We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Lewiston

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3120 North South Highway, Lewiston, ID 83501 (Formerly Super 8 Lewiston)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Lewiston
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I give this 3 stars because of the "surprise factor". When I go on my solo flyfishing trips I look for the cheapest bed for the night and then I'm gone. The surprise was the cheapest price plus a clean and comfortable room. I would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Richard T
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your short trip through Lewiston. We strive for clean comfortable rooms with amenities such as breakfast and Internet for a reasonable price. As a guest we look forward in serving you again in the future. More 

Auburn, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016

There was a good breakfast selection. The room was easily accessible and had two queen beds. Slight.y uncomfortable mattress-too hard for my tastes. The only real problem was the trickle of water we had for a shower. Not impressive to say the least, but we were able to get clean.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank shannonsY4518FG
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Glad you could stay with us and we appreciate the positive comments about our breakfast. We will address the shower and apologize about the poor shower experience. Our goal is to have happy guests, let us know if you in the area again and we can make sure your next stay is a great one. More 

Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015

Room was comfortable, rates were reasonable, staff was friendly. Checked in after dark after a 350 mile ride and departed at sunrise so I can't add much more. I would stay there definitely stay the again. Hopefully early enough to enjoy the hotels amenities.

Helpful?
Thank jsv11
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Thank you for the great comments about our reasonable rates and friendly staff. We appreciate the kind words and will share them with our staff. Hope you can stay with us again in the future. More 

Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2015

I live in a pulp mill town and am used to that odor but they went crazy in here with Febreeze or something similar. We checked in and within an hour I had to get a decongestant. By 5 am neither my husband or I could breathe and checked out. It would have gotten a 3/5 as room was clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cathie B
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Pulp Mill towns do have an odor and we use products specific to our industry to keep rooms smelling fresh. We appreciate the feedback and will look into the scent we use for freshening up the rooms. We hope you are able to come back and stay with us again in the future. More 

Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
106 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2015 via mobile

OMG theres spiders and cochroaches in rooms and the hall . Once again no elevator. The breakfast is not worth checking out. This was a nasty and horrible visit not our first here, but hopefully last. We told the desk about bugs on first visit and on second.

Helpful?
Thank agypsy_12
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

We are sorry hear about your poor experience with us. Your business is important and we would appreciate the chance to talk with you directly about this experience. Our manager is on site work hours during the week. More 

Vancouver
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

Imagine coming back to your hotel to find your room that you had been in for 5 days and had booked for 6 had been given to someone else and that the hotel was now fully booked, and now you wouldn't have a place to stay anywhere in town because all hotels in Lewiston were fully booked. That's what happened... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tim A
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

We apologize for the miscommunication. Staying multiple nights with us is very important to management and we want to ensure you have great stay. We will review this with our management team. When booking again in Lewiston we invite you to contact our manager directly about your past stay. Our team will make sure your next stay is pleasant. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewiston
1.6 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Lewiston
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 12 in Lewiston
3.0 of 5 stars 88 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lewiston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#2 of 12 in Lewiston
3.5 of 5 stars 265 reviews
0.2 mi away
Golden Oak Inn
Golden Oak Inn
#7 of 12 in Lewiston
3.0 of 5 stars 12 reviews
3.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay