We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 16 Twin Falls hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1910 Fillmore Street North, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
81%
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Peggy K
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    47
    13
    7
    3
See reviews for
40
35
8
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (130)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great stay. Good rate with trip advisor. Clean nice room. Pool indoors and heated. Hot tub hot. Breakfast great hot food and friendly cook. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Room could have better lighting but they are remodeling.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bayfield, Colorado
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel offered no surprises after a long day on the road - and that's exactly what we hoped for. All was very clean and well maintained with large comfortable rooms at a reasonable price for the area - though for some reason all hotels in Twin Falls seem a bit pricy. Only oddity was an unstaffed full lobby and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pasadena, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Cecily & Anna were very helpful when we arrived with a reservation I made online at booking.com. At my request we were able to cancel that reservation & get a better room and rate. Their advice for a restaurant was perfect. Breakfast was great. We will be using Quality Inn again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel has two pools and hot tubs. We visited the ones in building B and after about an hour we headed back to our room to find my $70 swim suit had been bleached by the chemicals in the water. The purple ties are now various shades of pink and the original purple. And the green parts are a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that your swim suit may have been affected by our swimming pool or hot tub. Chemical levels are monitored several times each day to be sure our pool meets state health codes, and so the water features are as clean and sanitary as possible for the health and safety of our guests. If chemical levels... More

Enterprise, Oregon
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The front desk was average as far as helpfulness and friendliness. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, the noise level was good as far as being quiet enough. The shower head was nice. The breakfast room was completely packed at the time we were there. And it was very warm in there. I am thankful for a free... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to post of your experience while staying with us recently. The feedback that our guests provide is very important to us. Will we use your comments to improve our customer service as we want all of our guests to feel welcome and comfortable when they stay with us. We will also be glad when... More

Seattle
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
29 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quality Inn and Suites is the type of hotel I usually like to stay in (convenient location, basic, etc.) but I had a particularly disappointing stay. Here are the reasons I had a poor stay: 1. Poor housekeeping in that my room was not properly cleaned. There was plenty of visible dirt on the carpet near the walls. The bathroom... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you were disappointed during your recent stay with us. We are also disappointed when we fail to meet our guests expectations. I appreciate the fact that you listed the good along with the bad, and we take our guests comments very seriously. We will use the information that you provided to improve our future guests... More

Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
28 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A very nice facility. We were met at the door with a sign asking patience while they were renovating. We were on the first floor, the main hall carpet had just been laid and still needed wall trim. One stairwell had been stripped of carpet and padding. Our room showed the usual wear and tear but was clean and well... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and for your patience during our recent carpet replacement. We perform these types of renovations from time to time to keep our facility comfortable and in good repair. Soon we will be implementing new all white bedding in all of our guestrooms. We are glad you enjoyed breakfast and recognize our staff's efforts to... More

Buxton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
27 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was an overnight stop and first time we had stayed at a Quality Inn. I was surprised at the quality and value. Rooms were spacious and clean with good sized bathroom. The hotel is split into two buildings (Building A and B). Reception and breakfast area are in building A whilst our rooms were in building B. It was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post of your experience. I appreciate you including information about the layout of our facility. The larger building, A, where the lobby and breakfast room are located, contains all suite rooms. They are larger and all have a sofabed in them in addition to either a king bed... More

Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
37 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very friendly staff. Our room was very clean with great beds. Roomy bathroom. Good breakfast and cookies offered in the evening. My only complain would be the air conditioner noise. Had no problem with it working as it should but it was very noisy, not enough though to keep us from coming back should we be in the area again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Quality Inn & Suites. If you did not already report the noisy air conditioner when you checked out, please call the hotel 208-734-7494 and let them know what room you were in so we can get it fixed. We take our guests comments seriously and want to be sure everyone has a great experience at our... More

Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
24 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stopped here late coming through town when our go-to joint was booked. This quality inn and suites was nicer than some we've visited in other locations; the front desk staff was also friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable, room was large, good TV options but room had a bit of a funky chemical odor that seemed like a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post your comments. I'm not sure which building you stayed in while here, but we have been replacing the hallway carpet in the lobby building and the glue may have been what your nose noticed. We hope to see you again next time! More

Do you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1910 Fillmore Street North, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Quality Inn & Suites

Enlarge Map