We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Heyburn/Burley

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
336 South 600 West, Interstate 84 Exit 208, Heyburn, ID 83336
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Heyburn\/Burley
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Rooms and pool were clean, but the front desk agent, Shaunnekqua (Neka), went above and beyond. We had a group of 20 and she recommended a place to eat and arranged a friend to delivery personal bag that was left at the restaurant 10 miles away. She was very accommodating and did it all with a smile.

Helpful?
Thank Chad C
Cheyenne, Wyoming, Usa
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015 via mobile

Easy access from the interstate. Quiet and comfortable rooms. I will stay here again. The rates are fair, and the front desk person Neka is helpful and friendly. The breakfast is as expected for Super 8.

Helpful?
Thank WyominCowboy
Jaspreet K, Director of Sales at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to hear that your stay at Super 8 Burley was great! Our staff does the best they can to make every stay comforting. If you have any questions, we would love to hear from you! You can reach us at (208) 678-7000 or... More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2015

The surest way to find this motel is low tech; just cruise the Interstate to Burley, ID, and take the nearest exit to the highly visible Super 8 sign. If you simply insist on using your GPS nav system, DO NOT enter the city as "BURLEY" (the published address). If you do, your nav system will guide you to an... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave M
Jaspreet K, Director of Sales at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write about your stay. We apologize about the inconvenience with the GPS. We are located at exit 208, because of unusual Idaho district lines, the hotel address is Heyburn instead of Burley. Because of this, we are recognized as Super 8 Heyburn/Burley to help clear some confusion. In regards to the smoking issue, management... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

The staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Internet was slow and difficult to connect to. The rooms were fine but even with a do not disturb sign housekeeping tried to come in. The other room in my party was not given fresh towels after two days. My coffee pot was broken and I am a coffee fiend. This place was a... More 

Helpful?
Thank ANGELA P
Jaspreet K, Director of Sales at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are sorry that your stay with us was not exceptional because of some minor issues. Our staff did the best they could when presented with these issues. When we were informed the coffee maker was not operating, the staff supplied you with a new coffee maker. In addition,... More 

Declo, Idaho
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015

I rented a room to accomodate the overflow of family at my house over the Thanksgiving Holiday. The family was pleased with the service and comfort of the room. The price was very fair. Front desk manager was a bit gruff and uncaring but overall a great value for the dollar

Helpful?
Thank Deanna M
Jaspreet K, Director of Sales at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to hear that your stay at Super 8 Burley was great! If you have any questions, we would love to hear from you! You can reach us at (208) 678-7000 or at Super8burley@gmail.com. We look forward to being able to serve again on... More 

Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2015

Stayed at a Super 8. I would rate the overall condition of the motel as average - it is showing wear and tear. However, it was clean. The breakfast area was way to small. You food was the usual cheap junk motels provide.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank F2918FZjamesb
Jaspreet K, Director of Sales at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to right about your stay. Our housekeeping staff takes pride in their cleanliness. We are sorry that you were not entirely pleased with the breakfast. Our breakfast standards are above that of Super 8 standards and almost comparable to a hot buffet breakfast of some of the Mid-scale franchises. Compared to Super 8 standards,... More 

Girard, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised by the room at this hotel. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was clean and updated or new. For the budget price, this hotel was a real bargain. I would definitely stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Debra G
Jaspreet K, Director of Sales at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to hear that your stay at Super 8 Burley was great! If you have any questions, we would love to hear from you! You can reach us at (208) 678-7000 or at Super8burley@gmail.com. We look forward to being able to serve again on... More 

Oregon
Level Contributor
75 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2015 via mobile

This is as expected for a Super 8. Facility is newer, clean. Room fine, lots of tv channels, decent price. A bit of a strange smell in the room, like a weird cleaning product. Smoke alarm hanging from its wires. And in my room at the far end of the motel, the WiFi is poor.

Helpful?
Thank Yamhillbilly
Jaspreet K, Director of Sales at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting the Super 8 in Burley and for sharing your review! We try to facilitate an enjoyable stay for our guests and our front desk staff is always eager to address any issues! If you have any questions or comments, you can reach us at (208) 678-7000 or at super8burley@gmail.com. We look forward to being able to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Heyburn
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burley Inn & Convention Center
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley
0.5 mi away
Budget Motel
Budget Motel
#3 of 4 in Burley
3.0 of 5 stars 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
Albion Bed and Breakfast
2.8 mi away
Tops Motel
Tops Motel
#2 of 2 in Heyburn
3.0 of 5 stars 10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay