We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suburban Extended Stay

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2727 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Suburban Extended Stay
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015
Michael F Powder Springs, GA, United States
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    13
    7
    4
    1
    4
See reviews for
4
3
3
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (29)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (10)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Powder Springs, GA, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

One big security issue ... entry door at the rear of the hotel does not close so virtually anyone can enter without benefit of a room key. Front desk does not have line of sight to that door. A bit disconcerting. Also might be about time for a pest control call - couple of dead 6-legged visitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

I would like to say thank you for choosing the Suburban Extended Stay hotel while visiting the Warner Robins area. I am sorry that you felt the main lobby doors not locking were a security risk for you, we do have 24 hour surveillance on all exit doors. I can assure you that front desk staff can monitor everyone entering... More 

Fontana Dam, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2014

This is the first time staying at this hotel and it was very good. The room was a two bed mini suite with a full size refrigerator, stove, microwave, pots and pans, silverware and all the stuff you expect from a good hotel chain. There was lots of room, good internet, clean bathroom that all worked right and even a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Georgia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014 via mobile

Horrible!! It's supposed to be a non smoking property and you could smell smoke before you even walked in. Room itself was okay (not good by any means), but the bathroom was absolutely horrible. Disgusting tub, what looked to be poo on the wall (I wiped it and it easily came off), 1 towel and washrag (when there was clearly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. This is definitely not a common practice of my staff or my hotel, and I am personally embarassed. I have sent you a personal e-mail to discuss it further. More 

Summerville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Cheaper than local motels but I felt the $75 pet fee was excessive. Only pet friendly in area. Staff ignored my first complaint(blinking message light) so I did not tell them that the dishes were missing or the ring around the toilet or the fitted sheets which were too small for the bed. It was comfortable though and did I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to write a review. We value the opinions of all guests who choose to stay with us. I am sorry that you felt your complaint of the message light went ignored, we have since had someone come in and fix the problem. I will personally take the steps to be sure that the other... More 

Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
81 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Upon check in, Melinda greeted me right away. She made sure we had the rewards program, then she asked if we wanted first or second floor. She advised us the upper would be more quiet. Since we checked in at dinner time, she asked if wanted pizza, if so she could order for us and get us a great price,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DeBoo6920, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

We at the Suburban Extended Stay would like to say thank you, for taking time out to let us know how we are doing. We try our best to make sure that every guest has an enjoyable and memorable experience while visiting us. I have passed on to the desk clerk your compliment, and I have also addressed the housekeeping... More 

Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I stay there for 2 nights. This is a pet friendly hotel, and I know that dogs will bark, but this little critter barked all the time. There was no need to ask to be moved to another room, because this little dog could be heard all over the hotel. I adjusted to it, keeping in mind that I was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DeBoo6920, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to give a review on our property. We value all of our guest and their opinions. I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience, with us being a pet friendly property. But I am also glad to hear that overall your experience was a good one. I hope that... More 

Atlanta
Level Contributor
177 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

I have just spent 12nights here. Let me say that I travel for business combined with pleasure, I stay in hotels almost every week for 2-4 nights or more across the S.E. so I have experienced the good, the bad & the ugly & I am picky within reason (hate dirt, mold & or stench). The room was clean with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Well I stayed @ the suburban extended stay in Warner Robins and when I entered the establishment the first time I was greeted by a young lady named Jessica @ the front desk which was all smiles which is nice to see when you have been driving from N.C. into Ga. The rooms were fairly nice to be an extended... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
lafollette
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

I stayed here on a business trip. Great staff friendly and helpful, clean rooms housekeeping is very friendly.. friendly environment, the guests were nice and quiet.. I stayed there a little over a month and recommend this hotel to everyone!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and very well kept. My only issue was my air conditioner went out, but the office staff was very accomodating and quickly switched me to another room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Peach Inn
BEST WESTERN Peach Inn
#11 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.0 of 5 stars 80 reviews
3.1 mi away
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robi...
#12 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.0 of 5 stars 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Warner Robins
Super 8 Warner Robins
#14 of 22 in Warner Robins
3.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#2 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 stars 138 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 stars 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Back to top