We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Moscow

Hotel website
Hotel deals
175 Peterson Drive, Pullman Hwy & Peterson Dr, Moscow, ID 83843
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Moscow
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Moscow
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    56
    61
    37
    18
See reviews for
105
28
23
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (206)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (61)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Moscow, Idaho
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The sheets were old and stained but clean, pillows were very small and uncomfortable, the room to move around bed and furniture was very tight, it was ok for a quick one night stay except the breakfast was

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tacoma, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for a night and got a room with a worn out bed. My wife had stayed at this property before and did NOT have the same problem. The good was my wife forgot her phone charger and they called us immediately upon finding it. Breakfast was good choices.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seabeck, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked my room online. When I arrived, there was a couple ahead of me that looked awful, like they had been traveling for a while. I politely stood there for about two minutes behind them. I then asked if they had been helped yet, to which they replied they had been standing there about 20 minutes already with no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CinthiaR, General Manager at Super 8 Moscow, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had to wait to check-in. Generally, if our staff has to assist housekeeping or be in the breakfast room they have to check on the desk every five minutes and there is a courtesy buzzer at the front desk alerting them that a guest has arrived. Some of our employees do smoke and are... More 

Idaho Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was by far the worst experience I have ever had at Super 8. The wesite showed a price of $60. I was told they only had one room left, so I took it, only to find out the real price was $129.00, supposedly due to a music festival in town. WOW. It would of been over-priced at $60. The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Boise, Idaho
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

Really enjoyed the staff and service, room was extremely clean and price was best in town for the level of comfort, with that said the bed was extremely firm.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

I stay here a few times a month on business. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are not huge, but affordable and clean. Hotel is only a block or two from the University of Idaho Campus. Prices do go up on Football weekends and graduations, so be aware of that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

Where to begin? Let's be honest most super 8 motels are not super fancy. They are economical and that's why they are affordable. I have stayed at several super 8s in the past but this one takes the cake! The room was freezing cold upon arrival and the room was dirty and even though it was a smoke free motel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CinthiaR, General Manager at Super 8 Moscow, responded to this review

Well... do you have the wrong hotel? We do not have an exclusive emergency exit, but it is a main back exit for guests who park near their room at the end of the building for easy access. A guest needs a key card to enter the hotel in the back for security purposes. We also have luggage racks and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question