We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Post Falls hotels

Sleep Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   157 S. Pleasantview Rd, Post Falls, ID 83854
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Sleep Inn to your Saves list
Sleep Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
67%
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Post Falls
GreenLeadersSilver level
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Tim R
  • Overview
  • Reviews (55)
  • Photos (28)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (17)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

55 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    19
    17
    12
    4
    3
See reviews for
19
17
4
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Beavercreek, Oregon
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I came to check in, Front Desk associate was standing outside the front doors smoking a cigarette, talking on her phone. I stood at the desk waiting to check in for 5 minutes until she was done with her "break" or whatever... SO UNPROFESSIONAL!. She checks me in to a room on the second floor when I had booked over... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Paid close to $500 for 2 nights for a room that would be comparable to a Motel 6 or Super 8. The room was small, the TV didn't work very well, the hot tub was broke the entire stay and the pool was like swimming in some Alaskan river. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they were the only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vancouver, Washington
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Your search for a clean and nice hotel is over. This is what you want! Trust me! I'm picky and this will be my place of choice. The staff takes pride in their newly remodeled place and it shows. It was professionally done with good taste. Sheets were spotless, tabletops dusted and immaculate. The breakfast is the best around with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SleepInnPostFalls, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are always continuing to make improvements and can't wait to provide you with exceptional service next time you are in the area. More

Stoughton, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All in all a very good stay. Upgrades were in place upon arrival, the front desk staff was polite, friendly and knowledgeable about the area, the bed and pillows were in good shape and the breakfast was excellent. What more can one ask for!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SleepInnPostFalls, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you had a great stay at Sleep Inn, Post Falls and hope to see you again soon! More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the hotel a weekend while visiting family. It was cute decor. And I didn't have any terrible experiences. Staff was nice. Though, When we arrived the floor to our room Was wet... almost nearly paying 169 a night.. a fridge would have been nice considering I was there an entire weekend. Also I had done some shopping... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SleepInnPostFalls, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

I am very sorry you had a bad experience at Sleep Inn, Post Falls. The carpet issue has been fixed now and we sincerely apologize you had to experience that. We hope you will consider staying with us again so we can have a chance to provide you with outstanding service. More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The place was absolutely amazing, very clean and neat. The breakfast couldn't be any better with a wide selection from waffles to fruit and yogurts and donuts. Staff there was very friendly and always kept everything stocked in the rooms and in the lobby as well as breakfast itself.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SleepInnPostFalls, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review Yuliya L. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Sleep Inn Post Falls and look forward seeing you again in the future. More

La Barge, Wyoming
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

I was so pleased with the service and the helpfulness of the staff, For a smaller hotel the breakfast area and staff was outstanding . I will continue to recommend to all of my friends and associates that they also experience this Hotel. Thank you Lea & Jess

Was this review helpful? Yes
PostFallsSleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Hi Lea & Jess, thank you for the glowing review and kind words. We look forward to seeing you and your friends soon! Thank you Gary Sandhu General Manager More

Port Orchard, Washington
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

We had a late check in with a reservation and were given a room right next to the breakfast area. The sound insulation for the room is atrocious, we could hear the conversations at the front desk as if the people were standing inside of our room. At 6 A.M, we were woken up by a group of high school... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
PostFallsSleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Hi Brett, thank you for sharing your feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. The weekend you stayed with us was a weekend we were packed with sports teams in house. We strive to do the best we can with reminding our guests to be considerate of other staying... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
54 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

I stayed at this hotel a few years ago so knew what to expect. This stay did not disappoint me. I was welcomed to this well-appointed hotel that is just off the highway by a friendly clerk plus fresh cookies on the front desk. My room was not as large as others I have stayed in but it was plenty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PostFallsSleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Hi James! Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad you were able to enjoy our free cookies during checkin and our recently upgraded wireless internet! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you Gary Sandhu GM More

Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
329 reviews 329 reviews
177 hotel reviews
292 helpful votes 292 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

This is a management that takes pride in this motel. I like the "ChoicePrivilage" program (good offers for a free night) and this is one of their better "under $100" properties ... if you are wanting to visit CDA and want to say at least $50 stay here and drive down the road. Our room was clean, well appointed and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PostFallsSleepInn, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Hi fdoamerica! Not only are we glad you're part of our ChoicePriveleges program, but we're pleased to hear that we're one of the best properties so you've experienced through Choice Hotels! Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you Gary Sandhu GM More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sleep Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 157 S. Pleasantview Rd, Post Falls, ID 83854
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Post Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Post Falls
Post Falls Sleep Inn

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
84

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer

    ;