We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1315 Industrial Rd., Nampa, ID 83687
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Sleep Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Nampa
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Tanya T Colorado Springs, Colorado
Add Photo Write a Review

44 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    11
    11
    9
    5
    8
See reviews for
20
7
7
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (44)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Georgetown, Texas, United States
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
14 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Property in need of serious maintenance and a staff that cares about customer input. Stayed for three nights and maintenance needs were never addressed. Curtain detached, exhaust fan broken, and door locks required the key to exit and secure the door. Breakfast (?) ...a disaster. Biscuits could not be cut with plastic knife and gravy stuck to ladle. Never again....

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Sleep inn was okay...I'm used to a bit better hotel, but that was the only Choice Hotel in Nampa. Spent three nights and can't complain about anything. Good value for the dollar. We spent most of out time With family away from the hotel and just used the hotel for sleeping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cottonwood, Arizona
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
23 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a perfect visit! The bed was absolutely, super comfortable. The internet was fast and was included in the price. The room very clean. I like the rounded shower and the single queen bed. The lobby very clean. The breakfast delicious with hot eggs and sausage patties (& biscuits if you wanted them) I like the new trend to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a room at this hotel for a horse show. My horse ended up getting sick so I had to cancel the reservation. Because I had booked the room inside 7 days of my stay, the hotel REFUSED to cancel the reservation. I did not pay in advance, but assumed like most hotel bookings, could cancel a normal reservation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Nampa hotels

Montpelier, Idaho, United States
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
19 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel had recently gone through a renovation. Our room was very clean, the mattress was clean, the a/c filter was clean, the bathroom was clean. The bed was comfortable, the pillows were firm and not worn out. My only reason for not giving them 5 stars, was the room was small, and the sink was small. I definitely would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015 via mobile

We stayed one night there, found bugs in our bed, bugs in the bathroom,(not flies or box elder either) I broke out in a rash from something on the bed, something I couldn't see while I was napping on one of the pillows left bites on my neck.we walked to the pool and found a thorn(goat head) with my foot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomas M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. After hearing of your complaint, we called out our pest control company, after a certified pest control specialist did a thorough inspection of the room that you occupied, there was no evidence of any bugs in that room. I have a written service report that documents both the inspection and results, which I will be happy... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015 via mobile

We prepaid for a room for our family with three small children. We arrived to find the hotel full and no rooms available. They overbooked and did not care. There was no attempt to correct the error. They were rude and uncaring and left a family without a hotel for the night. I will never stay at the sleep inn... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Thomas M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I apologize for the over booking of the room type that you booked. We attempted to call you and make you aware of the situation but were unsuccessful. We did try to accommodate your family with an additional bed and I do understand that option was not satisfactory, which is why we relocated you to our sister... More 

Puyallup, Washington, Usa
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

The rooms themselves are exactly what you would expect from a Sleep Inn, they are clean and comfortable. The hotel is currently going through some remodeling so there is a lot of activity first thing in the morning. The room I was given was recently remodeled and not ready for guests yet. The room smelled of fresh paint, the hair... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

Great stay! We were put in a remodeled room on the third floor and it was great! We enjoyed the 24 hour pool the service of staff and breakfast was great! Breakfast was very busy but was flowing well there was plenty of food and staff kept it very clean. We stayed here last year and almost didn't come back... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Thomas M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a survey regarding your recent stay at Sleep Inn-Nampa. I am pleased that you enjoyed our Staff Service, Breakfast, Pool, and our new Designed to Dream rooms. We take great pride in our hotel and I am glad that we delivered an enjoyable experience. I... More 

Los Angeles, California, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

This is a very clean and well maintained property. They have extended hours for the pool and spa, too. The staff was very friendly. The price was reasonable. We will definitely stay here again when we are in Nampa.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Thomas M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Sleep Inn-Nampa. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed the Pool, Spa, & Friendliness of our staff. I thank you for your business and kind words and hope to see you the next time that you are in Nampa, Sincerely, Thomas... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay