We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Elk Grove Village hotels

Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Busse Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village to your Saves list
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Elk Grove Village
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012
Laurie-WI Appleton, WI
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    51
    42
    16
    18
See reviews for
41
54
15
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (165)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village
See the most recent reviews
Appleton, WI
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Great hotel for park and fly. Have used this hotel multiple times with no problems, great breakfast would be nice if it started earlier since most people staying here have early flights. Going back in November.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityElkGrove, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Dear Laurie, Thank you so much for your comments and choosing to stay with us. I am so glad that you have stayed with us many times and we look forward to seeing you once again. We have looked into having an earlier breakfast start time however it is something we have yet to pull the trigger on. We do... More

Iowa
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
29 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

Have used this Quality Inn three times for O'hare parking with a stay before or upon return from a flight. The price is seems to be about the best for any acceptable hotel/parking arrangement. Rooms are clean and well kept, breakfast is very acceptable and staff have always been friendly and helpful. This property is slightly further from the airport... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityElkGrove, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Dear Bavarianbiker, Thank you for your comments. We take pride in offering excellent service at a reasonable price. I will definitely pass on the compliments about our friendly and helpful staff. I hope we can be of service to you again in the future. Please recommend us to your friends, family and co-workers. Thank you once again for your comments... More

Marlton, New Jersey
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
17 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

Went to chicago a few days. Everythng in the city was super high in price so near by towns/areas we searched. This was medium range, not cheap, not high. Location to chicago was eh, a 30 min drive into the city. Place was newish and clean. Room was spotless. Felt clean being in here. For wanting a nice clean medium... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityElkGrove, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Dear Hgtravl, Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us. I will definitely pass along your compliments about the room condition and cleanliness to our housekeeping staff. We pride ourselves in consistently being ranked in the top 10 of hotels for cleanliness according to LRA an independent inspection agency. I hope we can see you again and... More

Lafayette, Indiana
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

We stayed the night before our flight to Israel and left our car with them for 20 days. We were a bit hesitant but the price was the best. We had a very good experience in every way. Room was clean. Front desk was friendly and helpful. The shuttle service both going and returning was prompt with cheerful drivers. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityElkGrove, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely comments. I am so happy to see that every part of your stay was perfect. I hope we can see you again soon. I hope we can see you again soon, and that you will recommend us to your friends, family and coworkers. Thank you once again! Pratik More

Illinois
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

We booked our stay as a park and fly. The rates were very reasonable. The staff was friendly at check in. Our room was clean but you could tell this hotel needs a make over. The air conditioner made noise all night. There were holes in the wall where a picture or mirror once was. The tile on the floor... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityElkGrove, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Dear Marie, I am so disappointed in that we could not provide an excellent stay for you. I wish you would have alerted the front desk we could have changed your room right away when we were notified of the issue. Or at the very least we could have had maintenance come up and address the issue. I wish you... More

Milton, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

We have used this business twice, the first time was great, the second time was not a good experience. We had booked the room through Orbitz and were told that the parking for a week was included. At check in the desk clerk informed me that parking was not included and blamed it on web sites like "Orbitz, Expedia, and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityElkGrove, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Dear Funinfalmouth, Unfortunately doing a Park and Fly package which you were attempting to do is not an option on 3rd party sites like Expedia, Orbitz, etc. However if you're staying one night and checking out tomorrow and taking your car with you there is no charge. We like every other hotel in the area and across the country have... More

Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

So I did not actually stay at this hotel so I can not omment on the rooms or anything else. However, I can let you know they pretty much screwed up the start of my honeymoon. I booked with them August 20th and confirmed a week after for when we needed the van. Last week I called again because our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QualityElkGrove, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Nicole, I am so sorry about your reservation with our hotel. I do not understand why you were not helped in finding another room at another property. I cannot express how disappointed I am in how we handled your reservation. I will be speaking with our staff to find out what exactly happened and what we could have done differently.... More

Champaign, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

we used the park n fly program.. and the first night, aug 23 2012, everything was good! Ive seen more nicer hotels, but we were comfortable. the shuttle to ohare, was on time and a value. the breakfast was good as well. My problem was when we returned. the hotel staff told us to go to door 3, and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityElkGrove, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Dear Unclepiglet, Thank you for staying with us and writing this review. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay. I am dissapointed that you were not picked up in time at the airport however. We are continually looking for ways to improve our shuttle service and it is unacceptable that you had to wait so long. I will... More

Olympia, Washington
Top Contributor
150 reviews 150 reviews
19 hotel reviews
609 helpful votes 609 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

I've stayed at many Quality Inns in the West, first here in the Chicago area. Its warm here, looked for a place to stay, set up a reservation with Quality Inn & Suites, this one isn't the 'quality' at the level I've usually seen. Staff were wonderful, but maintenance response wasn't what this place needed. On full cold, the air... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
QualityElkGrove, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Dear SBruce, I am sorry your A/C was not working properly when you stayed with us. I am shocked that we did not offer another room for you to stay in. This is normally the case if we cannot fix an issue in a particular room. Please accept my sincerest of apologizes and know that we have since fixed the... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012 via mobile

We got to the airport at 12 am and were picked up within 15 minutes. The hotel was lovely an the staff was so friendly. There are a bunch of restaurants across the street and they even offer a shuttle to area restaurants and bars.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QualityElkGrove, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Dear JD, Thank you for your lovely comments. We have been working to improve our shuttle pickup times. Our staff has been working together to provide ideas to myself and management in order to provide the best possible service we can. I hope we can see you again in the near future and that you recommend us to your friends... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village

Address: 100 Busse Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Elk Grove Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HostelBookers, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Elk Grove Village
Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village Hotel Elk Grove Village
Quality Inn Elk Grove Village
Elk Grove Village Quality Inn

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay