We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights

Certificate of Excellence
319 Fountains Parkway, Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    71
    32
    15
    6
See reviews for
55
44
13
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (199)
  • Mar-May only
    (63)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Jasper, Indiana
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
9 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I'm not a tough customer, but I expect a reasonably clean hotel room when I travel. This Four Points failed. At first glance the hotel seems nice, but the longer your visit the more you realize just how worn it is. My room had water damaged ceiling in the bathroom, a dirty carpet (there was even a sticky, dark clump... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sherman, IL
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my second stay at Four Points for a convention. Each visit I was very pleased. It is very close to the interstate that heads into St. Louis. There is also a lot of shopping and eating areas in the vicinity and neighboring town of O'Fallon. Check-in was quick and easy. There actually were two luggage carts at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erica B, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait for you to come back for a 3rd time! More 

Champaign, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bought this property through Hotwire for $50.00, was trying to get a hotel in the Collinsville area. This Hotel is not in the Collinsville area but is lumped in with it for some reason, on Priceline they are separate areas. The hotel is just adequate, and $50 seems more than fair for normal price rooms, I routinely win nicer rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erica B, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this review

I'm so sorry to hear you didn't sleep well. Our goal is to make people comfortable and we hope you come back and give us another chance. More 

Evansville, Indiana
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
26 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was steered here with my CLC app at midnight looking for a place to stay. At check in the clerk said they did not accept CLC Lodging and I would have to pay rack rate. This was resolved the next morning but a bit of a hassle at check in. Got a quiet room with two double beds. Room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erica B, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying with us, hope to see you again soon More 

Orlando, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

I am here for a conference that I am vending at. We drove up from Orlando, 15 hours straight through and arrived at 11 am. Check in time is normally 3 pm but they had us in our room within 45 minutes. The staff here is amazingly accomodating, friendly and very professional. The hotel is clean and we'll maintained. It... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
danielletobar, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope we'll see you again soon! More 

Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

I stayed here the end of March 2015. After a long drive the check in was very efficient and quick. Front desk staff made good recomendations for dinner. Our room was clean and spacious and bed was very comfortable. The sorounding area had lots of shops and restaurants. I was there for buisiness and would stay again if I had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
danielletobar, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your review jonmar1! We value this opportunity for guest feedback. SO happy to hear you had a great experience starting at checkin and interacting with our front desk staff. We hope you'll be able to join us again soon! More 

Waterloo, Illinois
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the Four Points on March 20, 2015 with a gift certificate we had received at a golf outing. The fact that we weren't paying for our room did not have any impact on the service we received at the front desk, nor with anyone else. It was all excellent, as was the hotel itself,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
danielletobar, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Deb! We couldn't be more pleased with your review and your experience staying with us. We are glad Amy was able to make your special day even more special. We hope you'll make it a yearly tradition and join us next year! Happy Anniversary! More 

Springfield, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

I stayed here March 27-29 as my stepdaughter had a Sunday game in Collinsville and we decided to stay on the IL side instead of the MO side to be closer to the game Sunday. The rooms were okay, though the walls were PAPER thin - there were kids running on our floor at all hours until late, and their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erica B, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this review

I'm sorry your stay wasn't comfortable or quiet. I do hope you give us another chance and stay again whenever you are on this side of the river More 

Mundelein, Illinois
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
17 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

I came here after a St Louis Blues game. I parked my car at the Casino and that was a 15 minute drive to the hotel. The front desk person was friendly and efficient. I had a first floor room but I didn't have any issues with noise like I usually do. The beds were comfortable and the room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erica B, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this review

I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait for your next visit back. GO BLUES! GO CARDS! More 

Chevy Chase, MD
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

I am not a frequent traveler but when I do travel, I research my hotels pretty thoroughly and I'm rarely disappointed. I'm also not a big spender so I look for value. I didn't feel that this hotel was a value. Check in was fine, although the clerk failed to give us the included breakfast vouchers. We had a suite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erica B, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear your visit wasn't as pleasant as we like. I do hope you stop back in if your every this way and give us another chance...promise your room will smell great! ;) More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay