We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 15 Twin Falls hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
87%
Ranked #4 of 15 hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
John K Conrad, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (299)
  • Photos (60)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (20)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

299 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    151
    109
    27
    7
    5
See reviews for
112
104
13
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Conrad, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was arriving late and called ahead to make sure someone would get the air conditioning in my room prior to my arrival. Not only was that done, but the following morning the breakfast staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. My room was well appointed and very comfortable. Everything was good. I was extremely satisfied with... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nampa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great staff, room was clean and comfortable and the pool was quiet. Easy walk to Moxie Java for espresso and lots of places to walk to for dinner. Even Costco is really close to go get your exercise walking the isles. Great stay!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nampa, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Best Western plus Twin Falls is my first choice for business stays in the area. My company recommends that I stay at the Hilton Garden (as they reimburse my expenses) however, I do not like the "stuffiness" atmosphere, no breakfast included and I think it is overrated and over priced. The Best Western has more of a family oriented relaxed... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the NICE compliment, we do appreciate it!!!!!!!! Guess what, we do have a few board games at the frontdesk, so the next time you bring your family let us know and we will let you use them. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have been very impressed with our stays at Best Westerns on our road trip.. In past we would never had stayed at a BW but after having to stay in one last year they are now our first choice!!!!! They win over holiday Inn in every detail! This one did not disappoint us at all.. It had a newer... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Its so nice to hear such a GREAT compliment!!! Thank YOU!!! Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More

Lewiston, ID, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel and rooms was on the main Hwy. Somewhat noisy if you were not in the back half of the hotel. Everything good, great shower, clean and lots of room. Breakfast was adequate. The only problem we had was our room was right next to the Red Lion Hotel. We could not get on the internet because their signal... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we do appreciate you taking time out of your day to write it. We have struggled with the Red Lion's internet for years, a lot of the times we just use there signa. We have gone with the strongest signal available and still have a few problems. Next time you are in our area we... More

West Linn, Oregon
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
25 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After a long drive from Portland, it was so nice to have friendly staff greet us and check us in so efficiently...less than a minute. And yes there were warm, fresh baked cookies waiting for us. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was ample with hot dishes and fresh fruit and yogurt. We always choose this Best Western... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review for us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and got a good nights sleep!! Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More

Surprise, Arizona, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our reservation was for one night. Had a car problem and had to extend our stay another three nights. Hotel staff were very helpful ,and told us about local sites to see. They gave us maps with detailed direction to these attractions. We would highly recommend the Twin Falls Best Western to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the GREAT review. Sorry that your stay with us was because you had car trouble but I am glad that you enjoyed our area!! Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More

Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room , although well thought out, smelled of a strong sweat odor. There is a pump unit in the shower for shampoo: I am not a fan of having communal shampoo, conditioner and lotion in pump units in the shower. Furthermore, the scent and texture is odd / disappointing. It is like going to a party and not getting... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us, we do appreciate the time out of your day. We switched to the dispencers in the showers as a way of going green. There are a lot of little bottes that get thrown away so we are just trying to prevent this a little. However we will and do... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I spent the night at the Best Western PLUS Twin Falls Hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The bed was quite comfortable and we slept well. When we visit the Twin Falls area again, we will stay at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

I am glad to see that we could provide you with a good nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More

grantsville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean, nice but not enough handicap parking, my wife has had 2 open hearts and 2 strokes and a few other things and handicap parking was always gone people parked outside our room not in spaces ,it was noisy.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

I am glad you enjoyed our hotel. I will look into the handi-cap parking and see if we can make more spaces when we seal coat the parking lot. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, HotelsClick, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Twin Falls with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Twin Falls #2 Business Hotel in Twin Falls #4 Family Hotel in Twin Falls #4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
118

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer