We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
1741 Harrison Street North, Twin Falls, ID 83301
Special Offer
Bed and Breakfast Deal
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Professional photosView all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Add Photo Write a Review

357 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    234
    94
    19
    9
    1
See reviews for
95
124
17
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (357)
  • Mar-May only
    (77)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (138)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (93)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
Olympia, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a great hotel. We stopped at this hotel on our way through to Zion National Park and were very happy with the accommodations. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lebanon, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Excellent hotel. The building exterior and interior look brand new. Great service. The TV in our room wasn't working initially and the staff had it fixed within five minutes of our call to the front desk. Good price. I will stay at this hotel any time I am in Twin Falls, Idaho.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Friendly staff and a nice place to stay. Room was clean and roomy. We had a sleep number bed and it was very comfortable. Good location to resturants and shopping. I recommend this hotel. I would stay there again if I am in the Twin Falls area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
twin falls, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Great hotel, with a friendly staff. I prefer to stay at this hotel when I am in Twin Falls for business. The rooms are always well maintained. The breakfast I get in the morning is on par with any restaurant I would go to outside the hotel, so I prefer to stay at the hotel and dine.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reno, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I'm a hotel snob, pure and simple. I like high-end hotels. Choices are somewhat limited in Twin Falls so I booked Hilton Garden Inn. Clean, well-staffed, great food, wonderful beds and just a perfect place to stay for our trip. I look forward to trying other Hilton Garden Inn properties as I travel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boise, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a King suite, on our Hilton Honors points. The suite was in disrepair, carpeting and furniture badly stained. When we asked for a different room, we were told all the suites were the same. Hallways carpet stained, it's not in good shape. Very disappointed with condition of room and lack of staff response.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls, responded to this review

Dear Cindy A, Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate your candor; we look for reviews to provide insight into our hotel and our guest room appearance is an area we are actively examining. I welcome any additional comments or suggestions you would like to share. As well, I am sorry about your experience with the front desk. I... More 

Provo, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For being a Hilton we were very disappointed. The service was poor, amenities were unusable and complimentary breakfast (the buffet is exactly what you receive at any other hotel chain and the specially made food was mediocre) was only available to Gold and Diamond HHonor members. If you are just looking for a place to sleep this will work, if... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls, responded to this review

Dear Kristen M, I am sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay. I apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, I hope you will consider staying with... More 

BOISE
Level Contributor
47 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I spend a lot of time in Twin, and this is my preferred location for business. Large lobby with plenty of meeting space, business center, restaurant and bar. I always feel safe in the parking lot. Thats everything I need. Rooms are clean and comfy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Waco, Texas
Level Contributor
60 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Easy location but noisy; stayed on 2nd floor & could hear footsteps above 'til 2am. Mattress too soft, skimpy breakfast as compared to Hampton. Clean environment & courteous helpful front desk, convenient parking

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. I apologize that our amenities did not exceed your expectations. Normally people find our adjustable firmness beds able to accommodate even the firmest of sleep preferences. I am sorry that you were disappointed with our full service cook to order breakfast. With our pancakes, waffles, french toast, eggs... More 

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
105 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was very nice and bed was very comfortable--even had a memory foam pillow which I loved. The wifi is abysmally slow and I never could get connected. The business center computers are terribly out of date and nothing worked on them either. Except for the wifi difficulties we liked the hotel and its restaurant. This was the second time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

150 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (114)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#5 of 16 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 191 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#3 of 16 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay