We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Warner Robins hotels

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   220 Margie Drive, Warner Robins, GA 31088
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Book early and Save 15%
Save Saved
You added Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
53%
Ranked #16 of 22 hotels in Warner Robins
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Rosalind S Birmingham, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (76)
  • Photos (13)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (9)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

76 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    21
    19
    11
    9
    16
See reviews for
31
7
3
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would suggest this hotel to anyone coming to this area. It is in a good location for any event and there was ample shopping and dining places. I really enjoyed my stay here. Thank you for the hospitality.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Knoxville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was friendly, but that is all that I can say good about this hotel. Dirty carpet in room, hanging clothes rack falling out of wall, spiders in room, 2 almost empty tp rolls in bathroom, 1 light burned out in bathroom fixture, tub floor sounded like it would fall through.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SPGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. More

west valley city, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is extreamly run down. 1. The lock on the door did align properly, and I was unable to latch the flip lock. 2. The wireless has very poor range, and I was unable to connect. 3. The water presure was very low. I was barely able to shower, and the toilet would not flush during "peak" hours. 4.... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
SPGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, responded to this review

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. More

Tucson, Arizona
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The only reason I stayed here is because it's in government per diem. The bed was less than stellar. A TV in the room didn't work, but I imagine it does by now. The breakfast was just not good. I switched from hot food to cereal. The staff was friendly enough, but the facility needs a facelift.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, responded to this review

We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the bed and the TV. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites standards. More

Cleveland, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was at the Country Inn for five days. I really like my room. It was clean and roomy, the staff were very nice. The area was really good for eating and shopping, and it was really close to where I needed to go.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the staff was very nice. The Room was GREAT! The location has everything within a good distance away. Well worth the stay. Real food for breakfast,,mmmh. ha ha Overall a very nice place to spend a day or a few with.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The whole facility is desperate for a deep cleaning and some updating. Room was spacious but the blackout curtains would not stay shut, sheers were missing, duvet cover was stained, and it was difficult to see the tv from the bed because it was set so low. Bathroom: tub surround needed to be cleaned, there was hair stuck in the... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, responded to this review

We apologize for the disappointments you experienced during your stay in regards to the condition of your room. I can assure you that this is not the type of product that we at Country Inn & Suites pride ourselves upon. We are currently taking the steps necessary to improve the quality of our facility, improve the attentiveness of our staff... More

destin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

We stay there twice a year on our way from Florida to visit family in north ga. A couple of weeks ago our stay was to our liking until the a/c stopped working around midnight, we were in room#103 so I walked to the front desk and the guy at counter seemed annoyed and bothered by my complaint, he said... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

I would give it 0 Stars if I could. I am here for a month on work related training and expected better. I don't know where to being. Here are the negatives in no particular order. Toilets don't flush properly: The maintenance guy told me that the owners have devices installed in every single toilet tank in the hotel to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
CarlsonRezidor, Specilaist, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We attempted to reach out to you this week regarding your stay. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to standards. More

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

When we checked in (on my employee discount) the woman behind the counter checked me in under the wrong reservation even though I gave her my name 3 times - the pool area smelled awful - the room was just stinky of mold/mildew - didn't even bother w/ breakfast there. We had no towels in our room - when we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, responded to this review

We apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay regarding the condition of the hotel and the lack of service you received from the staff. We are taking the measures necessary to ensure the products and service we offer are improved so that experiences like yours do not reoccur in the future. We hope you get the chance to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins

Address: 220 Margie Drive, Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Country Inn

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Warner Robins with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
61

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer