We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1315 Industrial Rd., Nampa, ID 83687
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Sleep Inn
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Nampa
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Taci G Idaho
Add Photo Write a Review

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    11
    13
    9
    5
    8
See reviews for
21
7
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (46)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Idaho
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Clean comfortable beds. Only issue we had to plunge own toilet.the staff was friendly and helpful. They gave us a plunger to use. Maintenance was not available when we needed them but since we know how to use a plunger not a problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Utah
Level Contributor
80 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After driving 10 hours we pulled in and they offered us one of two rooms. It has recently been updated and the beds werew wonderful!!! The fresh cookies to snack on didn't hurt any either!! Would definately stay there again in a heartbeat!!! The complimentary breakfast featured scrambled eggs, sausage adn hash browns.... Staff was friendly and very helpful.... will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Georgetown, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
91 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Property in need of serious maintenance and a staff that cares about customer input. Stayed for three nights and maintenance needs were never addressed. Curtain detached, exhaust fan broken, and door locks required the key to exit and secure the door. Breakfast (?) ...a disaster. Biscuits could not be cut with plastic knife and gravy stuck to ladle. Never again....

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Nampa hotels

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

Sleep inn was okay...I'm used to a bit better hotel, but that was the only Choice Hotel in Nampa. Spent three nights and can't complain about anything. Good value for the dollar. We spent most of out time With family away from the hotel and just used the hotel for sleeping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cottonwood, Arizona
Level Contributor
124 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015

This was a perfect visit! The bed was absolutely, super comfortable. The internet was fast and was included in the price. The room very clean. I like the rounded shower and the single queen bed. The lobby very clean. The breakfast delicious with hot eggs and sausage patties (& biscuits if you wanted them) I like the new trend to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

I booked a room at this hotel for a horse show. My horse ended up getting sick so I had to cancel the reservation. Because I had booked the room inside 7 days of my stay, the hotel REFUSED to cancel the reservation. I did not pay in advance, but assumed like most hotel bookings, could cancel a normal reservation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Montpelier, Idaho, United States
Level Contributor
108 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

The hotel had recently gone through a renovation. Our room was very clean, the mattress was clean, the a/c filter was clean, the bathroom was clean. The bed was comfortable, the pillows were firm and not worn out. My only reason for not giving them 5 stars, was the room was small, and the sink was small. I definitely would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015 via mobile

We stayed one night there, found bugs in our bed, bugs in the bathroom,(not flies or box elder either) I broke out in a rash from something on the bed, something I couldn't see while I was napping on one of the pillows left bites on my neck.we walked to the pool and found a thorn(goat head) with my foot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. After hearing of your complaint, we called out our pest control company, after a certified pest control specialist did a thorough inspection of the room that you occupied, there was no evidence of any bugs in that room. I have a written service report that documents both the inspection and results, which I will be happy... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015 via mobile

We prepaid for a room for our family with three small children. We arrived to find the hotel full and no rooms available. They overbooked and did not care. There was no attempt to correct the error. They were rude and uncaring and left a family without a hotel for the night. I will never stay at the sleep inn... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Thomas M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I apologize for the over booking of the room type that you booked. We attempted to call you and make you aware of the situation but were unsuccessful. We did try to accommodate your family with an additional bed and I do understand that option was not satisfactory, which is why we relocated you to our sister... More 

Puyallup, Washington, Usa
Level Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

The rooms themselves are exactly what you would expect from a Sleep Inn, they are clean and comfortable. The hotel is currently going through some remodeling so there is a lot of activity first thing in the morning. The room I was given was recently remodeled and not ready for guests yet. The room smelled of fresh paint, the hair... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise-Nampa
6.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
4.0 of 5 stars 198 reviews
7.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay