We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suburban Extended Stay

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2727 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Suburban Extended Stay
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Brookston
Level Contributor
135 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed in many Suburban Hotels. this on particular is disgusting. Upon arrival, my room stunk so bad, the dishes were dirty in the cabinet, the bathroom had a ring around the tub, the bathroom wall has something spilled all down it. The chair is so dirty and stained I wouldn't even sit in it. The blanket was full... More 

Helpful?
Thank mgwds1
Ellabell, Georgia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2015 via mobile

Compared to the Days Inn that's next door, this hotel is better per dollar. The Days Inn runs at about 70 a night while this hotel ran me 45 plus fees and taxes. There was also a small kitchenette in the room too. Just a stove top, a pot, a pan, plates and cutlery for one. However I was by... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas C
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review on our property. I am saddened to hear you felt that our security measures were not up to par. I do see where you stayed at our property for 2 weeks, I and my staff pride ourselves on making sure we familiarize ourselves will all of our current guests. We do keep a... More 

Powder Springs, GA, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

One big security issue ... entry door at the rear of the hotel does not close so virtually anyone can enter without benefit of a room key. Front desk does not have line of sight to that door. A bit disconcerting. Also might be about time for a pest control call - couple of dead 6-legged visitors.

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael F
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

I would like to say thank you for choosing the Suburban Extended Stay hotel while visiting the Warner Robins area. I am sorry that you felt the main lobby doors not locking were a security risk for you, we do have 24 hour surveillance on all exit doors. I can assure you that front desk staff can monitor everyone entering... More 

Fontana Dam, North Carolina
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2014

This is the first time staying at this hotel and it was very good. The room was a two bed mini suite with a full size refrigerator, stove, microwave, pots and pans, silverware and all the stuff you expect from a good hotel chain. There was lots of room, good internet, clean bathroom that all worked right and even a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Bill B
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Dear Bill, Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review. It makes me and my staff very happy when our guests are pleased with their accommodations and our service. It is reviews like yours that encourage me and my staff to strive to higher levels in both areas. Once again thank you very much, and please... More 

Georgia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014 via mobile

Horrible!! It's supposed to be a non smoking property and you could smell smoke before you even walked in. Room itself was okay (not good by any means), but the bathroom was absolutely horrible. Disgusting tub, what looked to be poo on the wall (I wiped it and it easily came off), 1 towel and washrag (when there was clearly... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Chan2424
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. This is definitely not a common practice of my staff or my hotel, and I am personally embarassed. I have sent you a personal e-mail to discuss it further. More 

Summerville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Cheaper than local motels but I felt the $75 pet fee was excessive. Only pet friendly in area. Staff ignored my first complaint(blinking message light) so I did not tell them that the dishes were missing or the ring around the toilet or the fitted sheets which were too small for the bed. It was comfortable though and did I... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank rbc413
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to write a review. We value the opinions of all guests who choose to stay with us. I am sorry that you felt your complaint of the message light went ignored, we have since had someone come in and fix the problem. I will personally take the steps to be sure that the other... More 

Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
81 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Upon check in, Melinda greeted me right away. She made sure we had the rewards program, then she asked if we wanted first or second floor. She advised us the upper would be more quiet. Since we checked in at dinner time, she asked if wanted pizza, if so she could order for us and get us a great price,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank maria w
DeBoo6920, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

We at the Suburban Extended Stay would like to say thank you, for taking time out to let us know how we are doing. We try our best to make sure that every guest has an enjoyable and memorable experience while visiting us. I have passed on to the desk clerk your compliment, and I have also addressed the housekeeping... More 

Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I stay there for 2 nights. This is a pet friendly hotel, and I know that dogs will bark, but this little critter barked all the time. There was no need to ask to be moved to another room, because this little dog could be heard all over the hotel. I adjusted to it, keeping in mind that I was... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Jane N
DeBoo6920, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to give a review on our property. We value all of our guest and their opinions. I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience, with us being a pet friendly property. But I am also glad to hear that overall your experience was a good one. I hope that... More 

Atlanta
Level Contributor
211 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

I have just spent 12nights here. Let me say that I travel for business combined with pleasure, I stay in hotels almost every week for 2-4 nights or more across the S.E. so I have experienced the good, the bad & the ugly & I am picky within reason (hate dirt, mold & or stench). The room was clean with... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank traveling_frank
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Dear Frank, Thank you for the review on my property. I take a lot of pride in making sure that all of my rooms are clean and beautiful everyday. I sincerely apologize that we overlooked wiping the dust on the top of the fridge. Since your visit I now make sure that I check the tops of the fridges. And... More 

Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Well I stayed @ the suburban extended stay in Warner Robins and when I entered the establishment the first time I was greeted by a young lady named Jessica @ the front desk which was all smiles which is nice to see when you have been driving from N.C. into Ga. The rooms were fairly nice to be an extended... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Wayne N
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
3.1 mi away
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robi...
#13 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.0 of 5 stars 47 reviews
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Warner Robins
Super 8 Warner Robins
#16 of 22 in Warner Robins
3.5 of 5 stars 112 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
Days Inn Warner Robins Near Robi...
#12 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#10 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.0 of 5 stars 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay