We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
100 Busse Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Elk Grove Village
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
JSchawl DeWitt, Iowa
Add Photo Write a Review

193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    44
    58
    51
    18
    22
See reviews for
50
62
17
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (193)
  • Mar-May only
    (54)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (60)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is undergoing renovations. My walls were primed, not painted. Broken lamp shades, unfinished bathroom floor, just to name a few. We asked employees how long the remodeling had been going on, all gave us different answers....months.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel mainly for the ParkSleepFly feature (a good alternative to having to drive early to Chicago and then having to park your car at a remote parking lot at O'Hare). Our flight left early in the morning so we paid the night there and left the car in their parking lot during our vacation, which is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations, We do agree that our shuttle driver should not arbitraily be picking up people, especially not drunk people while children are in the van. We... More 

Sterling, Illinois
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The ONLY reason we booked his motel was to save on the high parking costs at ORD, plus we had an early morning departing flight and wanted to take advantage of the free shuttle service that comes with the program. Getting to O' Hare on the shuttle was no problem. Coming back was a BIG problem! When our plane arrived... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor online survey regarding your recent ParknFly stay at our Quality Inn Elk Grove Village. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding our shuttle service on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our General Manager, Front Desk Manager and... More 

DeWitt, Iowa
Level Contributor
86 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel before leaving for a flight out of O'Hare. The hotel is under construction and it was very dusty and dirty. Our room had been somewhat redone but was not finished. There was tape on the floor where the tack strip was going to be. Just finish it before renting it out! The parking lot was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor online survey regarding your recent stay with us. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the unfinished carpet and parking on your recent visit with us. I have shared your feedback with our General Manager and our General Contractor to ensure... More 

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beds are comfy, room is big, staff very accomodating, shuttle service is great, HVAC system works really well which is extremly important during summer months. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast! Would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the Tripadvisor online survey with such positive feedback for our Quality Inn Elk Grove Village. I have shared your comments with my staff and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We do take pride in our hotel and the service we provide and we are so glad... More 

Edgerton, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015

We stayed here 2 nights and it met our needs ok. Basic hotel room with 2 double beds. Was fairly clean but parts of the wall especially in the bathroom looked like it was water damaged and ready to fall off. One of the elevators was out of order for the majority of the time we were there, but it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we... More 

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015

I have stayed at several hotels in the Chicago area for park and fly for less than I paid for this one. I stayed at this one because I usually look for the best rates at the time as well as basic amenities. This one didnt have terrible reviews and I only needed one night stay after my trip. Hotels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We do realize that our remodeling construction is an inconvenience, However, the good news is, we will have a brand new hotel when it... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

This is a decent hotel if you are flying in or out of ORD the next morning. Stayed here one night and the staff went above and beyond. The rooms are decent and pretty much you get what you paid for with this place. Word of advise would be to book your airport shuttle ahead of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor online survey regarding your recent stay at our Quality Inn Elk Grove Village Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do every thing possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. I would also... More 

Cuba City, Wisconsin
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

I have stayed several times (2-4 times per year) at Quality Inn & Suites in Elk Grove Village over the last few years. I use it as a "Park, Sleep, Fly" when flying out of O'Hare in Chicago. Always clean. Airport shuttle always on time. When I get back to O'Hare, I just call and they are on their way... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the Tripadvisor online survey with such positive feedback for our Quality Inn Elk Grove Village. I was delighted to share your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We do take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and... More 

Jackson, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

This hotel is located near the airport and has shuttle and a park and fly program so you can leave your car and take shuttle to and from the airport - O'Hare. The people were very nice. The driver was pleasant and efficient. The place is undergoing some needed updates. All in all a good experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the Tripadvisor online survey regarding you recent stay at our Quality Inn Elk Grove. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We do take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are very glad you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay