We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 15 Twin Falls hotels

Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1586 Blue Lakes Blvd North, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3311
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls to your Saves list
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
71%
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Twin Falls
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Julia G Gembrook, Australia
  • Overview
  • Reviews (129)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (11)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (18)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

129 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    45
    45
    22
    12
    5
See reviews for
28
41
23
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Gembrook, Australia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Only here for the night on our way to Yellowstone. The rooms were large, bright and comfy, with free wifi which we have come to expect (and enjoy). There are ample diners and restaurants in very close proximity (Applebee's diner over the road great value). The desk staff were cheerful and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Devon
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
12 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Very big rooms, reasonably equipped, clean and comfortable. Good pool, breakfast fine...they do cups of tea! Wide choice of catering located around local area plus supermarket which makes up for no in house restaurant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lehi, Utah
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Calling around the major Twin Falls hotels at 1am all but Shiloh Inn was able to hook us up with a stay. Adam must have been on the night watch and was able to get 2 rooms for us. They were spacious and clean. The king suite did smell like it had been smoked in maybe a year before and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments on your recent stay with us. We are glad Adam was able to accommodate your request. We are a non-smoking hotel and make every effort to make sure that we have a clean, pleasant environment for our guests. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we... More

Adelaide, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently stayed at the Shiloh Inn for a week stay in Twin. This was my second time here and would stay again. Rooms are massive which made a change from a lot of the accommodation we had whilst traveling in the US. Great location as everything is walking distance. It is on the older side but if your looking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you in the future. Thanks, Jodie Young General Manager More

West Valley City, Utah
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

My husband and I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago in a Jacuzzi suite and had a great experience. A lot changes in two years. This last weekend was very disappointing to have a Jacuzzi suite that had not been taken care of. The shower door kept trying to come off, the closet door wouldn't stay on track, there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay at our Shilo Inn Twin Falls location. I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and would like to assure you that your concerns have been addressed. I would like to invite you back for a future stay and a much... More

Mammoth Lakes, California, USA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

My first time at a Shilo Inn and possibly my last! While the rooms may be huge they are very outdated! The sheets had holes in them and were so thin and wrinkly I wished I had brought my own blankets! I chose the Shilo because they are pet friendly and I was looking for a step up from Motel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Time to Upgrade Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I apologize that you were unable to enjoy your stay with us. We are a pet (dog) friendly hotel and the pet fee is listed on our website, I am sorry you were unable to locate the fee. We are also a smoke free hotel so we... More

Concord, North Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

What a fantastic surprise to stay at the Shilo Inn in Twin Falls. The desk clerk was most professional and friendly. It was Christmas Eve, and she upgraded my room to a remodeled suite and made sure I had everything I needed for a good nights rest. Great Experience and would recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Dear Cross Country Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and had a good night’s rest. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Jodie General Manager More

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

This place was great. Staff were friendly and the rooms were comfortable and HUGE! Although we did not need all the extra space, I think a family would really appreciate these rooms at the reasonable price. Breakfast was basic and coffee was pretty good (they brew Seattle's Best, which was appreciated after a few days on the road drinking gas-station... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shilo I, General Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Dear Deejeast, We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work very hard at providing the best guest service possible. Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Jodie Y. General Manger More

Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
18 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

I was here for 1 night and my stay was good for a hotel in this price range, my room was clean and and all the amenities were satisfactory for my stay, I was told by check in staff that there was a problem with the key. As for Breakfast it was satisfactory I dont know what other people expect... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shilo I, General Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Dear Glenn Y, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you Jodie General Manager Sincerely, Jodie Young General Manager More

Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
33 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

We stayed here on a prebooked holiday from the UK. The hotel was scruffy, not that clean. The pool was very chlorinated. The complimentary breakfast was disgusting. I didn't eat it. We stayed in many hotels on our 17 day trip and this was one of the worst. The only good thing was its location. Next to Jakers, for a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shilo I, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Dear Dotty003, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The pool is monitored on a daily basis. We also serve a continental breakfast. Thank you, Jodie Young General Manager More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Been to Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls

Address: 1586 Blue Lakes Blvd North, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3311
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Hotel
Shilo Inn Twin Falls
Twin Falls Shilo Inn

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
128

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer