We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Heyburn hotels

Super 8 Heyburn/Burley

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   336 South 600 West, Interstate 84 Exit 208, Heyburn, ID 83336
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Heyburn/Burley
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Heyburn/Burley to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Heyburn
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
newellb Boise, Idaho
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    76
    44
    9
    6
See reviews for
81
35
12
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (186)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (61)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
Boise, Idaho
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean rooms and excellent service. The only thing I didn't like was the loud pipes in the walls when water is shut off.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting us here at the Super 8 Motel in Burley and for sharing your review! We're glad that you enjoyed your time with us - we certainly enjoyed hosting you! You're the first to comment on our pipes, but we're happy to hear that it didn't put a damper on your travels. We hope to see you... More 

Burley, Idaho
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room and service were good Breakfast was pretty slim and not kept stocked up The hot tub was out of order this is the second time we have stayed here that the hot tub didn't work, I need a hot tub after skiing al day

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Super 8 Motel in Burley and for taking the time to post your review! We are glad that you enjoyed the room and service, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by our hot tub - we are in the process of fixing it now. Our front desk is always happy to... More 

Sandy, Utah
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the remote in our room did not work the whole night. we were in late and did not report the problem. the stay was very nice and we were very pleased.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us here at the Super 8 in Burley and for sharing your review! Our friendly staff is happy to help with any questions at any time, and are especially helpful with remote controls. Thanks again and we hope that you have a Super day! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We walked up the stairs to the floor that the room was on and was hit with a smell of carpet cleaner over powered by stale cigarette smoke. Kind of mad ya sick. Then got to the room and the door just pushed open but didn't really think anything of it. Slept on the bed but not sure if it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're so sorry to hear about your poor experience and are addressing the critiques from your survey. We hope that you'll give us another try and that you have a Super New Year! More 

Gresham, Oregon
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean bathroom, but many cornersmof the main room had not been cleaned in quite some time. Non-smoking room with cigarette burns in bedspread, and smoke entering room through vents. Not good for asthma sufferers.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting us here at the Super 8 in Burley and for sharing your review! Your feedback is so valuable to us and helps us know how we can improve! We are sorry to hear about your asthma and encourage guests to let our front desk know how we can accommodate any special needs. We hope to see... More 

Winnemucca, Nevada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

this applies to room 319,,,,,toilet needs to be cleaned with a pumice stone....it has a horrible black ring...the sink drains VERY slow,,,,,one of the chairs needs the arm fixed...when you stand up it wants to come with you..change the brand of coffee in the room....its awful...I know that we were in a smoking room....but we always bring our disinfectant spray....a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us here at the Super 8 in Burley and for sharing your feedback! We value our guests' evaluations and welcome all opportunities for improvement. Thanks again and we hope that you have a Super day! More 

Seattle, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

Comfortable room and bed. I was comfortable and slept very well. It's well insulated from the outside. The inner walls are thinner because I could hear people next door. And I think bathroom vents are connected because I could lightly smell cigarette smoke from another room in my bathroom unless I left my own vent fan on. The Biscuits and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting us at the Super 8 Motel in Burley! We really value your review because it is helpful to us and our future guests. Our guests' comfort and convenience is very important to us and we are glad that your stay was enjoyable! Super 8 Motels have changed the Super Start breakfast menu this year but our... More 

Port Orchard, Washington
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

Warm, clean, cozy room in good location for work in Heyburn, ID. Unfortunately, some breakfast items were gone by 7:10am.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christina B, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Heyburn/Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting us here at the Super 8 Motel in Burley! We enjoy our cozy location and enjoy extending hospitality to all of our guests. We're sorry that some of the breakfast items were gone early, but our friendly front desk staff is always happy to replenish our breakfast foods. We look forward to seeing you next time... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Heyburn/Burley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Heyburn/Burley

Address: 336 South 600 West, Interstate 84 Exit 208, Heyburn, ID 83336
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Heyburn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Heyburn/Burley 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Heyburn/Burley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heyburn Super Eight
Heyburn Super 8
Super Eight Heyburn
Super 8 Heyburn/Burley Idaho

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay