We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Lewiston

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3120 North South Highway, Lewiston, ID 83501 (Formerly Super 8 Lewiston)
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Days Inn Lewiston
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Lewiston
A recent review
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    11
    31
    48
    43
    23
See reviews for
64
31
17
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (156)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Granville, Ohio
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Could not find using address provided on confirmation either by GPS (Garmin) or MapQuest, Facility clean. Bed comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portland, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I was put in room where television did not work. Attendant suggested I had broken it. Floor was dirty. I finally got another room after a discussion. (It should have been offered immediately rather than to make me feel guilty.) Lights were broken, and room was so dark I could not read my book. Louver on room conditioner was broken... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

We appreciate your feed back and apologize about the poor room condition. The hotel now is under new management and the rooms are being updated to match the increased standards from Days Inn. Dirty floors, broken TV and AC are not acceptable to us and hope if you come back contact our management directly and we will make your next... More 

Boise, Idaho
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was pleasent and respo ded ncely. However the toliet would not shut off. I reported this, left the top off the tank when I was out, it was never fixed. The torn blanket on the bed was replaced. There was a flat of construction material blocking the main enterance the 2 nights I was there

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Your positive comments about our staff will be shared with management. However the toilet running is annoying to deal with, let our manager your next visit and we will make this up to you. The hotel now is under new management. More 

Portland, Oregon
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was fine. I was a little surprised at the two mile description as being two miles from downtown--It's more like four miles. But we didn't need downtown. This was perfect access to 21srt street and the route op to the Orchards.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are close but to town and just far enough away. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Wallowa
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The gal at the front desk didn't say hardly anything our even tell us where to find things. Room was dark and inviting.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

We strive for great customer service and we apologize for the lack you experienced as our guest. Contact management directly on your next stay and we will make sure you have a great night sleep at the Days Inn. More 

Vancouver, Washington
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room not clean, AC didn't work very good, hammer left in room, TP roll was empty, Kleenex box came out in my hand-front was hanging in by one screw, bottom bar missing in refrigerator & the fridge was very noisy, outdated TV, furniture dusty & cups that say Do Not Microwave ( in room) I couldn't even make a cup... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelSN, Conslutant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear about the poor condition of your room. This room should off not been rented. Please contact the management team at the Days Inn. We care about your business. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewiston
1.6 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites
GuestHouse Inn & Suites
#7 of 12 in Lewiston
3.0 of 5 stars 93 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lewiston
1.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#2 of 12 in Lewiston
3.5 of 5 stars 246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 12 in Lewiston
3.0 of 5 stars 72 reviews
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
3.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay
Back to top