We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1554 Filmore Street, Twin Falls, ID 83301
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    74
    42
    14
    6
    6
See reviews for
36
57
11
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (142)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Marysville, Washington
Top Contributor
243 reviews 243 reviews
40 hotel reviews
142 helpful votes 142 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There is no trailer parking on site. Check in was quick. They had good mints at the check in counter. They only had one elevator. A second elevator would be nice. The hallway carpets were clean. The bed had a facial tissue between the sheets. It appeared it had been washed and the housekeeping didn't catch it. That and some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying at our hotel recently. We apologize about the issues you experienced and we will certainly take your comments to heart. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Twin Falls. More 

Bellingham, WA
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great Staff and the room was excellent. Breakfast was the same as the day before with scrambled eggs, bacon, turkey sausage and biscuits/gravy. No changes at Holiday Inn Express but OK and again we went out for breakfast. Good stop but getting expensive for what we get.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently. I don't know why the breakfast selection was the same for 2 days in a row as our menu changes daily, but there may have been a situation where we had to make an exception. We hope you will come back next time you are in Twin Falls as we would love to... More 

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

Subject: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls Location: Twin Falls, Idaho, United States, North America Title: Disappointed with Holiday Inn Express. ID#: 273716670 This was my second stay at a Holiday Inn Express. When checking in I received two key cards and had trouble with both several times. I asked for new ones which I received and still... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review

I am so sorry about your recent experience at our hotel and that it gave you a negative impression of Holiday Inn Express. We are disappointed when our guests are disappointed, and your comments have stimulated a review of our front desk procedures and expectations. The information you received about your receipt was partly correct as we don't issue receipts... More 

Nampa, Idaho
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2015

This hotel was a nice surprise, as was the town. We didn't expect much since we knew nothing of the town. It was just a stopping point on a vacation. Drove into a town that was a lot more modern than anticipated. The hotel was equally modern and surprised us with the hospitality and comfort. The front desk people were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review

We're glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Shoshone Falls is beautiful now and will have heavy flows for the next few weeks. We hope you can come back and enjoy it and take a little more time to explore our city. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you soon! More 

Boise, Idaho, United States
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

I recently spent the night here on my way back from eastern Idaho, and just like any other Holiday Inn Express I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. You get a very nice, spacious room with a refrigerator, microwave, nice TV, and a very comfortable bed. I didn't have any problems with any noise whatsoever. This... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently and for your kind comments. Just a reminder that when you book a hotel through an opaque website, such as you mentioned, you run the risk of not getting booked at the hotel you really want to stay at, and you probably won't get your choice of bed types or smoking preferences. If... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

We were traveling to my In-Laws in Washington State like we do every year. Normally we go through California and Oregon just because it seemed like a shorter drive. Well, my wife decided that going through Utah and Idaho would be better. She was right. The views going through the area were calm and peaceful. It made the stay very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us on your recent trip through southern Idaho and look forward to seeing you on your return. Thank you for taking the time to post of your experience with us. Have a safe trip! More 

Grand Junction, Colorado
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
16 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

We were pleased at the cleanliness and quiet of this room. We were right adjacent to the elevator (which in the past in other hotels, has been very noisy) but they put enough insulation in the wall to dampen any noise from the elevator. We slept well in very comfortable beds and enjoyed the nice breakfast with turkey sausage, yogurt,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently. We're glad you enjoyed your room and the amenities of our hotel. Holiday Inn Express offers a great breakfast with options that are both fun and healthy. Please come back again soon. More 

Indio, California, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

Stayed here on our way from the Sacramento, CA area to visit friends in Butte, MT. We had reservations. Thank goodness we did, because the Future Farmers of America were having an event there. They even managed to give us a first floor room. The room was very nice. It was clean and nicely appointed, with a fridge and microwave.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review

Twin Falls is the economic, recreation, cultural and activity center of southern Idaho, so I'm glad that you had the foresight to make reservations in advance. We generally do have rooms for walk-ins, but when large events come to southern Idaho the hotels fill up quickly. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you... More 

Incline Village, Nevada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
28 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

We have stayed in Twin Falls several times and were impressed with the accommodations at the HI Express, which we found to be a good value. The rooms are clean, modern and well equipped and the beds and pillows very comfortable. The hotel also offers a nice breakfast, including a machine that will make pancakes for you individually. Twin Falls... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express. You are correct about Twin Falls. It is on the crossroads of I-84 and Hwy 93 so is the ideal overnight location when coming from California, Nevada, Oregon or Washington to go to Yellowstone. Have a nice summer, and we hope to see you again soon! More 

Idaho Falls
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
19 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

We stayed here for three days with a middle school group of kids competing in a state competition at CSI. The staff was wonderful with all of the details for our large group. There were other student groups here at the same time and they managed to keep the breakfast area stocked and help with special request. They were also... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Twin Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for allowing your group to stay with us recently. We enjoy having groups stay with us and really appreciate those groups, such as yours, who have chaperones helping youth groups understand that they can gave a good time while still being ambassadors for their organization. I hope you think of Holiday Inn Express next time you have a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (57)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay