We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Lewiston

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3120 North South Highway, Lewiston, ID 83501 (Formerly Super 8 Lewiston)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Lewiston
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Lewiston
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Susan B Grand Saline, Texas
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    11
    31
    44
    39
    22
See reviews for
62
28
14
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (147)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Vancouver, Washington
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room not clean, AC didn't work very good, hammer left in room, TP roll was empty, Kleenex box came out in my hand-front was hanging in by one screw, bottom bar missing in refrigerator & the fridge was very noisy, outdated TV, furniture dusty & cups that say Do Not Microwave ( in room) I couldn't even make a cup... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Central Oregon, Oregon
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The bathroom was dirty and the shower curtain had mold on it and smelled bad. Disappointed in the room

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. The Days Inn is under new management and your review is important to us. We will address your concerns and make the Days Inn a great place to stay in Lewiston, ID. More 

Lewiston, Idaho
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was dirty and the linen was thread bare. The towel rack had been pulled out of the wall. The tub would barely drain. The pillows were flat and should have been thrown out long ago. All in all this is not a place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear about the poor room condition. Just recently the hotel is under new management to cure these problems. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you try us again to experience our changes. More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you can get past the smell from the paper mill it is a decent place. We have stayed there a few times. It is convenient to the freeway. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. I would agree that the place could use some updating and repairs, but for the money and time we actually spent in the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

We appreciate your repeat business. Your comments about the helpful staff will be passed on. Just recently we are under new management to address hotel concerns. We are glad you had a good deal and hope we can stay with us again. More 

Tempe, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The people are all very nice but the property needs some work. The beds & pillows were lumpy. The room was not swept well before check in. Housekeeping addressed it when we told them. The value was good for the price. The worse thing was the odor from the paper mill across the river. The smell is throughout the town... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bishop, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed there last minute. The price was great. It took 20-25 mins to check in because the lady obviously didn't have much training on your system. Bed was hard and substandard. Drapes were not completely attached to the rod. Instead of what you call breakfast, please reinvest in new beds.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay