We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Jerome accommodations

Twin Falls/Jerome KOA

Save
You added Twin Falls/Jerome KOA to your Saves list
5431 US Highway 93, Jerome, ID
Hotel amenities
Twin Falls/Jerome KOA
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Jerome
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    18
    5
    5
    2
See reviews for
26
10
3
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (45)
  • Mar-May only
    (2)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (9)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

Really enjoyed this KOA cabin. The staff was friendly and really easy to work with. The price was great and the cabin was clean and kept well! Awesome stay and would choose again. Super easy to find and all around a great place to stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

We had read reviews about the shared sites and shared yards, so when we registered, we asked for a private yard like other reviewers had done. The owner told the registrar that "they are getting a private yard but not having to pay extra for it." Well that made me very happy! We were then escorted to a shared site,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Carlin, Nevada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

The staff are very friendly. The bathrooms are clean. Their is a heated pool, playground, mini golf, and paddle boats to enjoy. if you don't want to cook their is a café and also a store to buy things you forgot or run out of. Also, they have free Wi-Fi and a family room with a tv in it to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kelso, Washington
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
9 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

Typical KOA. Bathrooms where ok, tent sites are really small. You can hear cars all night. Smell of hay if the wind is right. Typical amount of Mosquitos. Not a place I will probably camp at again. Good thing about it is Twin Falls isn't to far from there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

This was a nice koa, we stayed in a 30 ft. motorhome. Pool area seemed nice and the bathrooms were very clean even late in the evening. Mini golf is a plus for the kids and the playground equipment was great for my kids 4 1/2 and 2 yr. old. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only real... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reno, Nevada
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
13 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

This KOA is convenient to highways and local attractions. There are different types of sites - RV back-in and pull-thru with full hook-ups and electric only, tent sites and cabins. They offer cable and Wi-Fi, however I have to say the Wi-Fi was kind of weak when we were there. They have an outdoor heated swimming pool, horseshoes, a pet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anchorage, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Stayed here for one night in a tent campsite. This campground has an excellent layout. For the tent-sites, I could not want anything more. Gravel pad for parking and nice grass for the tent. Plenty of room so I never felt crowded by other people. The owners were top notch friendly and took an interest in every guest. Bathroom and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gardnerville, Nevada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

Called what I thought was KOA 800 # reservations found in a travel guide. Wished to book in Polson, Montana but was an 800 # for the KOA/Twin Falls-Jerome, Idaho. I clearly stated the reservation would be for Polson and I was never corrected. Polson is a good days drive from Twin Falls. Arrived in Polson and discovered the reservation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian S, Public Relations Manager at Twin Falls/Jerome KOA, responded to this review

Thank you for the time to leave us a review. We are familiar with your reservation from back in 2011 and would like to take a moment to address your concerns. Our toll free number rings directly through to our office and we always answer the phone as Twin Falls / Jerome KOA so we apologize for any confusion you... More 

Sandpoint, Idaho
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

Worst 37 bucks I've spent for an rv site. No water, wifi was horrible. Had much more value for same prices in Arizona and Southern California. Sure it was early season. The price was ridiculous for service

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian S, Public Relations Manager at Twin Falls/Jerome KOA, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review here. During the early part of the season there are some of our campsites without access to water due to outside temperatures. We explain this to each camper who arrives and there is also a sign posted at the campground for anyone who arrives for a late... More 

Elko, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

Our family has been coming to this KOA for years now. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The cabins are clean. The campgrounds are well taken care of. Close to Twin Falls if you like to go to the Mall. We love coming to this KOA.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian S, Public Relations Manager at Twin Falls/Jerome KOA, responded to this review

We are so glad you had a wonderful time at our campground. We do our best to ensure that our park is always clean, our staff is always friendly and that guests have a wonderful time. We hope to see you back again soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Twin Falls/Jerome KOA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Twin Falls/Jerome KOA

Address: 5431 US Highway 93, Jerome, ID
Location: United States > Idaho > Jerome
Number of rooms: 92
Also Known As:
Twin Falls/Jerome KOA Idaho

23 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay