We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
125 Remington Blvd., Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Special Offer
Double Rewards Points!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    30
    30
    10
    9
    0
See reviews for
29
15
1
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (79)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Yale, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff are welcoming, helpful and accommodating. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome, especially Monica.The room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast is delicious with multiple items on the buffet. This is an excellent choice and a wonderful staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

We know that you have many options to choose from while in the Bolingbrook area and appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for hsaring your comments regarding your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your visit to the area. More 

lovethebeach79
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here with my daughter for one night to attend a concert. The lobby is under construction so we had to enter on the side. Checkin was in a hall and was cramped for anyone waiting to checkin or checkout, but not sure where else they could have moved the area while renovating. My room was nice and clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Bolingbrook Springhill Suites. We always appreciate when guests take the time to let us know how their stay was. We appreciate the comments regarding breakfast and are looking at ways we can increase the seating capacity. We should have this worked out by thsi weekend. Thank you for choosing... More 

Giessen, Germany
Level Contributor
201 reviews
130 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2015

was here for 2 days on business, had a real appartment with full kitchen, very spaceous, breakfast was US like, bagels, toast, eggs, ham and bacon, muffins etc, nothing really special, location is righ off the interstate, Wall Mart shopping cneter incl. grocery store in walking distance, Malls are in a circle of 5 miles, takes a little bit from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Bolingbrook Springhill Suites. We always appreciate hearing from our guests and we will share your comments with our staff. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area. More 

Huntley, IL
Level Contributor
106 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

We stayed one night to attend a wedding. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable. the breakfast was good and the room was very clean and well kept up even with the traffic through there. Easy access to I55. Good location. We would stay there again if in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Bolingbrook Springhill Suites. We appreciate hearing from our guests how there stay was, and will share your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. More 

Cumming
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

Nice area to get on a few expressways in the Chicago land area.....The staff are very helpful and the breakfeast was great ...better than average. .Eggs, sausage patties...etc. a nice variety of foods to start your day. My room #221 was clean and fresh..it faced a vacant lot so the view wasn't the best but it was very quiet......that is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Bolingbrook Springhill Suites. We are always glad to hear from our guests on how their stay was. We will share your comments with the staff and we hope to see you the next time you are in the Bolingbrook area. More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2015

I stopped in because my friend from a famous band was playing at a local bar ( I will not promote either ) ..But being greeted by a Warm Hello Welcome to Marriott's that made my day when I checked in .. And when I left at 8:30 A.M - Greeted by same hostess .who asked if I met my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Springhill Suites Bolingbrook. We always apprecaite hearing from our valued guestsand I will share your comments with the staff. We hope that you will choose the Bolingbrook Springhill Suites on your next visit to the area. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

We drove down on a Friday night for our families wedding reception. From the time that we got to the hotel to the time that we left we were satisfied in almost every way! The breakfast was amazing but the rooms were absolutely great! Whenever I come to Bolingbrook I am definitely going to stay in the Springhill Suites!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Springhill Suites in Bolingbrook. We appreciate the time you took and will share your comments with our staff. We always appreciate hearing from our guests and look forward to your next visit to the area. We know that you have many choices to choose from and appreciate you choosing... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

Hotel visit was great. Room was clean and very comfortable. Staff was very nice and inviting. Quick and easy check in. Love the 24 hour coffee bar. Breakfast was ok. My kids were really hoping for waffles but they were not available. Breakfast served from 6-9:30. Arrived at 8:30, no eggs, bacon or fresh fruit and when eggs were brought... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Springhill Suites in Bolingbrook. We always appreciate hearing how we are doing from our guests, and I apologize for the situation you described with breakfast. I have spoken to our staff and we are taking the necessary steps to avoid this from happening in the future.... More 

Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
353 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

I checked in and was never told there was no internet-then that evening I was not allowed i the pool because the people had a private party-the desk knew nothing but I was not able to use nor had the internet. The second night was worse as the noise was crazy till 330am with only 1 person on the desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Springhill Suites Chicago/Bolingbrook. I apologize for the issues your mentioned and that you were not informed that AT&T was replacing a cable that had been damaged by utility work being completed in the area. I understand the frustration of not being able to utilize our wifi.... More 

Milan, Illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2015

We were staying in Bolingbrook for two nights during spring break for a little local shopping at Bass Pro Shop and Ikea. The original hotel we wanted was full and we really needed a suite, so I booked this place. We have never stayed at a Springhill Suites hotel before, so I didn't really know what to expect. I have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Thank ou for your comments regarding your stay at the Springhill Suites Chicago/Bolingbrook. We always appreciate hearing from our guests as we strive to exceed our guests expectations. I have spoken to our Housekeeping department about the conditions of the sofa bed and understand how frustrating that must have been for you. Since your stay, we have refinished all of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (69)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
2.5 mi away
aloft Bolingbrook
aloft Bolingbrook
#2 of 8 in Bolingbrook
4.0 of 5 stars 229 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#4 of 8 in Bolingbrook
4.0 of 5 stars 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Bolingbrook
4.0 of 5 stars 47 reviews
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay