We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Moscow

Hotel website
Hotel deals
175 Peterson Drive, Pullman Hwy & Peterson Dr, Moscow, ID 83843
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Moscow
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This property was not quite up to par with what I've come to expect from Super 8. The rooms are dated. There was a slight musty smell that was hard to get rid of. The breakfast was decent. I would stay again, but only because of a lack of other Wyndham properties in Moscow, ID!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank benjaminw980
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
106 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My check in was good rooms were good , but when I woke up at 6 am for breakfast and check out I was in shock. The man at the desk the night guy had wrinkled white shirt and wrinkled pants he was on his computer eating muffins. He is getting his muffins from the kitchenette. He had 2 full... More 

Helpful?
Thank agypsy_12
Soldotna, Alaska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015

The furniture was worn and my room had an old, stale smell to it. It has the potential to be a much nicer motel.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank brucew390
Spokane
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2015

I travel to Moscow weekly for business. The friendly and prompt staff are usually able to check me in early, allowing more time for client appointments. For reservations, I can call the front desk and have a reservation within a few minutes.

Helpful?
Thank Johnny J
St. Albert
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2015

Very thin walls. Very noisy. No to minimal maid service. Thin towels and blankets. One small bottle of shampoo, no conditioner or lotion. Shower had drain pipe or needle setting. Sink didn't drain. Very poor quality TV. Gross breakfast.

Helpful?
2 Thank Snors
CinthiaR, General Manager at Super 8 Moscow, responded to this review

I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Most of the things mentioned are dictated by the Super 8 franchise such as shower curtain rod, breakfast items, only a bottle of conditioning shampoo, etc. In order to keep our prices the lowest, we cannot offer bottle lotion. However, we can easily fix housekeeping service and look at our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moscow
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Pullman
7.0 mi away
Quality Inn Paradise Creek
8.3 mi away
Hilltop Inn
Hilltop Inn
#3 of 5 in Pullman
3.5 of 5 stars 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay