We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
125 Remington Blvd., Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    27
    9
    9
    0
See reviews for
26
13
Solo
0
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (72)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We drove down on a Friday night for our families wedding reception. From the time that we got to the hotel to the time that we left we were satisfied in almost every way! The breakfast was amazing but the rooms were absolutely great! Whenever I come to Bolingbrook I am definitely going to stay in the Springhill Suites!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Springhill Suites in Bolingbrook. We appreciate the time you took and will share your comments with our staff. We always appreciate hearing from our guests and look forward to your next visit to the area. We know that you have many choices to choose from and appreciate you choosing... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel visit was great. Room was clean and very comfortable. Staff was very nice and inviting. Quick and easy check in. Love the 24 hour coffee bar. Breakfast was ok. My kids were really hoping for waffles but they were not available. Breakfast served from 6-9:30. Arrived at 8:30, no eggs, bacon or fresh fruit and when eggs were brought... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Springhill Suites in Bolingbrook. We always appreciate hearing how we are doing from our guests, and I apologize for the situation you described with breakfast. I have spoken to our staff and we are taking the necessary steps to avoid this from happening in the future.... More 

Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
311 reviews 311 reviews
37 hotel reviews
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I checked in and was never told there was no internet-then that evening I was not allowed i the pool because the people had a private party-the desk knew nothing but I was not able to use nor had the internet. The second night was worse as the noise was crazy till 330am with only 1 person on the desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Springhill Suites Chicago/Bolingbrook. I apologize for the issues your mentioned and that you were not informed that AT&T was replacing a cable that had been damaged by utility work being completed in the area. I understand the frustration of not being able to utilize our wifi.... More 

Milan, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were staying in Bolingbrook for two nights during spring break for a little local shopping at Bass Pro Shop and Ikea. The original hotel we wanted was full and we really needed a suite, so I booked this place. We have never stayed at a Springhill Suites hotel before, so I didn't really know what to expect. I have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank ou for your comments regarding your stay at the Springhill Suites Chicago/Bolingbrook. We always appreciate hearing from our guests as we strive to exceed our guests expectations. I have spoken to our Housekeeping department about the conditions of the sofa bed and understand how frustrating that must have been for you. Since your stay, we have refinished all of... More 

Marion, Ohio, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

I can't say it horrible if you get a low cost on it. However, the place was packed and noisy. In our room (which is a little smaller than it appears in the pics) we can hear every person and conversation walking up and down the halls. We could hear ever step taken by the people in the room above... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
tjftraveler, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Springhill Suites Bolingbrook. We always apprecaite hearing from our guests on how their stay was and sharing them with our staff so that we can improvany areas where we failed to exceed their expectations. I have discussed your concerns with our staff and we apologize for the... More 

Oakland, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

Good hotel great staff.. nice rooms and amenities... I would definitely come back and hightly reccomennd this hotel.... staff went above and beyond to accomodate me and my family... well worth the price

Was this review helpful? Yes
tjftraveler, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Springhill Suites Bolingbrook. We always are happy to hear from our guests and I have shared your response with the staff. We hope that you will choose the Springhill Suites on your next visit to the area. More 

Southern Illinois
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
26 hotel reviews
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

Except for the bar sink, mini fridge and microwave area, the room seemed.to be a standard sized double room. We had hoped for a suite as we had understood all accommodations were suites with a partition wall separating the bedroom area from the kitchenette sofa area. I had taken our daughter who is expecting a baby to IKEA to buy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joseph R, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank your for telling us about the challenges you had with your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies. We recently purchased this hotel and your comments will help us as we work to improve. The hotel will be undergoing a major renovation in the lobby and other areas as well. We are also working on improving the area's our guests... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

I stayed here for 40 long days on a business trip throughout November and December. Staff went above and beyond, the bed was super comfy, the room was clean, good water pressure etc. It made spending 5 weeks far away from home more bearable. There's a delightful restaurant in the parking lot too. The only thing was noise, it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Springhill Suites. We always enjoy hearing from our guests and have shared your comments with the staff. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area. More 

Morton, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

I ended up staying here for a 5 day business trip. Overall the room was well worth the price. Room was large and well furnished. The only downsides were a bipolar heater that had trouble staying at a constant temp and a slight funky smell when first entering the room. After 10 seconds the smell was gone and it didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Raleigh, NC
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
41 hotel reviews
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

After spending the night before at a hotel across the highway, we were thrilled to get a room here. We were in the area for a funeral and after not sleeping the previous night due to horrible accommodations at another hotel, we checked to see if there was a room available at this hotel. The staff allowed us to drop... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nikki G, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us an excellent review. While I wish you had been in the area under happier circumstances, I am glad that you were able to have a nice stay with us and found our location convenient. Should your travels ever bring you back to the Bolingbrook area, please come see... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question