We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls

2.0 of 5 1586 Blue Lakes Blvd North, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3311
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    47
    25
    13
    7
See reviews for
31
45
24
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (141)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (65)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was greeted by a great front desk staff. Crystal! She was very helpful and friendly. She waited for me to make sure I had what I needed and made check in easy. She even suggested a great place to eat. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had stay at this hotel several time, this was the most unpleasant off all, management is not keeping up with the standards, I used the stairs to get to my room and most of the steps the carpet has holes scotch tape is being use for the fixed (really) the pool are is all coming apart most of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ogden, Utah
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel smells of smoke, it is listed as nonsmoking. The beds were HARD! The sheets were rough, pillows uncomfortable, didn't sleep! The rooms are large, but not worth the price! The pool is falling apart, young kids swimming until 3 AM unattended, not ok for people who want to just sit in the spa to relax. The front desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vancover Island
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
13 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

this was a nice surprise. My only complaint was the room was too hot...even had the window open all night. The bed was a little on the hard side, but overall the hotel was very nice. Would stay here again. The price was right.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Dear Harleydon13, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and I am sorry that the room was too warm during your stay. Sincerely J. Young General Manager More 

Summerland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

We spent one night at this hotel and all though there were multiple teenage sports teams also staying at the hotel, our room was very quiet. The room was large, comfy and clean. The breakfast room is large with a nice selection of breakfast foods. Staff were very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. We would recommend this hotel -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Dear Nancy S, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank You Jodie General Manger More 

Truckee, California
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

This hotel was fine - everything you could ask for and more. Because, honestly, who would ask for a TV in the bathroom, placed directly in front of the toilet, so you don't miss a minute of your favorite show, even when nature calls! Other than that, all was well - desk staff was polite, the room was clean, everything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

This was a scheduled stop on our coach tour and we were very pleased. Great room, great night's sleep and the convenience of Jakers Restaurant nearby (with 10% discount for Shilo guests). Just what we needed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Soldotna, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

Do not let the other reviews scare you. Not dirty. The bed is a little hard but not terrible. If your passing through and need a place to sleep for a night, then this is great for the value. The other reviews are right about the huge room. The breakfast is traditional continental with waffles. I don't go to hotels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review, and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you Jodie General Manger More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Hotel staff was friendly but rooms were depressing and beds felt like you were sleeping on a box spring. Mattress was so hard I woke up with a sore back. My wife did not sleep at all. Also the hallway smelled like skunk..... or has Idaho legalized pot??

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are a non- smoking hotel and do our best to provide a pleasant environment for our guests. Thank you Jodie General Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014 via mobile

The ladies at the Front desk are tremendously amusing and very pleasant a refreshment from the usual mundane front desk experiences. Rooms are huge and very well kept, I look forward to staying at this location every time I pass by

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to providing our Shilo Hospitality to you in the future. Thank you Jodie General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls

Address: 1586 Blue Lakes Blvd North, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3311
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Hotel
Shilo Inn Twin Falls
Twin Falls Shilo Inn

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay