We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1910 Fillmore Street North, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Will W
Add Photo Write a Review

182 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    77
    68
    23
    9
    5
See reviews for
55
53
11
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (182)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (83)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stopped here on out way home. The rooms were clean, service was great. Our TV wasn't working, they came right up and fixed it. This hotel is nice and close to alot of restaurants and shops too. The pool was a bit dated, broken and missing tiles. Nothing major though. During our stay the elevator was broken, hope they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Twin Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Quality Inn for one night and were in room 250. Arial at the front desk was amazing!! Very friendly,professional and helpful. The room was specious! and the Jacuzzi was a plus. The building is old and needs some renovation and the carpet in our room was stained. Other than that the room was comfortable and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. Kids running and screaming down the halls all hours of the night. Almost no water pressure and the TV did not work. Don't ever stay at this property!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry you were not satisfied during your recent stay with us. It was a very busy time while you were here, and I'm sure there were excited children in the hotel. I hope that you called the front desk if the disturbance continued so they could check into it as our guests' ability to rest and relax is... More 

Level Contributor
72 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Parking is a nightmare. The walls are paper thin. I'm pretty sure I can hear the guy next door breathing. The carpets in our room are disgusting, so many stains we won't even take our shoes off unless we are on the bed. Some positives: the air conditioner works and the front desk staff was friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your comment. We will use them to better serve our future guests, and we regret that you did not have a more positive experience at our hotel. We hope you will come back next time you are in town and give us the opportunity to serve you again. More 

Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very convenient location for my needs and the staff was by far one of the most helpful and accommodating I've ever encountered. I think the only problem I might have had was in working the television... I had to "hard boot" the tv to get a station and then the channel numbers on screen didn't match those in the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind comments about our staff. They work very hard to serve our guests, and often their work goes unheralded. Please come back again! More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything except the parking was okay. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the staff very friendly. Kudos to the breakfast employees who were working their butts off making sure that everything was fully stocked and taken care of. But the parking was horrible. We checked in about five, left for the evening and came back about ten. There literally... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry you had a problem with parking at our hotel. The parking lot does fill up quickly in the evening, especially during the summer months. We hope this will not deter you from coming back next time you are in town. Have a great summer, and thank you for your comments. More 

Deming
Level Contributor
88 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel internet wasn't working, but staff told me before letting me check in. I appreciated being told in advance. Room was a good size, everything was clean & in good working order, & furniture was comfortable. Evening cookies were good & plentiful. Didn't use the pool or spa because it was full of unaccompanied, rowdy children. (Suggest hotel have security... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We do appreciate you staying with us and we also appreciate you sharing comments about your experience. Unsupervised children are always a challenge in any hotel, especially during the summer when the hotel staff is busy tending to other guests. I'm sorry we ran out of eggs while you were here and we have discussed a "Plan B" with our... More 

Challis, Idaho
Level Contributor
52 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best I can say is that the property is close to the mall and other shopping. The a.m. buffet was just average fare. The parking was somewhat limited and tightly-spaced. Nothing exceptional about the room but it was clean. Internet connection was poor, poor!!! Morning buffet was nothing special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We do appreciate you staying with us and apologize that you were somewhat disappointed with your experience at our hotel. We experienced internet problems during the recent regional fiber-optic disruption during the time you were here, but it has now been resolved. We hope you will come back again and give us another opportunity. When you do come back, please... More 

Bennett, Colorado
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the second time we have stayed here. This place is pretty nice. The rooms are what you would expect from a Quality Inn. Maybe a little cleaner than most. I would recommend this establishment to family and friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! More 

Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Needed a dog friendly place to stay in Twin Falls on less than 24 hours notice. The room was clean and spacious and the on site amenities were fine. My only complaints would be to enforce parking more. We had to park behind the Golden Corral down the street, which seemed sketchy to me. Meanwhile, the main parking lot had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We understand that pets are part of the family and we understand the hotel needs of pet owners. We appreciate all of your comments and that you took the time to post them. Have a nice summer, and we hope to see you again next time you are in town. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#11 of 16 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 16 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 339 reviews
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Twin Falls
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#4 of 16 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay