We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Warner Robins hotels

Super 8 Warner Robins

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   105 Woodcrest Blvd., Warner Robins, GA 31093-8825
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Warner Robins to your Saves list
Super 8 Warner Robins
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
59%
Ranked #13 of 22 hotels in Warner Robins
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
117Davidhh Douglasville, Georgia
  • Overview
  • Reviews (54)
  • Photos (24)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (6)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

54 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    17
    13
    13
    3
    8
See reviews for
12
12
5
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I've stayed here previously in the past & it wasn't like this. The smell is horrible, rooms needs full remodeling. There is only 1 way to enter, carpets needs to be removed& bathroom plumbing & fixtures needs to be replaced.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samir C, Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about your poor experience with us. We are remodeling and upgrading our rooms, you may have stayed in one of our older rooms which has not been completed. We would like you to stay with us again so that we can show you what we have to offer. On your next visit, we will... More

Douglasville, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean and decent hotel with friendly and courteous staff. Room was clean, bed and bath linens were clean and fresh. Burger King and Long John Silvers were adjacent to property and both were nice. Location was ideal. Continental breakfast was decent and available from 6:30 - 9:30. Mike at front desk was helpful and responsive to our needs for some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samir C, Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, I'm very happy that we could impress you with our service! We try very hard, and hold ourselves to a high standard. The restaurants which are nearly on-site are definitely an advantage in our location. I hope you also tried our free breakfast bar, the waffles are great. Please come visit us again, we'd love... More

Columbus, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was good experienced overall. Services and maintenance work at super 8 was up to the mark. Room cleanliness is also in acceptable. If any issue occurred , immediately will be heard and act on them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samir C, Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

That's super to hear, I hope you come back again next time you're around Warner Robins. The waffle iron will be waiting. More

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

I go to WR often to visit my grandkids. Never knew this place existed, booked online based on the reviews and price. I am glad I did! They welcomed me and my cats, we stayed for a few days, enjoyed their hospitality. The breakfast was very nice and filling. Their staff cleaned my room everyday and took extra care of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samir C, Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Pets are super guests, and your kitties are always welcome to bring you on their next vacation and stay with us again. I'm glad they enjoyed their stay, and you yours! More

Warner Robins
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

This place was just erong. I experienced the nasty filthy dide of super 8 here. There were roaches and all crawling at night. And even around the breakfast area. Service was very rude and prostitutes asking for sex aand money.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samir C, Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about your poor experience with us. We are remodeling and upgrading our rooms, you may have stayed in one of our older rooms which has not been completed. We would like you to stay with us again so that we can show you what we have to offer. On your next visit, we will... More

atlanta
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

it was last month i stayed for 10 days on a business trip i enjoyed the fast internet and dha location wish was perfect for my business the room was amazing i sleep ib a queen size bed the room was also very clean and refreshing i hace another trip coming up again and im goning to stay again i... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samir C, Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I am thankful that we are the hotel of your choice during your business trips to the area. We are located very close to the Air Force Base and the downtown, within walking distance to many popular restaurants in the area like you mentioned. We offer free Wi-Fi and have installed additional routers to ensure every customer gets... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

Supper8 is nice hope ... great customer service and quite .. I have 2 week with my finance but it run quick .. my suggestion to u visit it ..super8 is my hotel .. I have wonderfull time with fun .. I am sure I will visit yeah soon if not this month next month.thank you I L O V... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samir C, Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Moe, We are glad that you LOVE our hotel. We strive to make every guest's stay as super as yours. Thanks for leaving us a feedback, am glad that we were your choice of a hotel for two weeks. Hope to see you soon for a few more weeks. More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

i stayed two nights in this hotel and it was very nice and quite and the price was afordable too , i would love to stay here again with all the great sevices they have free wifi free breakfast and HBO channales on the tv

Was this review helpful? Yes
Samir C, Manager at Super 8 Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time out to review. I am thankful that you picked our property out of many and glad that you enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer such as free deluxe breakfast with hot waffles. Thanks for the positive words about my staff, they are very kind and worthy of the acknowledgement. Once... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Super 8 Warner Robins, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Warner Robins

Address: 105 Woodcrest Blvd., Warner Robins, GA 31093-8825
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Warner Robins 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Super 8 Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Warner Robins
Warner Robins Super 8
Warner Robins Super Eight

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Warner Robins
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
60

See which rooms travelers prefer