had no destination, just drove and found stuff to do. BIG mistake! Every hotel was booked due to summerfest! We had found a couple motels for cheap. But there was no pool and our kids wanted to swim. My husband found this hotel and booked the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lincolnshire, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

I can't begin to describe my horrible experience at this hotel, starting with a general manager (Michael) that would not listen to my concerns after calling 4 times and visiting the front desk 3 times, getting stranded in cold rain by hotel van, white bath towels so gross they were light brown and gross, front desk guy was never available... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MichaelGMSBS, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire, responded to this review

Dear Murray M., I do apologize for the experience you encountered here at our hotel. The day you called once to the hotel I was out at a training class, my assistant who worked the desk all day asked for a cell phone number for you that you refused to give so that I may call you back. The van... More 

Hartland, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

We stayed in a two-bedroom suite which was very roomy and quiet. Upon arrival, the front desk was not able to accommodate the room we requested with our reservation which was a newly remodeled room on the third floor. Rather, we were informed quite rudely that it was only a "request" at the time the reservation was made--not a guarantee.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelGMSBS, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire, responded to this review

Dear Amelulu, I do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We are considered a long term stay hotel and do cater more to that guest. We cannot always promise a room on the third floor as we are very limited to those rooms. All of our rooms will be renovated in the next coming months. The agent... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2015

The property is very basic. The room I had was pretty spacious and clean, but the decor is really dated and in desperate need of a coat of something... The staff is very nice and eager to help. The breakfast is also okay. Nothing is walking distance. It's a place for a couple of nights when working all day. No... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelGMSBS, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire, responded to this review

Dear mtcnyc34, Thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire! I take comments like yours very seriously so that we may always improve for all our guest.! We are in the process this fall to complete our renovation, I would hope to have you return to enjoy the hotel again! Michael Hutchings General Manager More 

Royersford, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015

Excellent hotel. Impressively quiet, even when it was full of people--probably helped that I was in a south facing room (away from the amenities). Dining area and business area were spacious and well kept. Exercise facilities were quite nice (I have not seen bigger, but I have seen many smaller) and lead to the guest laundry, which was the best... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelGMSBS, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire, responded to this review

Dear Tom T, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review of the Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire! On behalf of the entire staff we are glad you enjoyed your Home away from Home! Michael Hutchings General Manager More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

I spent 5 weeks at this location. From March and into April. The staff is outstanding. The amenities are perfect for the business traveler or a family. Pets are welcome here. I will look for Staybridge wherever I go.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelGMSBS, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire, responded to this review

Dear Denise, Thank you so much for letting us know about your wonderful experience with us at your home away from home the Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire. I am glad we were able to help in your decision as to where you will stay on further trips. Please come back and see us, we would love to see you again. Michael... More 

Streamwood, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

I travel a lot for business & there are tons of unfriendly people working at hotels, Dorothy made me feel like family. The hotel was very clean and convieniante I would recommend staying there to anyone of my fellow business travelers!

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelGMSBS, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire, responded to this review

Dear Joe, I am very pleased to see your stellar review of Dott our Director of Sales. She is an extreme asset to our property and we are very happy to have her. Michael Hutchings General Manager More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

Excellent place in this locality..Thought the breakfast was ok but the only flip side is the menu. I stayed for 2 weeks and everyday same menu. But on the good side, free WIFI(which is, not bad speed), Full kitchen with utensils, free food in the evening Wed-Fri (if you are staying more than a week, I guess), Famous "Beer market"... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelGMSBS, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire, responded to this review

Dear Kailash, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay here at the Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire. We are making some upgrades to our breakfast and they are being well received, please join us again so that you can enjoy the changes. Michael Hutchings General Manager More 

Hartford, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

We needed to be in Chicago early on a Sunday morning and instead of leaving the Milwaukee area at 5 am to get there in time we decided to journey down a good bit of the way on Saturday evening and stay somewhere closer. We chose the Staybridge because of was in the right area and the rates seemed quite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MichaelGMSBS, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire, responded to this review

Dear Causual Traveler, Thank you so much for stopping by en route to Chicago. I do hope you will stay with us on another occasion and spend a few more days with us so we can get to know you better. Thanks again from the whole Staybridge Lincolnshire Family. MIchael Hutchings General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

111 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (54)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay