We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Heyburn/Burley

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
336 South 600 West, Interstate 84 Exit 208, Heyburn, ID 83336
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Heyburn/Burley
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Heyburn
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
valonthehill Kelso, Washington
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    83
    52
    15
    6
See reviews for
93
40
12
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (215)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (61)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Kelso, Washington
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Got a great price on Priceline for this convenient to the freeway resting place on our journey. It was clean, comfortable and easy to find and best of all affordable! Friendly receptionist. Would be glad to stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting us at the Super 8 in Burley and for sharing your experience! Hosting you was our pleasure and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you have any questions, we would love to answer them! You can reach us at (208) 678-7000 or at super8burley@gmail.com. We look forward to... More 

Peoria
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good location for a one night stop for business in Burley. Room and beds are comfy. Wifi is good, but breakfast is very poor.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for spending your time with us at the Super 8 in Heyburn/Burley! We were happy to serve you and appreciate your review. All Super 8 Motels now follow the guidelines of the Super Start breakfast - if you have any questions, please call us at (208) 678-7000 or email us at super8burley@gmail.com! We look forward to seeing you... More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This motel is great. Super clean, quiet. Entire 1st floor is SMOKE FREE! ( Thank you!!) Huge truck parking, large indoor pool & hot tub, continental breakfast & laundry. Staff & housekeeping is super nice & very efficient. You can't beat the trucker rate($50) Next door is a convenient store & Connors cafe. Cross the interstate & you have it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Super 8 in Burley and for sharing your experience! It has been our joy to host and serve you and we look forward to your next Super stay! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us at (208) 678-7000 or email us at super8burley@gmail.com. Thanks again and have a Super day! More 

Ogden, Utah
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A nice surprise. an inexpensive but clean and comfortable room. All staff treated us very well, especially those at the front desk. Our room was better than we expected at what we paid. Breakfast was small but good, plenty of coffee in room and lobby. A bit noisy in the morning but this was good, nice stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review! We're so glad to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by the level of comfort and accommodations that we are proud to provide! Our guests will always be our top priority and we would love to host you again soon! More 

Keystone, Colorado
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I spent the night at this Super 8 because it was a convenient place to stop as we were moving from Washington to Colorado. The property was clean, beds were comfortable, and the room was appropriately stocked for what we needed. The morning breakfast was a sincere bonus. We left feeling we had received at least our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for stopping by the Super 8 Motel in Burley! We appreciate your review and were honored to host you and your husband. Our guests' comfort and convenience is our priority and we are so glad to hear that you felt your stay was more than worth it! We would love to host you again next time! More 

ElPaso
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
43 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

This hotel is decent and the girl at the front desk is top notch. The problems are the beds are pretty hard and the wifi is almost nonexistent. I am currently sitting in the lobby just so I can use it. They are remodeling so that might have something to do with it but it's really really bad. They do... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Super 8 in Burley and for sharing your review! Your feedback is valuable to us and we are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay. Our guests' experiences and convenience are very important to us and we look forward to serving you again! More 

Nampa, Idaho
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

The breakfast room was incorporated with the gym equipment & extremely over heated. Children were being allowed to play on the equipment, I had safety concerns. The breakfast room was not clearly posted. I feel the gym should be unavailable to children & located in a different area or closed off & covered up until the project is finished.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting us at the Super 8 in Burley and for sharing your review! Your feedback is helpful and important to us. We have signs posted informing our guests that our exercise room is designated for ages 16 and older - as we are always looking out for our guests' safety and best interests, we frequently monitor this... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities