We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
100 Busse Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    44
    59
    53
    20
    32
See reviews for
56
69
17
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (208)
  • Mar-May only
    (54)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (75)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We chose this motel because it offed us the opportunity to park our car for up to 14 days free while traveling, with free shuttle service to the airport. Actually our room rate was about $50 more than without the extra parking, but still cheaper than parking at the airport. This rate was not eligible for choice priviledges credit. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Berrien Springs, Michigan
Level Contributor
46 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent one night here during a little Chicago getaway weekend. The price was very reasonable and the location was near both of our activities. We were greeted well and had no problems with check-in. Our room was clean, the internet worked fine, bed was comfortable, and the bathroom, while a little small, provided what we needed. The breakfast was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we endeavor to continually improve the quality of our services. We... More 

ohio
Level Contributor
58 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we stayed here one night before going to Europe for two weeks and left our car there. The place is being remodeled so we had to deal with construction, wallpapers and carpet layers. A nuisance, but it was only one night. Remodeling should be done by end of summer. The shuttle back from the airport on our return was prompt... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the Tripadvisor survey with such kind words for our hotel. We realize our renovation is causing a disturbance, however, it will be finished very soon and we are very sure you will be very pleased with the end result. We do take pride in our hotel and the services... More 

eureka, il
Level Contributor
156 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here and did a park and fly which was great. The service to and from the airport was great with not a lengthy wait. Make sure and call when you arrive the airport or you will wait. The time to and from the airport is about 15-20 minutes depending on the traffic. The place was adequate but noisy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Feedback like yours helps us to see what areas we are doing well in, and also highlights what areas can use improvement. I do apologize that we failed to meet your expectations. I assure you that we will take appropriate steps to correct your issues. Also, I have shared your... More 

OC, California
Level Contributor
101 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here as the option presented to me when I missed my connection at O'Hare. It is not close, its a 20 minute ride from the airport. The place was under renovation which happens, but what I dont expect is to be occupying the rooms being worked on. Come of the elevator on my floor to stripped walls covered with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for or guests in the future.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Elk Grove Village hotels

Berrien Springs, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here mainly for the park and fly perks. We used this hotel the year prior with no problems. This year was awful! The hotel is under some much needed renovation. When we checked in they tried to place us in a room on the main floor. The tile was missing from the hallway floor and the door to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel not by choice but because all the hotels around were booked. Here for work and it made my work life terrible . For starters , the hotel inside was disgusting , there were blood stains in the bathroom . There were 3 of us, I was the first to arrive and when the other two... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

I am unhappy to let you know that our account of your stay difers a bit from your. Please allow me to address your concerns. First let me point out that we do not work directly with or have a corporate agreement with you company. You received an "airline Crew Rate" which is a generic rate offered as a courtesy... More 

NE WI
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2015

We were not informed of renovation, which the motel desperately needs. We checked in and were told to park at the opposite end and the door was blocked and it was raining. We arrived back from vacation and waited over an hour for the shuttle. Called several times and was told it would arrive in a few minutes. This is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor survey regarding your recent stay out our hotel. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding our parking and shuttle service. I have shared your comments with our General Manager, Front Desk Manager and our Shuttle Director and they join me in... More 

Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Level Contributor
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2015

Hotel apparently undergoing renovation. Bathroom in Room #226 had been stripped to concrete floor with loose shards of concrete that can cut bare feet. Toilet leaked water onto the concrete floor all night, giving the entire room an omnipresent odor of "toilet water." No closet in room, replaced by a [temporary?] cabinet blocking the window. molding removed from walls in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the unfinished room you occupied while you were our guest. I have shared your remarks with our General Manager, Maintenance Engineer and our General Contractor to ensure we are more careful to only rent finished room. I would like to let you know that... More 

Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

This hotel is a DUMP!! We were stuck here by American Airlines out of O'Hare due to delayed flight. Hotel smells bad. Wallpaper stripped from walls. Room numbers falling off doors. Took us three attempts to get in our room because the keys did not work. Carpets in room are dirty and sticky. Make sure you wear socks in your... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fran P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Elk Grove Village, responded to this review

Thank yo for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for all the issue you had on your recent stay with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and I assure you we will soon have our renovation complete all... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elk Grove Village
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Chicago O'Hare Airport
La Quinta Inn Chicago O'Hare Air...
#8 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
3.0 of 5 stars 315 reviews
1.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Elk Grove Village/O'Hare
Wyndham Garden Elk Grove Village...
#2 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
4.5 of 5 stars 205 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Chicago Elk Grove
Holiday Inn Chicago Elk Grove
#3 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
4.0 of 5 stars 233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites Elk Grove Village O'Hare
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites El...
#6 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
3.5 of 5 stars 228 reviews
4.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elk Grove Village at I-290
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
4.0 of 5 stars 211 reviews
1.7 mi away
Motel 6 Elk Grove Village - O'Hare
Motel 6 Elk Grove Village - O'Ha...
#7 of 14 in Elk Grove Village
3.5 of 5 stars 313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay