We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
dkudu Jackson Hole, WY
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    204
    154
    40
    8
    6
See reviews for
147
138
22
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (412)
  • Mar-May only
    (101)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (121)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (126)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (64)
All months
Jackson Hole, WY
Top Contributor
147 reviews 147 reviews
24 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Typical Best Western facility. Environmentally conscious using dispensers for soap and conditioner rather than individual bottles--a smart option reducing plastic waste. We stay here when traveling though southern Idaho.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lewiston, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Best Western in Twin Falls, Idaho had the best bed we have slept on in a hotel. Wonderful room. Very clean and in tip top shape. The breakfast was all anyone could require. Good staff and always a smile.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We booked a room for 1 night and was so comfortable we stayed for 3 nights. The bed was comfortable, large room that accommodated myself, husband and German Shepherd puppy. The front desk staff was very helpful, even told us were we could get good discounts on local restaurants. We'd definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dawsonville, Georgia
Top Contributor
180 reviews 180 reviews
32 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Easy and friendly check in (after 6 pm), room clean, bed good. Not able to keep the fan going with cool air on. Not even able to keep AC on when set to 61! Called the front desk and she said she would send someone. This was after 9 PM. No one came so I called back. Got no one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

I am so sorry about the ac unit in your room. I do believe that we took care of it the following morning. I am sorry that someone did not follow through the night before, I will check into this. Thank you for letting me know. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Twin Falls, ID is located in south-central Idaho, a few hours east of Boise. The Magic Valley and Twin Falls is provided with fast access by I-84. The Snake River passes through the area providing the beautiful Shoshone Falls. The Twin Falls Chamber of Commerce has a new Visitor Center on the north side of the city right after you... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoyed our city hopefully you will get a chance to spend more time exploring, there is a lot to do. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

Lethbridge
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
25 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our accommodation here was just fine.........everything we needed and it was clean. The hot breakfast was better than most and fresh cookies were a treat. There is a good choice of restaurants close by. No disappointments at this Best Western.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, its nice to hear good things!! Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

Walla Wallla, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I always try to stay at the Twin Falls Best Western when I am passing that way because in addition to all of the normal amenities being first rate, they also have a pool large enough to swim laps. That is important to me because that is my preferred type of exercise and most other motels seem to have small... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

It is nice to see you enjoyed the pool. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
9 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel twice in the last couple of months. Why did I choose to stay a second time -- the hotel is top notch. For the class of hotel, the rooms are exceptional. The bed is very comfortable. The room is clean and odor free (even though they allow dogs). The breakfast is good too! Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the compliment, we sure do appreciate you!! Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

Elko, Nevada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room is clean, has fridge and microwave. Also fold-out couch if you need it. Bathroom is clean. This hotel uses dispensers for shampoo, body wash and lotion. I like this - less waste. Breakfast is good - nicely-cooked eggs, some sort of meat if you want, biscuits, cereal, toast, muffins, bananas, juices, etc.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

WOW thanks so much for the GREAT review!!! Nice to see we are doing things right. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a good stay experience. Rooms were clean the amenities were nice. My kids loved the pool. The hot tub seemed a little dirty. OTher thatn that it was a good experience. I would recommend staying here.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am sorry about the hot tub, it was not dirty we just needed to change out the filter sand was leaking into the system but all is fixed now. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question